Breaking: Fidayeen Attack on CRPF Convoy in Anantnag South Kashmir

Pakistan is creating possibility for another surgical strike.
Pakistan must stop supporting these militants in the velly.
i hope it is a surgical strike last time we were shocked at incompetence of IAF..everyone on this forum was in disbelieve that how come india couldnt put in correct GPS figures, i mean stand off weapon strike should be walk in park esepcially since balakot is just 48km from LOC while spice has range of 100km..even rafael representative was "facepalm"

they are fighting a lost and hopeless cause, you know it too, quit pretending.

They are fighting for the freedom of their people

They dont want to live as part of a hindutva country

kind of sort of mutual, that feeling, isn't it ?

Of course, its why Kashmiris want freedom, we hate hindus we want nothing to do with them or even live as neighbour

Its you clowns who dont get it

The fact he has refused to endorse indian propaganda to protect its ego is telling
My original point about the conflict, that we play a bit of a gentleman's game here, not like your monkey masters in the gulf, thank heavens :lol:

guy was obviously under duress, and Pak military were professional (and under Mr Trump's and Mr Pompeo's tremendous danda)

They are fighting for the freedom of their people

They dont want to live as part of a hindutva country
this is getting boring now, come up with something new and we can discuss..

we hate hindus we want nothing to do with them or even live as neighbour

Its you clowns who dont get it
:lazy:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

aa jao fir, we distributing free tickets

View attachment 564842

This is nothing like the situation in Afghanistan. Look up my old post on this thread on the matter, Pak could escalate it but there's many factors at play.

it sells, but who's buying ?

:)
This heaven thing is another farce of Internet Pakistanis.
If they really believed in the concept of of jannatulfirdous for righteous martyrs,,, as real muslims(as they claim on internet)
They shud line up to fight as insurgents in kashmir(legitimate jihad),,,,as that's what righteous muslims aspire for(or atleast shud) , either they don't actually believe in there own religion n deem it fake or r just too chicken to follow it.
This one ran away to darulharb for 2paise n lives on goraland n talks big frm thr. His comments r just like him ,,, worthless n bikau.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

aa jao fir, we distributing free tickets

View attachment 564842

This is nothing like the situation in Afghanistan. Look up my old post on this thread on the matter, Pak could escalate it but there's many factors at play.

it sells, but who's buying ?

:)
:dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::dance3::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
Screenshot_25620610_163250.JPG

IAF pilot polishing pak army boot with his blood ....and begging for his life..:omghaha:
Screenshot_25620611_151508.JPG
Screenshot_25620611_151549.JPG
179381.jpg
Screenshot_25620611_151549.JPG
Screenshot_25620429_010315.JPG
ABHINANDAN.jpg

Attachments

• Screenshot_25620611_151524.JPG
    Screenshot_25620611_151524.JPG
    146.1 KB · Views: 8
Why do the the supposedly central Asian, afghan, turkic, persian, nordic, neanderthal farmer descendant Pakistanis in the pics look like that they have been imported from some village in bihar?
I mean seriously ,,apart from that tall guy in later pics wid white shades of beard,,:D

Why do the the supposedly central Asian, afghan, turkic, persian, nordic, neanderthal farmer descendant Pakistanis in the pics look like that they have been imported from some village in bihar?
Cudnt resist it :D
@GumNaam
He can explain it ....

@GumNaam
He can explain it ....
Usko lotana nahi tha dusre din.
We r jani nooklia dushmans,,,he was captured attacking ur land,,,,ar dalna tha or atleast lambi time ke liye jail karna tha.
Chai pila ke bhejne ka kya matlab.
Btw yes u won this time.

Usko lotana nahi tha dusre din.
We r jani nooklia dushmans,,,he was captured attacking ur land,,,,ar dalna tha or atleast lambi time ke liye jail karna tha.
Chai pila ke bhejne ka kya matlab.
Btw yes u won this time.
Nahhh....its not the India where you can lie...Anyway nice try ....

@halupridol
Also please speak English .....:partay:

good, thanks for returning him without too much damage.

I'd post pics of Burhan and his crew too if it was allowed, you can google all their biographies and life stories etc, go read them. Didn't serve them very well, this "jihad ka chaska". it's a horrible ideology for everyone involved, victims and perps.. :tdown: :undecided:

This heaven thing is another farce of Internet Pakistanis.
If they really believed in the concept of of jannatulfirdous for righteous martyrs,,, as real muslims(as they claim on internet)
They shud line up to fight as insurgents in kashmir(legitimate jihad),,,,as that's what righteous muslims aspire for(or atleast shud) , either they don't actually believe in there own religion n deem it fake or r just too chicken to follow it.
This one ran away to darulharb for 2paise n lives on goraland n talks big frm thr. His comments r just like him ,,, worthless n bikau.
They have a big supply chain of potential "fidayeen" from madrassas in places like Wahabalpur etc

and an effective propaganda machine to keep it going

we have guys to handle it here :pop:

The fact he has refused to endorse indian propaganda to protect its ego is telling
Abhinandan stating unequivocally that he shot at an f16 (forget admitting he downed it - just a statement that he fired at it) is a matter of national security for India. His thorough debunking of our dg-ispr would strike a HAMMER blow to pk military. If roles were reversed, I would insist that he makes this statement clearly in the interest of national security. It cannot wait until his retirement book signing party. As you said, it is quite telling that he has failed to deliver this hammer blow.

upload_2019-6-13_3-10-30.jpeg

alrighty carry on :enjoy:
baat to uski bhi sahi hai.

we're very lucky here in India that we haven't ever had a Junta rule, yet.

is Modi Ji's brand of nationalism politicising the military ?

is Modi Ji corrupt and doing too much for his billionaire friends ?

want to waste time on commie BS or get real, Pakistan ? check the electrolal map by district, more saffron to come in the assembly elections. :cheers: