Are all terrorists really Muslims?By Aakar Patel

how come moist are hindus????? they are communist.......:mad: being an AAP supporter(who belive in socialism) you should understand the difference between HINDUs and COMMUNISTs... you are very shrewd to dodge the blame of your own communist brothers on HINDUS......
Since when is Communism a religious belief?

Why are you worried about the person rather than about his argument?

Why not ? if somebody hates a party so much ; then do something about it
like WE DID to bring down the Congress

Each one of us ; by registering on to vote ; to participating on social media campaigns
we brought down that evil lady and her coterie

This guys arguments are just shots in the dark

Why not ? if somebody hates a party so much ; then do something about it
like WE DID to bring down the Congress

Each one of us ; by registering on to vote ; to participating on social media campaigns
we brought down that evil lady and her coterie

This guys arguments are just shots in the dark

It still doesn't explain why you need to ask which state he is from.

Since when is Communism a religious belief?

Communism rejects religious beliefs. Maoists who belong to hindu and christian background fight together in the name of maoism.

There is no need to try to misconstrue what is essentially very simple just out of defensiveness.

I will, in another two seconds. But it will be shorter than it ought to be; I have a difficult class tomorrow. Porter's Five Forces.

Nahin....nahin I was just kidding ! :)

The class is more important so focus on that ! But Porter's Five Forces ? I've been reading about that and using case studies using that for as long as I can remember in Business Analysis or related subjects; not once do I recall ever using it in any of my internships or hearing anyone else use it. I think in the real world these academic models that exist merely to give some structured grounding to business intuition is hardly used except as perhaps just a mechanical exercise in annual reports.

Its not as if I'm going to draw an Ansoff's matrix to figure out how to grow my company ? I wonder if this gap between the academic groundings of something and the practical application of things can be bridged further; perhaps a more holistic approach to teaching business analysis needs to be adopted because using your Poter, Ansoff, BCG or Mintzberg when writing your academic thesis is very different than working in the real world as a Business Leader. And something tells me that the Mittals, Jobs, Gates and Slims of the world don't exactly go for an empirical deconstruction of things along such academic lines when they're making business decisions.

Why are you worried about the person rather than about his argument?

That is the typical approach taken by those who are losing an argument.

Nahin....nahin I was just kidding ! :)

The class is more important so focus on that ! But Porter's Five Forces ? I've been reading about that and using case studies using that for as long as I can remember in Business Analysis or related subjects; not once do I recall ever using it in any of my internships or hearing anyone else use it. I think in the real world these academic models that exist merely to give some structured grounding to business intuition is hardly used except as perhaps just a mechanical exercise in annual reports.

Its not as if I'm going to draw an Ansoff's matrix to figure out how to grow my company ? I wonder if this gap between the academic groundings of something and the practical application of things can be bridged further; perhaps a more holistic approach to teaching business analysis needs to be adopted because using your Poter, Ansoff, BCG or Mintzberg when writing your academic thesis is very different than working in the real world as a Business Leader. And something tells me that the Mittals, Jobs, Gates and Slims of the world don't exactly go for an empirical deconstruction of things along such academic lines when they're making business decisions.

I would suggest you leave all these ideas of Market growth techniques and stick to following Malik Riaz and his "wheels" for files.

Pretty weak reply... but I did not expect anything smart either :)

So now you ask me whats wrong with Congress policies. K.

How do you think do Haj subsidies, separate laws for certain religious communities etc etc etc fit into the concept of secularism?

They were there before India was secular. You tell me why secular India didn't changed it?

Haj subsidies were there since British Raj, Nehru expanded the program in 1959 with Hajj Act.
The Haj Committee Act, 1959

AIMPLB is based on the Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act of 1937, providing for the application of the Islamic Law Code of Shariat to Muslims in India in personal affairs.
The Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act, 1937

I would suggest you leave all these ideas of Market growth techniques and stick to following Malik Riaz and his "wheels" for files.

Abbbeiii chup kar ! :mad:

Khud tou MBA kar liyaa haiii aur SMEs ko consultancy kar rahaa haii (isn't that what you're doing ? :what: ) aur sariii discouragement chooteiii bhai keh liyeee ! :cry:

That is the typical approach taken by those who are losing an argument.

Please Sir @Guynextdoor2 has always shown very typical behaviour

He is the die hard quintessential Congressi who has
still not come to terms with his party's defeat

There are quite a few of them in India on various sites and forums

This is a long drawn feud ; wont end soon

We ; BJP guys are not lacking in either spirit or numbers

The JOKE is that the GENERAL ie RAHUL GANDHI has deserted

Could not take the HEAT of the battle

His foot soldiers are carrying on the battle

Please Sir @Guynextdoor2 has always shown very typical behaviour

He is the die hard quintessential Congressi who has
still not come to terms with his party's defeat

There are quite a few of them in India on various sites and forums

This is a long drawn feud ; wont end soon

We ; BJP guys are not lacking in either spirit or numbers

The JOKE is that the GENERAL ie RAHUL GANDHI has deserted

Could not take the HEAT of the battle

His foot soldiers are carrying on the battle
I spend a lot more time on different threads. So far right wing BJP supporters resort to personal attacks more than any Congress or AAP supporters.

They were there before India was secular. You tell me why secular India didn't changed it?

Haj subsidies were there since British Raj, Nehru expanded the program in 1959 with Hajj Act.
The Haj Committee Act, 1959

AIMPLB is based on the Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act of 1937, providing for the application of the Islamic Law Code of Shariat to Muslims in India in personal affairs.
The Muslim Personal Law (Shariat) Application Act, 1937
Ehhhm so how does it change the fact that the INC was not "being secular" ? Besides, INC actively supported them.

The fact remains, secularism is secularism, and nomatter how hard some Congress people or some RSS goons try to change its meaning magically, it remains what it is.

India was never meant to be a religious state and never will be as long as it wishes to be a modern, prosperous and stable nation.

Abbbeiii chup kar ! :mad:

Khud tou MBA kar liyaa haiii aur SMEs ko consultancy kar rahaa haii (isn't that what you're doing ? :what: ) aur sariii discouragement chooteiii bhai keh liyeee ! :cry:

Kar raha tha, Ab ARAMCO ke saath kaam hai. chord de Business Management, kar le Business practice..
There is a dire need for a new Butt Lubricants shop next to Robben's ice cream machine at centrepoint