An excerpt from Altaf Bhai book, "Philosophy of Love" :D

Most of the youth in pakistan knows noorclinic.com. THe most educated and literate sex education website of Pakistan. A learned MBBS doctor team created it and quoted references both from Islam and Medical sciences. THere is ample websites and initiatives taken by much more civilized civilians and learned regarding taboo issues in much much better way.

I have shown you the index of the book and one of the excerpts. If you still don't believe it,,, Then it's your problem because you are a known denier and propagandist. GO buy book if you don't believe it..

What I have shared is genuine and Authenticated.... Altaf Hussain Ek Zehni mareez aur jaahil insaan hai jo is tarha ki harkaty kar raha hai

ohh ok, post me the entire book with PDF, lets discuss the book now

a kid troll with a brain size of peanut posts photoshopped images to prove his point, if you have done the reading of entire book, please post the commentary of entire book and let the neutral readers judge your analysis

In the first page, 4th line, the loser author says "Some people say that this is totally immoral and unnatural practice and is a sin"

The idiot hasn't even read the Quran, which declares it as a sin.

Such people aren't even worthy of reading and appreciating something as beautiful and divine as the Quran. A feeble minded person can only write on issues he has considerable knowledge in thus he chose something like this.

As usual, only altaf is brave enought to say the right thing, rest of pakistani leaders are either cowards or dead. :pakistan:

What the heck? do you even know whats written?? Either you don't or if you do then you alone love to read such stuff :undecided:

Most of the youth in pakistan knows noorclinic.com. THe most educated and literate sex education website of Pakistan. A learned MBBS doctor team created it and quoted references both from Islam and Medical sciences. THere is ample websites and initiatives taken by much more civilized civilians and learned regarding taboo issues in much much better way.

I have shown you the index of the book and one of the excerpts. If you still don't believe it,,, Then it's your problem because you are a known denier and propagandist. GO buy book if you don't believe it..

What I have shared is genuine and Authenticated.... Altaf Hussain Ek Zehni mareez aur jaahil insaan hai jo is tarha ki harkaty kar raha hai

the sex education?

the books seems to deal with the acceptance and rights of gay people, its doesn't deal with sex education come on man

as i said you need to read the entire book before making pre mature conclusion

Such people aren't even worthy of reading and appreciating something as beautiful and divine as the Quran. A feeble minded person can only write on issues he has considerable knowledge in thus he chose something like this.

yes and now people become stand by mullahs, to tell others who is worthy who is not

how much percent of islam do you follow, i don't think you even follow 10% of islam

keep islam to yourself don't pretend to be self righteous and impose your self righteous on others

yes and now people because stand by mullahs, to tell others who is worthy who is not

how much percent of islam do you follow, i don't think you even follow 10% of islam

keep islam to yourself don't pretend to be self righteous and impose your self righteous on others

You're claims are as empty as you're head is apparently lolz Whether i follow Islam or not is important for me alone not for you and i am not ruling a party that heads a province of this country. Neither am i leading a herd of sheep that preys on and demeans women to score a few points. I said that because a leader as great as Umar bin Khattab did not question his people when they challenged his authority or decisions. Neither did he question the faith of his people when they demanded why he had an extra piece of cloth which was considered unfair because he was a ruler. I never claimed to be self righteous you won't find any of my posts in which i claimed that and neither am i imposing anything on anybody. I am talking about the words of Quran how can i be talking against Islam when i am saying what you're Altaf Bhai wrote is a piece of trash and calling a piece of trash doesn't mean i am acting self righteous it means i am honest enough to express my opinions. If you can't take them then ignore as a mature person but don't give personal comments on me i won't take them lightly.

Maybe he thinks that the Quran was written by a man. You can't impose your views on him.

Please No jokes about the Quran. ever.
None.
I hope you know what I mean.

yes and now people become stand by mullahs, to tell others who is worthy who is not

Are you for real........Do you even know what your saying...

A Muslims follows the Quran and Sunnah.....that it.
If Quran says something is a sin, IT IS A SIN (.)