maximuswarrior
New Recruit
WTF!
indian training. bambo on buttocks.
You need to try harder then.
and dream a lot more ..
actually they tried to but were seen and fired upon. they didn't completed their mission. if it were a case pakistan would have already used cruise missile for revenge.
he was posted there from last 4 months. he had already made all confessions.
we will make him a part of youtube. he came with 15 member team. 8 dead,1 captured, 6 ran away.
mission was to destroy pakistani post.
Who said he is deserter? No mantri or official sofar said he was a deserter. Vishnu som is not mantriGet down from your high horse.
So far your Moral Mantris have put up several excuses, like he inadvertently crossed to he is a deserter.
Get your facts right before talking all big on a Pakistani forum.
I saw yesterday on thehindu.com it was mentioning that he is a desserter. But the link is deleted right now lolWho said he is deserter? No mantri or official sofar said he was a deserter. Vishnu som is not mantri
Still waiting for the proof from military of 8 dead bodies..At Uri they lost 18 soldiers and now another 8. This is nothing compared to the number of Kashmiris being butchered every day of the year. Pakistan should make it very costly for the indians to kill kashmiri people. Good hunting, let the hounds of hell taste the blood of hell.
aur karo sir ji kal strike wala drama , I am sure he was caught during the Failed Raid attempt when he was asked to cross the LOC .He will be tortured and killed. I don't think Pakistan will return him.
So how come we had one of your soldier as captive. And if you want prove then the pictures shared yesterday by Pakistan Army of three destroyed Indian posts are proof themselvesStill waiting for the proof from military of 8 dead bodies..
Haha yes , aur kare Indians drama Sir ji kal strikes ka ... I am sure he must be caught during the failed raid attempt !PLZ consider him dead. We will do experiments on him.
Ap log Surgical strike kardo hamare ilaqe mein aur hum fake video bhe nahi chala sakte ?Morphed Pictures your Media Spreaded Two years old Live Leak Videos for Moral boasting What waste
Posts were destroyed several times before.Lol 8 dead bodies..Still not able to take a snap?So how come we had one of your soldier as captive. And if you want prove then the pictures shared yesterday by Pakistan Army of three destroyed Indian posts are proof themselves