Army now holding 30 dominating heights, earlier unoccupied, on southern bank of Pangong Tso

From capturing Ladakh to giving away piss distance. What a great climb down, greater than what your soldiers achieved from the heights in mountains.

What's next? When are you going to challenge us, your defence minister looked so humbled in the meeting yesterday :sick:

You guys do a lot better pissing job with mouth.

Poor Chinese 2020 has been bad for them .as per zodiac Chinese call this year the golden rat year
It's a bad year for everyone but only one economy is expected to plunge 25% ... looks like Modi's 5 trillion economy is all but pure smoke :D

Guys you called it rat year and scared the world with the bat ,are you sure it's rat year or is it bat year

nothing more then india today india is capital of corona economy doomed thousands dead and suicided and all of the neighbors ganged banged india from nepal to pakistan
Chinese PHL-03 and PCH-191 MLRS can strike Delhi from deep behind the LAC ... you don't even need ballistic or cruise missiles to rain destruction. These Indians cheerleaders really don't understand how vulnerable their capital (as well as all of North India) is to a Chinese attack.
Guys you called it rat year and scared the world with the bat ,are you sure it's rat year or is it bat year
And it looks like the Chinese predicted right :omghaha:

nothing more then india today india is capital of corona economy doomed thousands dead and suicided and all of the neighbors ganged banged india from nepal to pakistan
Bhai jan ,thanks to China for the virus .don't worry economy will recover , China has bigger worries all the world powers are encircling them , Nepal and Pakistan support to China is of not much help for china .

Chinese PHL-03 and PCH-191 MLRS can strike Delhi from deep behind the LAC ... you don't even need ballistic or cruise missiles to rain destruction. These Indians cheerleaders really don't understand how vulnerable their capital (as well as all of North India) is to a Chinese attack.

And it looks like the Chinese predicted right :omghaha:
every india know that china is overkill to india but how can they admit sir ? india is for pakistan to fight equally china is for USA .

I don't know what you base your belief on China ,I have not seen the stand and escalate when the opposition party be it even a small country stood it's ground in the last 40 years.paaji vho post chodkay bagay thay jab rebel ground attack karthey thay unkay post ko jub UN Kay under deploy huway thay.

Bhai jan ,thanks to China for the virus .don't worry economy will recover , China has bigger worries all the world powers are encircling them , Nepal and Pakistan support to China is of not much help for china .
wah modi ji wah :lol: