Just because they claimed Jews were killed does not mean they were actually killed.
You don't know them, they want Pakistan and India to destroy eachother, mostly they want India to destroy Pakistan and they don't care what happens to India.
The parents died. Do you think Israel government is secretly keeping them alive in Israel ?Attack on the Nariman House
On 26 November 2008, as the Mumbai attacks began, a group of attackers entered the Chabad house and began shooting at everyone inside. Samuel [ Sandra Samuel, Moshe's nanny ] heard gunshots and locked herself in a laundry room as she heard Rivka [ wife of the priest ] screaming. Later, she heard Moshe calling out her name and crying. After emerging from the room and running upstairs, she found Gavriel [ the priest ] and Rivka motionless and covered in blood with Moshe crying beside them, his pants drenched in blood. With the attackers still inside, Samuel said she grabbed Moshe and ran from the building along with Qazi Zakir Hussain, an employee of Nariman House.[10][11] Later, when Indian commando teams stormed the house, it was confirmed that Gavriel and Rivka were among the 173 people killed in the attacks, and that Moshe was now an orphan.
And you called Asia Andrabi and her group criminal, well every group who stands for freedom is criminal for India.
Though progressive leaders supported the three girls they decided to quit in the face of possible violence. The rape threats and death threats were enabled by the repressive atmosphere created by some previous criminal elements especially Asiya Andrabi.There is only one precedent for this kind of cultural effort: the Pragaash band, the first all-girl rock band in Kashmir. The three teenage girls got together in 2012 and performed publically for the first time in December 2012 at a ‘Battle of the Bands’ competition where they received the award for best performance.
Soon after the event, though, men threatened the girls with rape and death over the phone and social media (Facebook). It did not help that in February this year, the grand mufti of Kashmir issued a fatwa against the group, stating that music was “not good for society” and that all “bad things happening in Indian society were because of music”. Following the fatwa and condemnation from wide sections of society the pressure proved too much to bear and group publically decided to quit. Sheikh just hopes that the young sufi musicians won’t meet the same fate.
Zaira Wasim, the 16-year-old child actor who landed in a controversy after meeting chief minister Mehbooba Mufti, has received support from unexpected quarters.
Muhammad Bin Qasim, the son of the separatist couple Asiya Andrabi and Dr Muhammad Qasim Faktoo, commented on Facebook that Zaira – who achieved cinematic fame by featuring in Aamir Khan-starrer Dangal – has proved herself to be a “girl of substance” by tweeting against Union sports minister Vijay Goel recently.
The 26-year-old MBA graduate also castigated Kashmiris who abused and burnt posters of Zaira on Friday. “I do not know Zaira Wasim personally, but after reading her posts and recent tweets, I have realised that she is a girl of substance. I am not posting this status to applaud her brilliant performance in Dangal. Instead, I am applauding how she stood up against the hypocrites who target us – especially the Indian media and Indian citizens…” wrote Qasim, who has been studying in Australia.
Zaira, who played the younger version of wrestling champ Geeta Phogat in Dangal, had apologised to the Kashmiri people for “offending” them by meeting Mufti. Many in the Valley hold the chief minister in utter contempt over the unrest that enveloped the region in the aftermath of Hizbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani’s killing by security personnel. Nearly 90 people died in the violence that followed.
Qasim initially branded the entire Kashmiri community as “ignorant” for targeting Zaira. “Jaahil Qawm hae Kashmir (the Kashmir community is ignorant). We are only pushing her away, #Zaira is an intelligent, bright and awesome kid who needs us!” he said.
Though he apologised after receiving angry responses from netizens, Qasim remained firm in his support for Zaira. “If anybody was offended by my Jaahil Qawm comment, I would like to clarify that it was not directed towards them… I was referring to the people who burnt the picture of a 16-year-old girl after she spoke in defence of the hijab. Zaira is just a kid, and she has publicly acknowledged that she is not proud of what she did. She also gave a befitting reply to BJP minister Goel. Anyway, apologies if I hurt your sentiments. Goodnight,” he wrote.
The sports minister recently tweeted the photo of a painting depicting a woman in a hijab, and another inside a cage. His tweet read: “This painting tells a story similar to @zairawasim. Pinjara tod kar humari betiyaan badhne lagi hai aage (Our daughters have broken through the cage to move forward). More power to our daughters!”
The tweet failed to impress Zaira, who shot back at Goel for linking her to such a “discourteous depiction”. However, neither the child actor’s apology nor her defence of the hijab assuaged the feelings of certain masked protesters, who burnt her posters at Nawhatta in Srinagar on Friday. A message printed on a black-and-white poster read: “Justice would be to kill you.”
Another poster, with a more muted message, read: “Dear Zaira, we don’t disrespect you. You may be the role model of India and Aamir, but Kashmir’s role model is sister Insha.”
Insha is a 14-year-old girl who lost her eyesight to pellets fired by Indian security forces during the violent agitations following Wani’s death.
However, Qasim claimed Zaira has set an example by speaking what she truly believed in. “Kashmiris who abuse #Zaira are illiterate, uneducated, and do not represent us. It was our moral responsibility to stand by her, and make her feel safe, after she posted the apology. Instead, some people burned down her pictures. This is a disgrace and a shame. I am not saying that working in Bollywood is right or something we should encourage – I am just saying that we should guide this 16-year-old girl towards righteousness. Burning her pictures has to stop,” he wrote.
Qasim’s mother, Asiya Andrabi, is a staunch Pakistan supporter who has been placed under house arrest. His father, Faktoo, has been in jail for the last 24 years.
Andrabi had earlier advised the actor to “return from the filth of Bollywood”, saying Zaira cannot be blamed because she was just a child working in the film with her parents’ consent.
What he did? You mean what is he accused of by India and US? Mumbai was a false flag attack.
Lol wtf when the hell he was our hero
New gen of pakeez on this forum make me sick. Beghairat qom.
Is it the second casualty of the 'independent' justice system of Pakistan?
Could have at least talked with sense if your going to @ me but what did I expect from a commie anyways.@Jf-17 block 3, I don't know his day-to-day acts but he was a protege of Zia ul Haq and was involved in the war against progressive Afghanistan and then he most probably was the opponent of Musharraf's Four Point Formula for Kashmir in 2001, he rejected peace in Kashmir in the immediate term and carried on sending militants into Kashmir who killed many a Muslim Kashmiri though later Musharraf said he liked this fellow and admired LeT and said that probably under some duress and then in 2008 Hafiz Saeed enabled the terrorist attack in Bombay. A terrorist / criminal by any definition. So how was he Pakistan's hero or anybody's hero for that matter ?
Nope!Jana ji, you changed ?
Sad day. Its obvious that this is FATF related as that was the last condition on the current list. Pakistans history with FATF predates the incumbent government, and we have periodically been placed in the grey list during PPP and N-Leagues terms as well. Something tells me new conditions will be placed in the future and in that context Saeeds sentencing would be meaningless.
No point in indulging in debates with ignorants who see Hafiz sahab as a terrorist already.You post some tweets regarding a terrorist and then claim he is a national hero...
Are you a terrorist sympathizer or are you going to provide some context?
No point in indulging in debates with ignorants who see Hafiz sahab as a terrorist already.
If Hafiz Saeed is a terrorist I’M PROUDLY A TERRORIST TOO.
The ignorant Pakistanis here disrespecting Hafiz sahab shows how big of a hero he was. He sacrificed him self for the country and didn’t create a fuss because he didn’t want any harm to happen to his country.Rather than simply "terrorist" and "national hero"?
He was because what he did was in favour of Pakistan. He enjoyed tons of support from especially south Punjab and all over Pakistan.As we know he was no hero well at least to us
The tweets which you yourself posted classified him as a terrorist. That wasn't my personal opinion of him. And then, without no further context, you called him a national hero.No point in indulging in debates with ignorants who see Hafiz sahab as a terrorist already.
If Hafiz Saeed is a terrorist I’M PROUDLY A TERRORIST TOO.
What has Punjabi got anything to do with this?Establishment is runned by cleanshave punjabi, elite families and punjabis rich elite is totally western dogs . We Will stand in Line for jee huzur even when some 18 grade White official Comes to visit us , totally begairats are these hindunized cleanshave generals.
Dawn, geo, Express and PMLN and PPP government are compromised, there are many ways evidence can be planted, did evidence was not planted for 9 11?lol false flag.
The unending Faridkot mystery
Mohammad Ajmal Amir Kasab. — File Photo by AP LAHORE: Ajmal Kasab, the ‘baby-faced butcher’, arrived on the scene in...www.dawn.com
An investigation by a Dawn reporter confirmed that Amir Kasab, identified by Indian media as the father of Ajmal, had indeed settled in Faridkot many years ago after arriving from nearby Haveli Lakha, and that among his children was a son who had left home some time ago.
And :
Kasab
www.google.co.in