Blast in Westridge, Rawalpindi

Pakistan Army MUST RESTORE his links with "REAL TALIBANS immedialty... These areterrorist TTP BS AII funding Americans, Israel India funded terrorist. Pakistan Army must restore its links with REAL TALIBANS and kick this America and India immediatly from Afghanistan WE Have only last option!

Jihad is something different its Religions duty (officially) even Pakistan army also doing Jihad now adays in S.W. Israel India America have xtremely fear of this our religious duty thats why on the name of WOT (propoganda against this jihad duty) today our people against mullas THATS WHAT US WANT! today we all are against mullas and against jihad why ? THATS WHAT US WANT man

Extreme Brain washing....

Man these are not JIHADISss there are TERRORIST (funded terrorist) let me tel you mian thing

1 Terrorist Car attack mean more thn 2 crore investment HOW these Jihadis so called jihadis get 2 crore or 1 corore per attack ???

man these are funded terrorist to destablize pakistan because for ISRAEL the biggest thread for israel is PAKISTAN NUCLEAR WARHEADS "unkay liye hamary nuclear asset eek ZINDAGE MOOTH ka masla hey for israel. Try to understand one thing we have only 1 and last option when US killed billions of muslims in iraq and Afghanistan WITHOUT ANY BS valled reason where we are at that time ?? just sitting @ home in front of pc and post our commnets THATS IT!

When they killed now our own soldiers people (first Jew lobby brain washing with thr tactics to add this thing in muslim mind that THese are TERRORIST and who are terrorist "jihad" is called terrorism name. Now on the name of WOT Al-qaeda (cartoon network) - > Taliban (taliban have no relation with terrorism they are freedom Fighters) -> Pakistan now we are suffer. We should stop US interventiuon interference in PAkistan immediatly before 35,000$ NATO forces arrive.

We should take such action immediatly aganinst India and Afghanistan both. WE MUST atlesat test 2 - 3 Nuclear missiles immediatly to show our DETERENNCE thats very very now important to convey our message to ISRAEL that WE ARE NOT SLEEPING !!!!!

Today my people died my soldier died becuase of our previouys most BULLSHIT leader decisions. Today my country suffer because of our previous and current leaders. We need very very big major change in our POLICY!

Allah is terrorist attack may sab shaheed honay waloon ko jannat naseeb karay kaha kya sab maaf jisnay jo ghalatyaan hoee sab maaf jispe jo karz tha sab maaf (Ameen)

Point:
WE MUST SHOW OUR DETERENCE NOW! thats the real time!

Pictures of the vehicle used in Suicide blast in Parade Lane Mosque on Friday. Any information regarding this vehicle may please be passed on this telephone number. 051-5112408.

Well looking at the car it is a Toyota Corolla 1998-2000 model. Can't be sure. This design is not in 2002 or later Corolla's. Let it take to be a model of 2000.

Ok. Now look at the registration Number ICT HK-508. This is a computerized registration Number plate. ICT : Islamabad Capital Territory.

If you people know the copmuterized number plates were started in nearly 2005 or 2006 in Islamabad.. Now it is obvious that HK registration number can't be used or allotted to a 2000 model car. Nor to a 2001 or Model even.

My question is that how and why our security agencies did not check that car while the suspicion should be obvious. Isn't it obvious that a car has a registration number of a system which started years after it was on road.

The people who know the procedure of security forces declaring a car suspicious also know that they pick this thing up as a part of their procedure.

Can we say it a security lapse?

KIT Over n Out

you have to understand, most of the Waziris are fiercely patriotic people.

we need to cut the hand of those that are arming and supporting these groups...

the foot soldiers (the kids they send to do the dirty work) are only the pawns. The people indoctrinating and brainwashing them, arming them etc those are the ones we must thrash with iron fist and no mercy.

Even the most hard-hearted people show emotion during troubling times that we are facing. But we cannot let it affect our judgement or strategy in the area.

we are dealing with guerilla fighters who are being well-armed.....time to cut the hand(s) that are feeding them!

I agree that the handlers and supporters indoctrinating and funding the foot soldiers must be eliminated.

This begs the question:

Does the military and government have the guts to stomp on the pro-TTP Salafi network of charities, madrassas, affiliated jihadis like LeJ/JM, pro-jihadi stooges like the JI and certain retired military officers, as well as their Salafi sponsors in the Gulf?

Well looking at the car it is a Toyota Corolla 1998-2000 model. Can't be sure. This design is not in 2002 or later Corolla's. Let it take to be a model of 2000.

Ok. Now look at the registration Number ICT HK-508. This is a computerized registration Number plate. ICT : Islamabad Capital Territory.

If you people know the copmuterized number plates were started in nearly 2005 or 2006 in Islamabad.. Now it is obvious that HK registration number can't be used or allotted to a 2000 model car. Nor to a 2001 or Model even.

My question is that how and why our security agencies did not check that car while the suspicion should be obvious. Isn't it obvious that a car has a registration number of a system which started years after it was on road.

The people who know the procedure of security forces declaring a car suspicious also know that they pick this thing up as a part of their procedure.

Can we say it a security lapse?

KIT Over n Out

When the car registration started to the computerized version & computerized number plates started to be issued, it was made compulsory for nearly every car to get it computerized. U will see old cars even older then this model to be having computerized number plates, so this car having such number plate is no big deal. The chances of this car being stolen are very high as this is their preferred method. Even in Peshawar & Isb 80s model cars wil be having computerized number plates, it is a compulsory for every car to get registered in the new system.

I agree that the handlers and supporters indoctrinating and funding the foot soldiers must be eliminated.

This begs the question:

Does the military and government have the guts to stomp on the pro-TTP Salafi network of charities, madrassas, affiliated jihadis like LeJ/JM, pro-jihadi stooges like the JI and certain retired military officers, as well as their Salafi sponsors in the Gulf?

That will lead to an all out war and more blood shed and probably a never ending civil war scenario.

Best option is to first cut the most violent factions and eliminate them, and then go for others, slowly one by one. If you go for all at once, it will even provoke those ones who are either neutral or not taking a side with these murderous extremists.

This is job of police to check the number plates and security on road.
It is well known that IG islamabad is complicit to terrorists.
We need to change whole Islamabad police staff.

When the car registration started to the computerized version & computerized number plates started to be issued, it was made compulsory for nearly every car to get it computerized. U will see old cars even older then this model to be having computerized number plates, so this car having such number plate is no big deal. The chances of this car being stolen are very high as this is their preferred method. Even in Peshawar & Isb 80s model cars wil be having computerized number plates, it is a compulsory for every car to get registered in the new system.

Yes, I got it. But as far as I know the factor of suspicion still remains for such cars. Because it wasn't a compultion for older cars to register with new Computerized numbers.

This is quite important here to understand the ICT numbering. An old reading though:

Pilot project to identify, register vehicles launched

ISLAMABAD (May 23 2004): The Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT) Administration on Saturday launched the pilot project of vehicle identification and registration system in co-operation with National Database and Registration Authority (Nadra) to minimise the cases of car theft besides combating other heinous crimes.

The project was formally launched by the Secretary Interior, Syed Tasneem Noorani at a press briefing, which was also attended by Chief Commissioner Islamabad, Junaid Iqbal Chaudhry, IG, Fayyaz Khan Toru, Deputy Commissioner, Tariq Mahmood Pirzada and SSP Islamabad, Shahid Nadeem Baloch.

Briefing the journalists, Chief Commissioner said that Excise & Taxation Department of the ICT Administration would issue computerised registration numbers of H-Series in first phase.

While, efforts are being made to issue the computerised chip having complete data of vehicle and its owner that would be installed on the vehicle's wind-screen in the next phase, he added.

National Database and Registration Authority (Nadra) will provide technical assistance and impart networking training to ETO staff enabling them to successfully run the pilot project in the capital territory, Chief Commissioner pointed out.

The Secretary Interior issued H-Series number (HA 010) to an army Colonel and announced the auction of VVIP numbers would be held on May 25 in Excise office.

Junaid Iqbal Chaudhry told reporters that more than 6,450,000 new computerised numbers would be allotted in the next 15 year in Federal Capital apart from those registered earlier (150, 000).

The administration has planned to issue a computerised 3-digit 'chip' containing complete data of vehicle for registration, hence they would be bound to install this chip on windscreen for security purposes, Chief Commissioner said.

However, the colour of the number plates will be the same as introduced by the provincial governments of Sindh and NWFP.

No cut off date has so far been announced by the administration, however the vehicle owners have been asked to come and get their vehicle computerised as soon as possible.

The auto-read machines will be installed at the main entry points of Federal Capital to check the unregistered vehicles after installation of computerised chip on the vehicle windscreen, he added.

Tasneem Noorani told newsmen "We would be able to achieve uniformity in computerisation of vehicle data after launching such mega project in Islamabad which would help combat the increasing theft cases". Under this project, buyer of vehicle will provide the documents (VIN) of seller to E&T department along with owner's identification papers.

ETO will electronically verify Owner Identity and VIN and issue a Vehicle Owner Registration Card. The whole registration of vehicle would be completed the same day.

Nadra's existing Network and Data Warehouse infrastructure will be used to provide connectivity and information access on a nation wide basis, which would help law enforcement agencies to track criminals involved in car-theft cases, said Secretary Interior in response to a question.

A phase wise implementation methodology will be used to ensure early results along with quality and economy.

Nadra will charge a fixed fee for any user and all owners who have current registration will be required to get the new Vehicle Owner Registration Cards.

Maybe the car was re-registered but still as I said the factor of Suspicion remains. In such high times even the minutest of precautions must be taken which were not taken, I guess.

Thanks for guiding.

KIT Over n Out

That will lead to an all out war and more blood shed and probably a never ending civil war scenario.

Best option is to first cut the most violent factions and eliminate them, and then go for others, slowly one by one. If you go for all at once, it will even provoke those ones who are either neutral or not taking a side with these murderous extremists.

I agree - thats probably the smartest approach. The government and military should sequence the effort in the following way - IMHO.

First Stage: Target TTP, its local handlers, and sponsors

- Continue eliminating TTP foot soldiers and leaders;

- Create a list of all local entities and individuals providing financial and operational support to TTP - could include charities, political operatives, as well as retired military personnel - and 'dismantle' the network.

- Target all AQ terrorists or operatives active in the region.

Second Stage: Target Pro-TTP Jihadi Network, their local handlers, and foreign sponsors

- Tackle the pro-TTP/AQ-affiliated jihadis in Southern Punjab, particularly, the LeJ and JM.

- Eliminate the leadership and neutralize their handler and support infrastructure including retired military personnel and political operatives- given the LeJ/JM overlap with TTP, action during the first phase may already have made some headway in this regard.

- Target all foreign charities promoting 'jihad' linked with Salafi organizations in the Gulf - dismantle the local branches of the organizations and jail the representatives.

- Continue targeting all AQ operatives active in the region.

Third Stage: Dismantle Salafi Centers of Indoctrination and the LeT Network

- Take control of all Salafi-funded madrassas, remove salafi-inspired curriculum, and convert the madrassas into regular schools. Identify new sources of funding.

- Take control of all Salafi-inspired/funded mosques and appoint Imams from the mainstream.

- Negotiate a final settlement with India on Kashmir

- Dismantle the last significant Salafi funded Jihadi group - LeT.

- Take control of the charity activities of JuD and remove all ex-LeT members from the organization. Identify new sources of funding.

- Continue eliminating AQ operatives in the region

Final Stage: Destroy AQ in Pakistan, and withdraw all forms of insurgency support for Afghan Taliban

- Kill or capture all remaining AQ leaders/operatives active in the region

- Encourage reconciliation between the various Afghan factions; force Afghan Taliban like the Haqqani group to lay down arms, and move back to Afghanistan post-reconciliation.

This begs the question:

I guess he was hinting at your neighbor - India. Or maybe im seeing too much.

Guys...my batch mate from Aitchison College Alevels class 2007 was martyred while praying during the mosque attack...and another guy was also martyred while hy tried to protect his nephew by lying over him..he was successful in protecting his nephew.
Plz pray for both of these people.

INNA LILLAHI WA INNA ILAIHI RAJIOON

One of my father's course mate's son embraced shahadat. One of my childhood friend's grand father also embraced shahadat while his brother is injured.

Pakistan Army MUST RESTORE his links with "REAL TALIBANS immedialty... These areterrorist TTP BS AII funding Americans, Israel India funded terrorist. Pakistan Army must restore its links with REAL TALIBANS and kick this America and India immediatly from Afghanistan WE Have only last option!

We should take such action immediatly aganinst India and Afghanistan both. WE MUST atlesat test 2 - 3 Nuclear missiles immediatly to show our DETERENNCE thats very very now important to convey our message to ISRAEL that WE ARE NOT SLEEPING !!!!!

Stealth You are pathetic with your arguments shows how sick your mind is

1. Restore ties with Real Taliban - Do you want pakistan to be a phtocopy of afghanistan when taliban ruled. Woemn covered from head to toe , closing down girls schools , Not allowing women to work, Every man should grow beard , Destroy other religious structures - Most pakistanis would not support your views

2. Test 2-3 Nuclear Missiles - How will testing nuclear missiles now change anything, for one Every one knows pakistan has nuclear weapons , secondly Testing Nuclear bombs at this moment will lead to economic sanctions on pakistan which it can ill afford.

If you have to write something - give sensable reasons and how they can be worked out.

:cheers: