Breaking: Afghan Mullahs declare Jihad against Pakistan .

accha-toh-yeh-plan-hai.jpg

Meanwhile in the real world

Afghan delegation arrives in Pakistan to discuss peace - CBS News

KABUL, Afghanistan -- The Afghan government on Thursday sent a high-level delegation to Pakistan to discuss an action plan after Islamabad-hosted peace talks with the Taliban were suspended last month, officials said.

The one-day visit followed an angry speech by Afghan President Ashraf Ghani in which he claimed Pakistan was involved in a spate of devastating Taliban attacksthat struck the Afghan capital last week, killing dozens. The Monday speech signaled an abrupt shift for Ghani from a position of fence-mending outreach to one of open frustration with Pakistan, reports CBS News' Maria Usman.

By the way, I doubt the authenticity of the news. There was a Molvi Ahmed Gul. but he died in Peshawar according to reports.

Senior Afghan Taliban leader killed in Peshawar - The Express Tribune

So they announce jihad against Pakistan. It was bound to happen as we are Islamic State too.
Now, we should test some cruise missile on Mullahs. They are big threat for Peace. Good time for jf17 and f16 too. Show some power and bring Peace.

The average Afghan has an unbelievable level of hate for Pakistan especially Punjabis....

Jahil idiots. Try to be all pious and custodian of Islam while being bloody racists despite racism being haram in Islam.

And it's all Pakistan's fault. We made them do it. We made them fight amongst themselves, sell drugs and destroy themselves. There's a Pakistani holding a gun to every Afghan's head making them do obnoxious things

Are you on drugs? Pakistan did not depose the King, Pakistan did not kill Daud, Pakistan did not sign the Treaty of Friendship and Co-Operation with the USSR, Pakistan did not evoke the clause of Soviet Peacekeepers in the Afghan Majlis. The Afghans paved their own way to this twisted fate and got us entangled with them.

The average Afghan has an unbelievable level of hate for Pakistan especially Punjabis....

If it was within their power these people would burn down Islamabad,Lahore without giving it a second thought

Delusional fcuks

The average Afghan has an unbelievable level of hate even for other groups withing Afghanistan.

he's a Pakistani indian

A whattt
Are you on drugs? Pakistan did not depose the King, Pakistan did not kill Daud, Pakistan did not sign the Treaty of Friendship and Co-Operation with the USSR, Pakistan did not evoke the clause of Soviet Peacekeepers in the Afghan Majlis. The Afghans paved their own way to this twisted fate and got us entangled with them.

lol..........I'm being sarcastic

So they announce jihad against Pakistan. It was bound to happen as we are Islamic State too.
Now, we should test some cruise missile on Mullahs. They are big threat for Peace. Good time for jf17 and f16 too. Show some power and bring Peace.
How is Pakistan's jihad against India legit? And Afghans against Pakistan illegitimate?

BS..... Jihad exist in only certain parts of the world.... only in certain minds in certain parts of the world.
Ergo Shuja gets blown up..... the Jihad continues..... long live the Jihad ???

Shuja was a brave individual. He died after killing dozens of terrorists. Don't bring his martyrdom to defend your filthy chai wala mass murderer.

Well for starters, we don't live off of your resources.
I don't think Pakistan is doing charity to Afghans even though many Paks think they do.

Pakistan colluded with US led NATO(non-Muslims) to destroy Afghanistan. I am not sure this merits for jihad against Pakistan.

But Pakistan declared jihad against India due to oppression of Kashmiri Muslims. But didn't same with China for its treatement of xinjiang Muslims.

I smell nationalism and double-standards.

Oye tu abi tak ban nahi hua. Waisay khob apna mulk india ko Badnam kiya hai tu NY aor tere jaisay Jihadi ne. Keep it up! lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Bhai ab ho jaunga jaldi. Meri previous post padh ke answer dena uska.

There was an old saying (punjabi) saiyaan they kain nal majhan nai mardiyaan (cows will not die because of sweepers curse)