Anti-Army/ISI/MI slogans raised in Megacity Lahore | Change of Command calls in a month| In 75 yrs Never seen such Questions on Army/ISI internal role

Indian designs are succeeding.
I guess india was the one who let ttp back into swat? Or it is india that sends black vigos to pick people up? Or it is india which got a democratically elected pm removed in Pakistan? Or it was india which invited Sikh British army soldiers to where they massacred Muslim Pashtun Pakistani tribals? Or it was india arresting all the patriotic Pakistanis and throwing them in jails? Or it was Indians that made us make enemies out of people who have their lives for us? Or it was Indians that are giving pressers on rupee going up and calling the youth uninformed? Or it was Indians take took away the balls from generals who couldn’t do shit against india after it illegally annexed Kashmir, sent its submarine into our waters multiple times and fired a live cruise missile at us?

PA must be lead by some grade A chuttus or they’re like for real actually mentally retarded.

Bhai,

Only those who question themselves and allow criticism can progress. It's in our blood if someone question's us; we fight back rather than thinking; Ok, maybe he's right, and some improvement is needed. But nope, you have army brats defending the indefensible. My relatives in the arms have admitted their faults in private, which they can't publicly. The army brought Bhutto spawns, Altaf and Shariff, and whole lots of others.

This is also another reason why Pakistan lags behind.

Also this

Ye fauji’o ki ego ne inka dimagh kharab kiya huwa he.

It leaves no room for introspection. It must be the Indians that are making awam hate PA...yeah the same awam that hates bhartis more than fauj... :lol:

Or maybe...just maybe... it’s those weekly pick and drops from the vigos, toppling government, playing politics, doing everything other than their job.

On some real sh*t

Arrogance does destroy a person and an institution. Moment you start thinking you are ahead and above everyone you end up destroying yourself.

What a chutia nation.

On one side you have Bhartis - a country whose secular and relatively sane leadership never accepted the creation of Pak and a country now controlled by certified nut jobs who have access to resources which dwarfs that available to Pakistan.

On the other side you have Afghanis - a country whose leadership (surkhas as well as mullahs), while still riding on ghadaa gaari, believe that they have a god given right to control the plains of Punjab and its daal khor inhabitants.

Then, you have grand aqa America still smarting over the fact that a miskeen muslim country, against the explicit wishes of aqa, acquired nuclear weapons. Even worse, this muslim country has good relationship with its new upstart rivals - the Chinese.

So what is our answer to the challenge? We want to replace the picture of the Quaid with that of Asma Jehangir on our currency, We want to enhance the power of a political system that throws up clowns like Raja Riaz, Raja Rental and Khalid Maqbool Siddiqi.

Yes, by its recent actions, army leadership has let us down. Anyone who does not accept this fact deserves to be transferred IOK. But it is important to remember that it was a civilian who appointed the leader in the first place and another civilian leader who granted extension.

After floundering for nearly two decades, the great Khan has finally gained traction because he is finally espousing the cause of nationalism - the cause that made Jinnah immortal and the cause that will drive Pakistan. But Khan alone cannot provide the answer. Anyone who thinks Riyasath-ay-Medina can be established in a country whose judiciary is filled with likes of Qazi Issa, Athur Minallah and Babar Sattar lives in cuckoo land.

Khan deserves full support in his struggle but long term security and prosperity will only be achieved when current traitorous leadership of army is purged and patriotic leaders assume the rightful command. It is this battle that will shape the future of Pakistan and not nonsense slogans like azad adaliya and Riyasth Medina/.

ISPR ko khud ana per giya after flop drama of Faisal Vadwa yesterday

Salman Iqbal ARY CEO and PTI KP per ilzaam laga raha hai ISPR over arshad sharif killing

Indian designs are succeeding. Media has been used negatively against Pakistan Army.
Would just show how incompetent Pakistani army is, gets beat by everyone.

Why do u think a certain Center was inaugurated recently. Look at circumstances of country and military from 2017 to 2022. Dissect it year by year, up till now.

You will get your answer.
Bro the current leadership is to military what zardari was to PPP.

They alienated their core support base and are continuing to do so. And for who? PMLN and PPP?
It’s just unfortunate.