Breaking: Search Operation at 90

why try to be Bruce lee in front of gun ??? life is more important than your gadgets boyyy :whistle:

You obviously did not understand the context of the post.

Shahid ullah Shahids and Ehsan ullah Ehsans of MQM must be dealt with an iron hand.

Spreading hatred and enticing violence MUST NOT be tolerated.!

Does that extend to the Shahid ullah Shaids in LEAs and Rangers? Who will take care of them, if not the Army Chief?

your sense of alienation comes from your thinking that MQM is mohajir, Bhai saab and many MQM leadership have repeatedly claimed that MQM is not mohajir anymore but lots of their leaders are pathan and Punjabis as well. Yet when Sky starts falling, MQM plays Mohajir card again. Many many mohajirs, even the ones who vote for MQM, dont side with MQM on this issue, everyone knows MQM is involved in killing and bhata khori. Altaf bahi can claim all he wants to shutdown and make Karachi Somalia (imagine he is willing to make his voters live like poeple live in Somalia), but the fact is that he knows masses of urdu speakers wont come out on his call and most of his thugs are either under arrest or under watchful eyes.

Dekho bhai I agreed about this Muhajir and multi ethnicity thing but it has been drowned by people them self and other parties as well as from agencies and long gone Mutahida its only name they stuck with and practically its something else going on. Now kindly try to understand its only MQM which actually addresses the issues properly which were lingering on with Urdu speaking community and rest of the others just use this vote bank like they do in rest of Pakistan. So this kami kameen mentality won't work here if you want to replace MQM then you need to give a true replacement or else forget it don't waste your time on writing paragraphs of logical reasons! because reasoning doesn't address practical issues but we have to resolve issues. Jamat used to have a vote bank here but not to many seats PPP and others used to have seats and none of them delivered. If we include generals they use Karachi as given incentive to their allies "JI" and what they done but bringing in Afghans and bringing Saudi religion bay making Masjids around every corner and changing demographies. Bhai its a plethora of problems believe you me I am not with the Criminal elements of MQM absolutely not but please do consider other side as well they are partner in crime but this one sided action is creating restlessness and nothing. I live in Urdu speaking community and its not my voice alone we want it to be addressed equally with every one with in discriminating ethnicity. and we don't want drama of taking a few in and let the rest to fled and later they come back and do the same as they were doing earlier.

You obviously did not understand the context of the post.

Does that extend to the Shahid ullah Shaids in LEAs and Rangers? Who will take care of them, if not the Army Chief?

Use of violence is reserved only for the state. And there are checks and balances if someone misuses his authority.

Terrorists on the other hands threatening people to take out their skeletons from their graves and hang them in public. Or asking their cult-gangsters to take arms to spread terrorism in the country can not be tolerated anywhere in the world.

These terrorists must be dealt with an iron hand. Be it Shahid-Ullah Shahid or Toad of London.

And anyone facilitating this and patronizing terrorists must be prosecuted as well. Those who used to threat anchors in live shows like Haider Abbas Rizwi, and co must grow a pair now and not hide like rats somewhere underground. Show some self respect dudes, if you have tiny bit left in you, :lol:

Sorry not enough. These links doesn't prove anything. Munawaar hussain adn Zardari Speech wasn't condemned. SO we will continue to make circular arguments that IF others can do it then why can't we. * MQM logic*

Who has not condemned Zardari after his latest bullyhte?

Because all I have been hearing for the last month or so was condemnation of Zardari across Pakistan by all segments of society, even by his own party members.

Unlike the cult-followers of toad of London, who I have NEVER heard saying anything against him.

They are brainwashed to the extent that if Toad-of-London announces on Wednesday "today is Friday", they will start forcing Imams of their mosques to start Friday Sermons..

Why Britain gives asylum to the criminals of the world? Any clue?
They call it ASYLUM for a reason. BTW technically they didnt gave Asylum to the criminal in case of Altaf because he wasnt CONVICTED in any of the cases against him so that makes him Innocent until Proven Guilty when he Applied for Asylum.

I don't think Scotland yard is making things up on their own?

Scotland Yard doesnt seems to be interested in these Cases anymore due to Pakistan's Govt.'s lack of Cooperation.

Bhatta collection by TTP, no matter under which guise they do it, is banned.

Same way Bhatta collection by MQM, under the disguise of a welfare organization must be banned. Funding of terrorists must stop!

Nobody declared MQM as terrorist ... But TTP is .......

yar dil nae ker rahe tha post karnay ko... gap aya thora lamba hogya to bilkul he dil nae ker raha tha post ko... phir shugal bhe to lagana tha, so aaj aa giya :D

Good ... We indeed missed you :D Ek bad tameez aadmi bhi tau hona chahiye na group mai :P

charity funds to MQM? :D

More like the Sector in Charge putting a gun on the table and a Donation Form on the other side.

Rangers are literally choking off their Bhatta Khori, this is why they are throwing such a tantrum.

Interesting. Any reason for the raid. Any details as to what Ranger's came across this time? @notorious_eagle ?
No one should be speaking against this operation.
Rangers have their reason too. MQM harboring terrorists, such as those who were caught in earlier raid. Ranger's in only cleaning up Karachi. No one is against MQM. everyone is against those militant's within MQM.
Anyone who speaks against Ranger's is directly speaking against Pakistan Army. Good to see Ranger's doing their job cleaning up this city.
They weren't left with a choice, since MQM had decided not to cooperate. Expecting something big after eid.
I think Rangers will look to end this for good in coming time. AH will be left with no choice. Most probably handed over to Pakistan. Speaking against the state and Pakistan army these people have no shame.
Proud of Rangers. #standbehindRangers

DG rangers has given assurance to Zardari that they won't go after Zardari's corruption and pressure will be put on MQM at max.
So now they started their job honestly ..........

DG rangers has give assurance to Zardari that they won't go after Zardari's corruption and pressure will be put on MQM at max.
So now they started their job honestly ..........
Rangers raided because of the speech conducted against Pakistan army, Pakistan state and Rangers.
Pakistan army is not anyone's ghulam's. They don't care what PPP think or say. Zardari himself is under a lot of fire lately.

Rangers raided because of the speech conducted against Pakistan army, Pakistan state and Rangers.
Pakistan army is not anyone's ghulam's. They don't care what PPP think or say. Zardari himself is under a lot of fire lately.
The fact of the Matter is there is some sort of COMPROMISE already done between Zardari and Establishment because Sindh Govt. has the Power to Revoke the Authority of Rangers from Sindh that is why Rangers have already made Compromise with Zardari and now their only task is MQM only.