AQ Khan Interview Must See

Super Falcon

After seeing this video i almost cried wel i Pray to ALMIGHTY ALLAH in first place do not give us scientist like AQ khan and if you give us do not give us Mushy and zardari type of leaders who always sitting in USA bucket what USA can do just nothin few sanctions but someway or the other USA needs us we dont what he have donr for ppakistan he is geetin 19000 pention as any ordinary govt employee and he is not ny ordinaryy employee he wasted his whole life for us pakistanis to sleep well and not only he gave us technology but superior technology than anyother in the world and he is sayinb in interview that he never going to help pakistan and teanything to pakistan on technology again whatever he got

Im so so so so so so sad for AQ khan

He also appeared in some express news talk show I think frontline

you search for others

just make him President of Pakistan ........... plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

we need this kind of person ..............

<(_|_)| AKBAR

yes i also agree make him president of pakistan and you see the changes huge good changes

Presdient of Pakistan ban na har kisi keh bas ka kaam nahi.

Sirf Choor aur lutaire he yeh kaam kar sakte hain lol

<(_|_)| AKBAR

You guys want him to be The President of Pakistan because he made Nuclear bomb? Is this the role of President?

If he was a good scientist it does not mean he will be a good President too. The post of President is too good to be given to anybody. I am not having reservations or doubting his skills. He could be a great president too but the criteria you guyz are setting to make him the President is incorrect

Agreed with you zaki bahi the criteria of becoming president is now chor and dakku can do it and he is not of that catagory so he cannot be PP

well true, It is shame on Pakistan to see Mr Zardari as our President who was prisoned for almost a decade and was nowhere to be chosen as a Minister too. This is a beauty of our country that awards the Presidentship to a guy who was behind bars couple of months before.

Well honestly speaking both of them does not deserve to be the President of our country. Somebody with vast experience and knowledge about various fields (espacially economics/finance etc) should be considered for this post

i thin Imran bhai is the best candidate for me he has leadership in his blood

What about me ?

how if i marry to Nawaz Sharif Doughter or Zardari Doughter

im Sure i wll b the next Presdient !! :angel:

Nothing is impossible in Pakistan Kuch b ho sakta hai yaar lol

well pakhtoon bhai phele app un tak phonch tu jayeeen untak phoncht phonchta tu unki betyoon ka bacho ka bacha ho chuka honga hahahahhahah