BLA Female Suicide Bomber Kills a Pakistani Driver and 3 Chinese Teachers at Karachi University Entrance

Anyone remembers that govt. action to ban student unions and the people who came out in open to pressure the govt.. what happened? We took pressure from these minuscule twitterati and reverted the action..

Hor chupo.

BLA spreading a whatsapp vid where few fighters standing with one commander speaking in English... Asking President Xi of China... Withdraw all Chinese from Blouchistan land and see.... And stop supporting enemies (pak) or you will regret forever..... Saying we have special units to target Chinese.... Majeed Brgd. is highly trained with thousands of fidaein... Ready for the task......

And lots of BS....

Now they suddenly sprung up....

US said remove IK and all will be fine.... But the removal has resulted in more bloody incidents.

Bajwa has damaged the state of Pak to that stage where coming back is not easy for his sheer amount of incompetency, cowardice, treachery, insensitivity and lust to stick with post of COAS so much so that he has even made PA a joke where number of his foot soldiers die day and night and DGISPR is forced to lie about conspiracy vs interference bull shit.

Mir jesay missing persons kay saray drama baz Ag Bajwa kay spokesperson hain..

Banda comment karay to Kia karay..

Time ziaya karnay wali bat hai ptm aur bla kay against bolna, who knows they might get a ministry next aswell.

Bajwa circus is in full swing.

We are all sold out already khoon jalanay ka koi faida nahi..

Brother, I so agree!

Like you said, the Chinese government should now be proactive and active in supporting and helping the progressive forces in Pakistan, instead of the old and outdated foreign policy (completely ignoring the realities of the brotherly country, remaining neutral all the time, while being afraid of various Western, domestic, and Pakistani opinion forces, and timid to act in terms of economic and material support in military, economic, political, etc.), in the past, maybe these policies were the right ones, but now they are outdated and have not kept up with the times.
If the Chinese government continues this foreign policy of inaction, it will only leave Pakistan in the hands of corrupt elements, foreign agents, in control of power in Pakistan, just like the corrupt elements around the world, who will suck all the wealth dry, and only their wealth will grow, without the development of the country.

Only by proactively helping Pakistan's progressive forces and accelerating its rapid economic, political, and military growth will these loans and aid be most effective and in the best interest of both peoples.

Loans or aid between Pakistan and China has never been the issue, the issue has always been to proactively monitor and ensure that the money is used to promote the progress of the country and its people. As a Chinese, I personally strongly suggest that our national government should increase aid and loans based on proactive support of Pakistan's domestic progressive forces.
who decides who is progressive or not ?

The reason why India doesn't have these terrorist attacks is because they don't border Iran and Afghanistan. The powers that be want Pakistan to become invisible and leashed.

It also didnt radicalize its society to achieve short term gains.

It has a military that has no interest in politics or building wealth. Our military leaders islamized an entire generation to fight in Afghanistan.

Our military leaders islamized

What part of foundation of country do you not understand? The country was formed on the basis of religion, not caste or ethnicity.

Aspiring Dawkins terrorists like you are nothing but a nuisance

What part of foundation of country do you not understand? The country was formed on the basis of religion, not caste or ethnicity.

There was no such thing as suicide bombing pre 9/11. This is Afghan culture which marinated in Pakistan since the refugees arrived in the 80s. There is a Taliban school in Peshawar ffs. Thank you Zia you prick. Radicalized Pakistan to become a good doggy for the yanks.

There was no such thing as suicide bombing pre 9/11. This is Afghan culture which marinated in Pakistan since the refugees arrived in the 80s. There is a Taliban school in Peshawar ffs. Thank you Zia you prick. Radicalized Pakistan to become a good doggy for the yanks in Afghanistan.

People were blowing themselves up long before 911 happened. All you people can do is rub out your fantasies whenever tragedy strikes with your preconceived misconstrued beliefs and biases, like some animalistic instinct or a tick.

There is a clear difference in being a normal muslim and being a militant. Read up on what your military leaders did in the 80s and how it brainwashed an entire generation.

Sipah Sahaba/Lashkar and hundreds of organizations were mushroomed under state patranage and used for its gains. Not even going to go into how they messed up this country during thr afghan jihad and how they made "good militants" and send them to fight russians.

People were blowing themselves up long before 911 happened. All you people can do is rub out your fantasies whenever tragedy strikes with your preconceived misconstrued beliefs and biases, like some animalistic instinct or a tick.

Show me widespread instances of people blowing themselves up pre 80s?

Bajwa has damaged the state of Pak to that stage where coming back is not easy for his sheer amount of incompetency, cowardice, treachery, insensitivity and lust to stick with post of COAS so much so that he has even made PA a joke where number of his foot soldiers die day and night and DGISPR is forced to lie about conspiracy vs interference bull shit.

We all are witnessing the state of Pak going down the gutter with Bajwa. Bajwa definitely deserved the gutter but not Pak.
Background is hilly area ? Maybe one from last failed attack in Panjgur/Noshki.

There is a clear difference in being a normal muslim and being a militant. Read up on what your military leaders did in the 80s and how it brainwashed an entire generation.

Sipah Sahaba/Lashkar and hundreds of organizations were mushroomed under state patranage and used for its gains. Not even going to go into how they messed up this country during thr afghan jihad and how they made "good militants" and send them to fight russians.

Read from where? Dawkins, Van Geert and Tareq Fateh? Spare me your outdated propaganda and regurgitations.

Afghans would have fought anyone and everyone invading their lands, Pakistan had every right to make sure the fighting stays well away from established territory. The Pakistani flag is a recent phenomenon in the tribal areas for which only military needs to be thanked otherwise the fascist itch of master race is readily available throughout the country.

and Yes its my army, unless you can conjure up a bigger one against it, there is no use of such discussions.

by strict definition of the word, radicalised and groomed or brainwashing, you fit better than anyone else.