Amritpal Singh demands Khalistan peacefully

Why stress over what they want when it's impossible to have?
Well many a general in the 70s 80s 90s etc in their drunken stupor have said same about Balochis and Pashtuns. Oh and the Bengalis too.

No power on Earth.... BS only works in their stupid boot damagh. The laws of nature and laws of Allah are very very different. He imposes the haq on baatil and the haq disembowels the baatil. He does away with a nation that becomes rebellious and brings forth a new people. Never does his law change. Never is his promise broken.

Well many a general in the 70s 80s 90s etc in their drunken stupor have said same about Balochis and Pashtuns. Oh and the Bengalis too.

No power on Earth.... BS only works in their stupid boot damagh. The laws of nature and laws of Allah are very very different. He imposes the haq on baatil and the haq disembowels the baatil. He does away with a nation that becomes rebellious and brings forth a new people. Never does his law change. Never is his promise broken.

Faujeets were extra silent when Javed Akhtar came over 😭

Dude srsly who gives a shit lol?
Wanting doesn't mean you can even dream of getting, you do what's good for your intrests- that's that
Beta g. Waqt badalte der nai lagti. Aur waqt aur taqdeer ki kunjian sirf Allah ke haatho me hain. How many kingdoms have come and gone. Even my third ancestor. No one remembers or mentions his name today.

Faujeets were extra silent when Javed Akhtar came over 😭
Ohh they were vocal alright. But trying to play dirty tricks which I don't think will work anymore on this forum. They've lost their touch.

Instead of actually treating the malaise at heart of Pakistan. The Pakistani pendu production pea brained Uncles of GHQ and their lapdog minions are busy in such cheap tricks. Only zalalat awaits them. At hands of common citizens like me and millions others ☺️.

Wherever you look. Even ISPR official accounts is getting only zillat even on it's emotional blackmail content.

Khalistan benefits Pakistan and Pakistani Punjabis. Khalistan will most likely have equally friendly or more friendly relations with Pakistan than it has with india. Khalistan is step 1 to all of Punjab coming under Pakistan rule. Khalistan in indian occupied Punjab is a must.
Khalistan would not ever willingly join Pakistan and neither should Pakistan try to annex such a state. It should be used a buffer between Pakistan and the Endians and to sever their connection to IOK.

That might work actually. But they want Haryana and other parts back to Punjab/Khalistan.
Those parts should never have been separated from East Punjab to begin with.

It's all depends on the present mind of people, living in indian Punjab people are disunited amongst each other by state policy. Sikh have their own religion,language,creed,culture & all I know is these Indian Sikhs will disappear in Punjab into a minority by .indian ruling over sikh with iron fist. This was said to them by Jinnah in 1947 , it’s coming a reality day by day you see in their faces Sikhs living abroad they cannot do anything to stop it now.
Unfortunately I agree and that religion will probably cease to exist in another 100 years under Hindutva rule.

Hindus decided the fate of bangladeshi muslims without a referendum, have a spine first before talking about moral standing. :D
LOL, keep yourself motivated with these dreams.

Don't talk about spine with us man, we curved out land for ourselves while being absolute minority against hindu horde in British Raj.

It is hindus who are absolutely spineless. Hindus talk trash and harm Abrahamic religions in their homeland while sucking Abrahamic balls all around the world for survival. Getting smashed by the Chinese every now and then, while having record trade deficit with them. lol...

I don't understand why Indians supported Bangladeshi even though it was bangalis who were biggest supporters of partition- event so catastrophic that forever reduced Hindu population by % in the region, I don't understand why Indians support Afghans when Afghans routinely celebrate their atrocities against Hindus and adore their tormentors

I didn't need a history lesson of our region to figure out the why Randi Bhushan- I know it, we know it

Shouldn't have wasted your limited brain cells writing all that crap
Lmao you basically summed it all up.

It's not too difficult to realise why those things are simply incomparable or what distinctly sets them apart.

Khalistan would never be able to take Lahore no matter how much they want it.

Bangladesh is literally half way across the subcontinent and you were trying to forcefully occupy it when most had made up their minds that they wanted Bangladesh.

Two very different things.

you were trying to forcefully occupy it when most had made up their minds that they wanted Bangladesh.
O khuda k bande. Me Pakistani hu. Meri urdu se tujhe lagta hai me Hindu hu? Hain? Hindu me hota tou Indian filmo ya bogus leaked calls ki tarha janab janab kar ra hota.

Jo tumare "idaron" par ya boot damagh pendu jernailo per criticism kare usko ya tum log utha lete ho ya ghaddar Indian agent bna dete ho ya phir unko kehto ho ye bots hain ya ill informed youth hain?

Aqal na hove te moja hi moja 😂😂

O khuda k bande. Me Pakistani hu. Meri urdu se tujhe lagta hai me Hindu hu? Hain? Hindu me hota tou Indian filmo ya bogus leaked calls ki tarha janab janab kar ra hota.

Jo tumare "idaron" par ya boot damagh pendu jernailo per criticism kare usko ya tum log utha lete ho ya ghaddar Indian agent bna dete ho ya phir unko kehto ho ye bots hain ya ill informed youth hain?

Aqal na hove te moja hi moja 😂😂
I know but I'm saying once a local population makes up its mind on X then that's when it becomes difficult.

This is what happened in Bangladesh, and what you insinuated about Pashtuns and Baloch.

But Lahoris etc wouldn't abandon Pakistan for some Sikh Khalistan, if anything they'd take Khalistan's territory themselves

We were separated by 1000 miles, it was impossible remaining a single state,
This has been sold to Paksiatnis by their able army and politicians.
Their are many nations with territories at farther distances but have remained one. Nations remain unite when all citizens have a sense of justice and opportunities, which didn’t happen in case of Bangladesh.

India is a communal disaster, beyond some economic growth, it's a hate filled cess pit that is pushing it's way to civil war at this rate
This appears to be the the desire of a lot of people. Any small story of strife in India makes them believe that it is about to explode. It is far from truth.

We used to have communal riots every few years in the 80s and 90s. There was no Modi in India at that time.
Khalistan movement and similar ones in the North East, were at peak in the 80s and the 90s.
A lot of so called experts in Pakistan had declared imminent breakup of India. But here we are.
Khalistan would not ever willingly join Pakistan and neither should Pakistan try to annex such a state. It should be used a buffer between Pakistan and the Endians and to sever their connection to IOK.
Pak fauj sold the idea of strategic depth while meddling in Afghanistan and trying to control it. Look what happened.

“na ḳhudā hī milā na visāl-e-sanam na idhar ke hue na udhar ke hue”.

Paksiatn can have bigger buffer by having a strong economy then presence of another country in between. Not saying that Khalistan would happen but still……

This has been sold to Paksiatnis by their able army and politicians.
Their are many nations with territories at farther distances but have remained one. Nations remain unite when all citizens have a sense of justice and opportunities, which didn’t happen in case of Bangladesh.

This appears to be the the desire of a lot of people. Any small story of strife in India makes them believe that it is about to explode. It is far from truth.

We used to have communal riots every few years in the 80s and 90s. There was no Modi in India at that time.
Khalistan movement and similar ones in the North East, were at peak in the 80s and the 90s.
A lot of so called experts in Pakistan had declared imminent breakup of India. But here we are.

Pak fauj sold the idea of strategic depth while meddling in Afghanistan and trying to control it. Look what happened.

“na ḳhudā hī milā na visāl-e-sanam na idhar ke hue na udhar ke hue”.

Paksiatn can have bigger buffer by having a strong economy then presence of another country in between. Not saying that Khalistan would happen but still……
In this case Pakistan doesn’t and shouldn’t do anything but observe. Sikhs have to figure out their own shit if they want Khalistan eventually they will have it and Pakistan can simply recognize and maintain good relations with the state.

In this case Pakistan doesn’t and shouldn’t do anything but observe.
That would be the smartest thing to do.

But historically Pakistani decision makers haven’t learnt to be neutral. They are likely to start with small support and then one rouge element within will decode to go whole hog breaching government policy and expose Paksiatni involvement.