all members congratulate me

Socialists toh sadako po utaar aake revolt ya demostration karte hai. Aap kyun sirf online churan dete ho?

mera to gyaara saal ka off-line activism hai... 2011 se transnational level activism bhi... lekin deewaron ke kaan hote hain, so... ;)

Aap kyun sirf online churan dete ho?

"online churan"... good one... :lol:

it is the blood of a Uni student

oh, marks...

aapki marks ki zindagi aur meri marx ki, heh heh.

good selection. :lol:

i now, but what does this mean "I give up..lil bro.
I hope you're who I think you're. :)"
Have you suddenly become the Tom cat who chases the lil Jerry?8-)
I had a doubt, but somehow now I feel I might have been wrong. 8-)8-)8-)

Have you suddenly become the Tom cat who chases the lil Jerry?8-)
I had a doubt, but somehow now I feel I might have been wrong. 8-)8-)8-)
whut? why are you talking in strange sentences, tell me clearly what you i am? or are you deliberately trying to make me cry?

oh, marks...

aapki marks ki zindagi aur meri marx ki, heh heh.
whut

whut? why are you talking in strange sentences, tell me clearly what you i am? or are you deliberately trying to make me cry?
what?
You can cry at the drop of a hat?
Lol

I just felt you were somebody I knew outside the forum.
Choro!
lets not talk about it again. :)

what?
You can cry at the drop of a hat?
Lol

I just felt you were somebody I knew outside the forum.
Choro!
lets not talk about it again. :)
i cry when i dont know what is going on.
i think you dont know me outside the forum, unless u have come to Pakistan at sometime and randomly came to the most unknown place in Islamabad

basically speaking they oppose everything in the world and have already created in their puny little heads their little utopia and intelligent debate is generally impossible with them (once again, not sure about you).[/QUOTE]

Its not just you really. Every socialist who I've got to interact with have the same problems - Hero-worship (Ghaddafi in your case),

oh, i love myself too much to worship someone else. :D

Fixed ideology which must be accepted by the rest of the world (jamahiriyan whatever),

but it is not about fixed ideology, it is about continuous simplification of societal arrangement until the most simplest and scientific arrangement of society is arrived upon.

failure in their own personal life (I am not sure if thats the case with you),

i am a good plotter and planner... not only at political level but also at romance level. ;)

basically speaking they oppose everything in the world

not really... for example, i greatly admire elon musk, and he is quite socialistic in his ambitions and technological method.

and have already created in their puny little heads their little utopia and intelligent debate is generally impossible with them

a society without money?? that is a goal worth putting effort and life for.

Could be incarnation of Gaddafi himself.....
For that Gaddafi should 've died 30yrs back. :D
i cry when i dont know what is going on.
i think you dont know me outside the forum, unless u have come to Pakistan at sometime and randomly came to the most unknown place in Islamabad
oh!
you cute lil creature. lol
So fine..I DONT KNOW you. Lol
But hey you really got Razzy to witsend many times, and I really enjoyed you trolling him. You must be a mega-troll to 've achieved that feat. :lol:

i noticed a few minutes ago that i have become "senior member" and my rank is now "major".

i must take pride and be thankful to mods that i have not yet been banned since membership... hopefully my 2000+ posts have given pause for thought.

i still am planning to enact a coup d'etat against webmaster and take over pdf... another member had agreed to this but has backtracked... that traitor. :angry:

i am likable, so please keep liking me and thanking my post... oh, yes... please ignore my seven negative ratings.

sincerely,
your friend, philosopher and guide.

Congratulations ! 10,000 more posts !

long back, i read a book called "there are no ghosts in the soviet union". :)

but i do wish i had the powers of a ghost.
@utraash
Did you use your ouija board to call Gaddafi's ghost?? :girl_wacko:
1.gif

oh, i love myself too much to worship someone else. :D

but it is not about fixed ideology, it is about continuous simplification of societal arrangement until the most simplest and scientific arrangement of society is arrived upon.

i am a good plotter and planner... not only at political level but also at romance level. ;)

not really... for example, i greatly admire elon musk, and he is quite socialistic in his ambitions and technological method.

a society without money?? that is a goal worth putting effort and life for.
Eh, you are not being serious. :disagree:

Except for the last point, which I agree with and would also like to see happening.:agree: