PDF THINK TANK: ANALYST
1468690_582908008445691_2078718069_n.jpg

1476147_582889845114174_1693794361_n.jpg

Banda Is ullu kay pathay sai poochay ye Book Pakistan mai kio chaaphi tu nai

So it wasn't a joke after all he actually was writing that book??:o::o: I am really shocked.

im looking for the entire book, why didn't you post the whole book, except if the intention was trolling?

this is also from the same book btw

BbAczErCcAAWv5T.jpg:large

im looking for the entire book, why didn't you post the whole book, except if the intention was trolling?

this is also from the same book btw

BbAczErCcAAWv5T.jpg:large

And here comes the retarded apologist. Go buy book from market if you doubts about it's authenticity.

Judging from Index,,, It's a full blown sex book written by Altaf bhai. Instead of promoting harmony in this time of distress, he is doing the oppositeeopposite. Creating another controversy!

And here comes the retarded apologist. Go buy book from market if you doubts about it's authenticity.

Judging from Index,,, It's a full blown sex book written by Altaf bhai. Instead of promoting harmony in this time of distress, he is doing the oppositeeopposite. Creating another controversy!

He is being the real "bhai" of the city so he is really doing his job well if you know what i mean lolz.

and here comes the low IQed statement, im no where denying what you posted was false

but some people who have Islam phobia have also quoted this from quran

Allah is wrathful.................cut part (but Allah is also the most merciful)

to show how islam supports terrorism

what you are doing is along the similar lines

why don't you post the entire book and the neutral reader and not stupid MQM phobic people like you will get the message and not some troll fest?

some body needs to address these issues which are considered tabbo in our society?

the leader always does that, the false leader always plays with nation's sentiment rather than guiding the nation to the right path

what your leader is doing is what any advantage taking leader will do

the true leader always guides the nation to the right path

Is this book for real? Ohh man! The real title of the book should be Philosophy of sexx!!! Lol

and here comes the low IQed statement, im no where denying what you posted was false

but some people who have Islam phobia have also quoted this from quran

Allah is wrathful.................cut part (but Allah is also the most merciful)

to show how islam supports terrorism

what you are doing is along the similar lines

why don't you post the entire book and the neutral reader and not stupid MQM phobic people like you will get the message and not some troll fest?

some body needs to address these issues which are considered tabbo in our society?

the leader always does that, the false leader always plays with nation's sentiment rather than guiding the nation to the right path

what your leader is doing is what any advantage taking leader will do

the true leader always guides the nation to the right path

Most of the youth in pakistan knows noorclinic.com. THe most educated and literate sex education website of Pakistan. A learned MBBS doctor team created it and quoted references both from Islam and Medical sciences. THere is ample websites and initiatives taken by much more civilized civilians and learned regarding taboo issues in much much better way.

I have shown you the index of the book and one of the excerpts. If you still don't believe it,,, Then it's your problem because you are a known denier and propagandist. GO buy book if you don't believe it..

What I have shared is genuine and Authenticated.... Altaf Hussain Ek Zehni mareez aur jaahil insaan hai jo is tarha ki harkaty kar raha hai

BbIiKpwCYAAes9m.jpg:large

p.s.

Ager kisi nay hakeemo kay kushtay khanay wali qitab (like Ruju) pari hai na tou BC yeh qitab bhi usi say mutasir ho ker likhi gai hai...

In the first page, 4th line, the loser author says "Some people say that this is totally immoral and unnatural practice and is a sin"

The idiot hasn't even read the Quran, which declares it as a sin.