Pakistan to provide legal support to Altaf
ISLAMABAD –Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has directed Pakistani High Commission (HC) in London for providing consular access to Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader Altaf Hussain immediately.
According to the spokesman of the Prime Minister House, the government was ready to provide legal and moral assistance to Altaf Hussain. The federal government termed reaction in Karachi over Altaf’s arrest regretful, saying that damaging life and property is against the law.
Nawaz directed the Sindh government and law enforcement agencies to ensure safety of life and property of masses in the province.
well I know MQM has a charity organisation in UK, but not following the basic accounting principles and not filing records at a time is like having or not having makes no difference to the Government.
Could you please send the link of Transparency International I could not find anywhere on PDF and Google.
ISLAMABAD –Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif has directed Pakistani High Commission (HC) in London for providing consular access to Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) leader Altaf Hussain immediately.
According to the spokesman of the Prime Minister House, the government was ready to provide legal and moral assistance to Altaf Hussain. The federal government termed reaction in Karachi over Altaf’s arrest regretful, saying that damaging life and property is against the law.
Nawaz directed the Sindh government and law enforcement agencies to ensure safety of life and property of masses in the province.
haan haan isi liye police ne pakra hai. Agar itni well documented hoti to aaj Altaf bhai pe Money Laundering charges na hotayohh my god, you guys are totally brainwashed, as i said, MQM is the most well organised party in apkistan, every penny is recorded and documented, SUN charity audit reports are even available online, you can download it from the internet, now please lay off this big conspiracy
MQM has enough money, it is the richest party in pakistan because of the donations it gets from its own workers and its supporters
ohh my god, you guys are totally brainwashed, as i said, MQM is the most well organised party in apkistan, every penny is recorded and documented, SUN charity audit reports are even available online, you can download it from the internet, now please lay off this big conspiracy
you can't organize PAKISTAN word in your sentence, check spelling of organized in your sentence, what to talk of mqm being organized. You can blame entire Pakistan you can't blame/accuse UK police independent investigations since these are the same people who awarded UK citizenship to altaf.
You made him one of the top UK businessmanDon't forget Nawaz is one of the top UK businessman. His all money is black sooner or later he will follow the same fate.
This fellow Altaf Hussein must be the most hated person in Pakistan. Though I or most Indians do not know much about this fellow, but as "leader" said why Indians are not commenting on this thread, I am here to give my opinion.
In my opinion he is a scum of Pakistan as I read this whole thread. One or two may dislike him, but if entire Pakistani members here dislike him then he must be a wanted/bad man (dead/alive). So go get him!! He is a dead man if/whenever he lands in Pakistan!!
thats the most stupidist post i read for a long time, im bookmarking this one
This fellow Altaf Hussein must be the most hated person in Pakistan. Though I or most Indians do not know much about this fellow, but as "leader" said why Indians are not commenting on this thread, I am here to give my opinion.
In my opinion he is a scum of Pakistan as I read this whole thread. One or two may dislike him, but if entire Pakistani members here dislike him then he must be a wanted/bad man (dead/alive). So go get him!! He is a dead man if/whenever he lands in Pakistan!!
Not my fault you have bookmark feature but you don't have spell check correction in your browser nor brain to put words in right order.
@Rashid Mahmood - Phir Rashid Bhai sunnaa haiii keh aaap bhi Protest mein shaamail hain !
What is the latest on him?