Bahria Town is launching another housing project in Karachi

DHA and Bahria are the only liveable localities. DHA is not only in Khi that you are blaming PPP, its in Quetta, Peshawar, Lahore, Isb, Multan, bahawalpur. Lands are bought from parties on cash or files. Why are you jealous of organized people ? What is my fault if you live in Liari ?
What's USA fault to kill afghanis Iraqis Syrians in the name of terrorism. These third world countries desert that. I agree with you.

I will work with RAW, if I have to, to remove these leaches. There is list of guys but few names are as follows:
1) Gen Amjad Shoaib
2) Gen Akhtar Malik
3) Maj Minhas
4) Gen Farrukh Javed et al.

If RAW can save Karachi, then it will be better, because state of Pakistan is in no mode to do so, and we are not animals. We know very well, that current operation in Sindh was launched on the inauguration DHA. In first phase, MQM was removed, and than PPP was given free hand to loot Sindh. The day Chief minister Sindh opened his mouth against DHA and Bahria societies, inquires against him started, and than he was settled down, no more noise from him. We, the people of Pakistan, can not remain silent in the name of security any more. Either this nexus is brought to justice, or anybody will be welcomed who will bring the justice.
I am not against army, but few guys from forces are taking illegitimate advantage of Pakistans security situation. I some times feel that, some guys from forces deliberately make tensions with India in order to keep their business running(same is true for some guys on Indian side too).

So yeah consider me as a RAW agent. I am.

@Brass Knuckles App bhi sunlain, ghor se.
How about we kick your sorry Hindu *** back to your RAW handlers in Gujrat, so that modi can burn your Chita.

This is what BTK and its neighborhood look like today, with all the development(and at the that all of it began the price of a 5 marla plot in a slightly developed near the city was around 500k, btk is further than that, with no development whatsoever)View attachment 586022 :

Why Bahria town isn't in Hydrabad? Only in Karachi Bahria town can support million + population.

Might is right?

Might is right for RAW agents.

traitor talks!! boot fanboys will demand your head!! how dare you a comon Pakistani demand justice and rights how dare you!! jao india wahan tumhai rights milain gay!!

dha aur land grabbing say insaf aur tareeki milti hai bhai!

how is demanding justice equality against state of Pakistna please enlighten us!
How about you get your head out of your ***. You guys turn well developed Karachi into a living sh!thole. Now some is spending billions to give you guys a better chance at life and you got play dirty politics because guy is not from your bahiya bardari.

lols!!!

okay bro!

There was little to no market value in the first place. the land he is building on is a sandy, barren wasteland, it is only after pouring enough money and water was he able to make something out of it.
.. and that’s how real estate development businesses works all over the world.

Bro,

Ghareeb aadmi cannot afford housing in Bahria Towns and DHAs. Mostly Dubai walay purchasing hundreds of plots and/or houses in them.

Our country does not offer much to Ghareeb aadmi.

I have seen banglows of bureaucrats and military guys in F sector of Islamabad.
I lived in F sector. No one in my neighborhood was employed by state. Expect local MNA and DC Islamabad. Islamabad is a capital City with Naval, Air and ISI HQ. so it’s natural for some politicians, military top brass and Bureaucrat to live or retire there.

My closest friend living in Islamabad are also mahajirs. His father did not even graduated from college. His father worked hard, started from selling hardware in pindi, move to real estate Business and now they owns businesses and building in Islamabad.
so stop hating and start hustling. Get of out this bahiya syndrome

Bro,

Ghareeb aadmi cannot afford housing in Bahria Towns and DHAs. Mostly Dubai walay purchasing hundreds of plots and/or houses in them.

Our country does not offer much to Ghareeb aadmi.
I think DHA and Bahria town are targeted toward middle to upper middle class. Now real estate investor is investing to make money. He isn’t building to do charity work for Ghareeb admi. we have politicians for free stuff. They take loans from IMF and give freebies to Ghareeb admi before general elections .

How about we kick your sorry Hindu *** back to your RAW handlers in Gujrat, so that modi can burn your Chita.
You are welcome to do that..

Why Bahria town isn't in Hydrabad? Only in Karachi Bahria town can support million + population.
Might is right for RAW agents.
There is nothing bad in RAW, its our handling of RAW that is bad... Whatever you call me.

Low cost mean it will be affordable for middle class.

I lived in F sector. No one in my neighborhood was employed by state. Expect local MNA and DC Islamabad. Islamabad is a capital City with Naval, Air and ISI HQ. so it’s natural for some politicians, military top brass and Bureaucrat to live or retire there.

My closest friend living in Islamabad are also mahajirs. His father did not even graduated from college. His father worked hard, started from selling hardware in pindi, move to real estate Business and now they owns businesses and building in Islamabad.
so stop hating and start hustling. Get of out this bahiya syndrome
What bhaiya syndrome? I complained about something and you labled me. Are you a Nawaz supporter?

These housing initiatives are a form of pyramid schemes.

Only the rich will benefit from them. A minimum waged or salaried worker cannot even survive without doing multiple jobs at once. Buying or leasing a house/land is out of question.

Youth of this country is currently surviving of what their forefathers saved or built, I have never seen a person of my age group buying property with his income.

To the rulers: Please don't let the wealth stick only to rich, make the wealth circulate to avoid disturbing the balance of society.

What bhaiya syndrome? I complained about something and you labled me. Are you a Nawaz supporter?
#1. You didn’t complain, you ranted hate toward rest of Pakistan. We are not new to this game, We all heard it, seen it.

#2. You can complain. If you feel wrong is done to you, take it all the way to SC. but just because you complain, doesn’t mean your complain is justified.

These housing initiatives are a form of pyramid schemes.

Only the rich will benefit from them. A minimum waged or salaried worker cannot even survive without doing multiple jobs at once. Buying or leasing a house/land is out of question.

Youth of this country is currently surviving of what their forefathers saved or built, I have never seen a person of my age group buying property with his income.

To the rulers: Please don't let the wealth stick only to rich, make the wealth circulate to avoid disturbing the balance of society.
Ignorance is the biggest issue in Pakistan. How in the world, you see a real estate investment as a pyramid scheme. What does his private investment has to do with your wage. If you can’t offered, doesn’t mean, no one else can.

Instead of seeing some one succeeding, People mentality is to drag other people down to their level.

Are you proposing govt to take away his business, seize his bank account and spread free wealth and once all his investment is gone and every Pakistani is Few Rs richer, we start at square one “ nizam Karab hy”

Ignorance is the biggest issue in Pakistan. How in the world, you see a real estate investment as a pyramid scheme. What does his private investment has to do with your wage. If you can’t offered, doesn’t mean, no one else can.

Instead of seeing some one succeeding, People mentality is to drag other people down to their level.

Are you proposing govt to take away his business, seize his bank account and spread free wealth and once all his investment is gone and every Pakistani is Few Rs richer, we start at square one “ nizam Karab hy”

1- Were the lands of Bahria town obtained legally?
2- How much tax was paid by the Mr. Tycoon?

I have no problem with people acquiring or building real state. But when the black money goes into the real estate the prices of lands become artificially high, out of reach for the salaried people, wage workers, struggling people do have dreams too right?

Please don't be naive, no one is dragging each other down. Did I mention that how water pipelines projects meant for water scarce areas were diverted to these said housing projects to cater the demand of the wealthy individuals?

1- Were the lands of Bahria town obtained legally?
2- How much tax was paid by the Mr. Tycoon?

I have no problem with people acquiring or building real state. But when the black money goes into the real estate the prices of lands become artificially high, out of reach for the salaried people, wage workers, struggling people do have dreams too right?

Please don't be naive, no one is dragging each other down. Did I mention that how water pipelines projects meant for water scarce areas were divthese said housing projects to cater the demand of the
Now you are changing gear to other stuff. Land grabbing, Tax evasions and water are govt issue. Govt can prosecute him, if he is guilty.