Afghan forces ready to retaliate to Pakistan shelling: Mohammadi

Kashmir banenga Kashmiristan toot k rahe ga hindutan aur Pakistan
Yaar seriously Kashir cant become an independent country. It cant survive like that. We r a total landlock area with just 3 neighbors and none will support us if we become independent. The best option is to merge with an already Muslim country which is exactly same as us. There wont be any discrimination abt us in Pakistan and it is the best option and we r surrounded by two sides by it anyways and its the only country that supports us.

So try to be realistic in yr approach.

Well Afghans have charas. The most lethal weapon in the world. :rolleyes:

Hamid Hasish Karzai has been taking us for fools for way too long. Pakistan needs to secure its border and will not allow Afghanis to play proxy to RAW.

The memo is clear, playing a mercenery to RAW now comes with a heafty price tag. Time for Northern Alliance's puppet govt's foolhardying has ended.

we want our military to keep pounding TTP's rabbit holes, if N.Alliance army tries to protect them, give them a pounding too!

look-at-all-the-fucks-i-give_o_868165.gif

Gazab khuda ka Armstrong...zalim ye tum nay kya kiya us kay sath...itna saaray.

never forget afghans in history have put you to place Pakistanis and forced islam down your throat with might of their sword...

what nonsense. we did nothing of that sort, we rescued the panjabis from the terrible hindu society of intolerance and depravity. they converted most willingly.
yea yea..right true that... look at Pakistan and Afghanistan..two of the world shining countries where all are equal and where river flows of milk n honey. no one convert to foreign religion where even the holy book is in lnguage one cant read.

meanwhile afghan army;

16 AFGHAN ARMY PUPPET SOLDIERS change allegiance to in eastern Afghanistan
NANGARHAR, Feb. 13 Afghan army– A recent news report states that 16 soldiers severing in puppets army laid down arms against Mujahideen switched side to Mujahideen of the Islamic Emirate in Hisarak district of eastern Afghanistan’s Nangarhar province on Thursday.

The former soldiers of the hireling army handed their weapons over to Mujahideen and undertook to commit themselves to fighting against the internal puppets and the invading terrorist forces.

HERE IS THE LINK 16 puppet soldiers change allegiance to in eastern Afghanistan.

:rofl:
meanwhile afghan army;

16 AFGHAN ARMY PUPPET SOLDIERS change allegiance to in eastern Afghanistan
NANGARHAR, Feb. 13 Afghan army– A recent news report states that 16 soldiers severing in puppets army laid down arms against Mujahideen switched side to Mujahideen of the Islamic Emirate in Hisarak district of eastern Afghanistan’s Nangarhar province on Thursday.

The former soldiers of the hireling army handed their weapons over to Mujahideen and undertook to commit themselves to fighting against the internal puppets and the invading terrorist forces.

HERE IS THE LINK 16 puppet soldiers change allegiance to in eastern Afghanistan.

Lollll

The indians have proven that for thousands of years.
we either won or go down fighting. never made world record in surrendering. Indians success rate improved once the leg puller good for nothing foreigner worshiping idiots parted ways from us.. before it used belike two fighing against the foreigners and two with them..those type of fools now are in Pakistan. be happy with your umpa brotherhoods and take care of jihadis who will sell your country to west Asians for a verse of kuran..

blah, blah, blah, blah.

in Punjabi there is a saying... jisda shittar ucha usnu salama..,these Pakistani are like that.. now they are making Chinese language compulsory after 6th standard in Sindh..Chinese are there new masters