Bengali economic migrants in Pakistan

3million Bangladeshi illegally living in Pakistan is unbelievable. If so many illegal Bangladeshi's live in Pakistan then surly we would have heard about them in Bangladeshi main stream. Media. But I never heard a word about them.

It not impossible. I know for fact many went to Pakistan during 70s and 80s as their economy was much superior than us.

Pak%2BGDP%2B1951-2009.png

Pakistani economy grew at a fairly impressive rate of 6 percent per year through the first four decades of the nation's existence. In spite of rapid population growth during this period, per capita incomes doubled, inflation remained low and poverty declined from 46% down to 18% by late 1980s, according to eminent Pakistani economist Dr. Ishrat Husain. This healthy economic performance was maintained through several wars and successive civilian and military governments in 1950s, 60s, 70s and 80s until the decade of 1990s, now appropriately remembered as the lost decade.
though economic growth were impressive were they creating enough job opportunity for migrant from Bangladesh is matter of thought researcher .

It was a rhetorical statement as their are far more banglas in pak than their are biharis in bangladesh, however in regards to the biharis they have no case in reality because they have no connection to todays pak ie they are not born their, their parents were not from their and bihar is closer to bd than it is to pak, so east pak was their destination and it would be best if they resolved their issues with you folks.
Now tell me what connection have the bangla migrants got in pak, where thier parents from their, are they sons of the soil, HELL NO ,if some pak punjabi migrant decided to flee to bd illegally to get a better life ,make no mistake about it I would support serious punishment and immediate deportation of that individual, thats the difference between you and me, you are nationalists only in name not in deed.

Same way those Bengalis who are in Pakistan now , are your citizen ,sons of the soil , water , sky etc etc or not , that's your headache & not Bangladesh's , No way Bangladesh will accept them , so sorry kid , no you cannot deport them as Bangladesh will not even allow the planes carrying them to enter its Air space

the time has come for someone too have a stern word with the anti-pak leader sheikh hasina.

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina is an iron fist tough leader herself , & she doesn't takes attitude from nobody
got it

so tough luck chap

An example of Pakistani Bengalis are Khwaja Nazimuddin, MM Alam and Nurul Amin. Many Bengalis supported Pakistan and stayed on in west Pakistan.
Pak%2BGDP%2B1951-2009.png

though economic growth were impressive were they creating enough job opportunity for migrant from Bangladesh is matter of thought researcher .

During that time, Pakistan was like Dubai to many Bangladeshi. After 71, our economy was totally crush and it so bad that it can not be express in language. You had to experience the hunger within the people. People used to ask Allar lanat on Mujib for breaking up Pakistan. I can not say about other region but many from Sylhet went to Pakistan during that time and stayed back.

We are doing much better today as a nation, Alhumdullillah and may we continue progress in coming days, Inshallah. Many Pakistani brother investing in their former country. Its a good sign of brotherhood, mashallah. We need to over look what happen in past and work for better future as one Ummah. Lets face it, at the end of the day we are follower of same deen and this our greatest strength as people.

That is incorrect. A Bengali can be both Indian or Pakistani and it is incorrect to call a Pakistani or Indian Bengali a Bangladeshi which is a national name not an ethnic name. This is like the Afghans calling all pashtuns Afghan. An idiotic stand to say the least-no offense intended

Mere Aziz bhai, if Pak prime minster Mian Nawaz Shareef and former Indian PM Manmohan Sing belong to same ethnicity being they are both Punjabi then we Bangladeshi Muslim, and Hindu Bengali and Indian Bengalis are same race and ethnicity.

That is incorrect. A Bengali can be both Indian or Pakistani and it is incorrect to call a Pakistani or Indian Bengali a Bangladeshi which is a national name not an ethnic name. This is like the Afghans calling all pashtuns Afghan. An idiotic stand to say the least-no offense intended
What he meant to say is Bengalis from Bangladesh are illegally moving to Pakistan but Bengalis from India aren't doing that. So use the word Bangladeshi instead of Bengali which implies Bengalis of both nationalities are crossing into Pakistan.

Mocking the bengalis is the only pass time you have and it is sad that a hard working people like the Bengali's are constantly treated badly in South Asia. They are good people who have had bad luck in my eyes. They are one of the least fanatical group of people among muslims. Keep your biases out when talking about them. I have a feeling you too will one day get banned.
The speciality of Bangladesh is acid-attacks on women. Bangladesh ranks first in the number of incidences of acid attacks on women.

There are too many Bangladeshi immigrants in India. We need to deport them ASAP

Report all the Muslims of India because to you they are a burden.
Nope, Indian Muslims aren't a problem. But Bangladeshi Muslims are a burden on our resources and must be deported ASAP. Or give us Chittagong port/Sylhet. Benefits have to be mutual. Deal?

What he meant to say is Bengalis from Bangladesh are illegally moving to Pakistan but Bengalis from India aren't doing that. So use the word Bangladeshi instead of Bengali which implies Bengalis of both nationalities are crossing into Pakistan.

Pakistanis deliberately call Bangladeshis as Bengalis. Its a tactic to overtly deny independence of Bangladesh.
Also Bangladeshis like to use their Bengali identity worldwide. Bangladesh mean land of Bengal/Bengalis.
Add to that BD constitution recognises Bengali identity of BD people, its not the case in India.

Even bigger joke is that Assam,Tripura and etc are still backward states from where illegal Indians enter Bangladesh.
We are making plans to deport all illegal Bangladeshi settlers from Assam by the end of 2016 Enjoy Eid with them

OK. Good luck with trying to prove they are BD'shis.
Unless there is absolutely proof, BD wrong take them.