Farooq Sattar seems to me so chutiya, he is just denying and not responding, he is not ready to answer properly, he was trying to run from question.
BBC is under pro-taliban influence. Farooq Sattar
Taafu who threatens now and then to break pakistan and offers his services to British government to malign pakistan. Lakh di lanat
Money laundering cases will give Altaf hussain 14 years jail and provoking violence can result life in prison due to anti-terrorist laws.
BBC is under pro-taliban influence. Farooq Sattar
I know you have emotional and ideological bonding with MQM, its natural for you to be nerves but this is a documented evidence that can lead to something. that is why I said so.
sorry but i thought i was reasoning with you?
you comments i can read very clearly
clearly you have a comprehension problem, its clear you are a guy with biased views
so what do you think about akber bugti now
declaring one traitor, other not, any secrets to tell
or is this because you follow PTI blindly?
lol, the simpletons dont even know the history of MQM
there is 1000 times more chance that ISI created PTI because seeing that PTI was nothing but tanga party for so long and all of the sudden it got all the lotas just like PMLQ
some analysts also explained why immy was fond of musharraf in the starting years when PMLQ was gonna be formed
actually immy bhai wanted PMLQ for himself i mean all lotas joinging him to make PTI powerful instead of PMLQ, but it went other way and immy got thainga for supporting mush
what did farooq sattar lied?
MQM has problems but PTI as we all know is no innocent either as it pretends to be like jamaat islami
Because Farooq Sattar had spent the whole night memorizing only these poorly structured sentences, this is what he was mentally prepared to say regardless of the nature of the documentary. Altaf's most loyal toady put together all the random English phrases and words the megalomaniacs and demagogues of his ilk in Pakistan routinely use while talking in Urdu, and barfed the blather in his refined lalookheti accent before the BBC man. The anchorperson of BBC could at least ask this dumbo where the hell did he see the influence of radical forces in this short documentary, but he was already overwhelmed by the oratorical prowess of Farooq Sattar.
The money laundering and failure to declare income and pay taxes will get him a stiff sentence if proven guilty.
Money laundering cases will give Altaf hussain 14 years jail and provoking violence can result life in prison due to anti-terrorist laws.