Abhinandan was released on massive Indian pressure of war: Ayaz Sadiq Claims

Why you talking about Indians, check the smiles of noon leagues on social media.. :lol:
Too many traitors in this banana republic
1603913755838.png

By releasing the indian pilot Pakistan was stepping back from a major escalation. It isn't something new on behalf of Pakistan as they did the same in 1999 when they shot down an Indian jet over their territory. They released the pilot when Nawaz shareef was PM.
The more recent case with Abinandan, Pakistan army saved his poor battered bruised life as he was screaming for his dear life. The local Pak villagers who surrounded him were landing in some heavy desi tappars. The Indian pilot was lucky that none of villagers had any hardcore street fighting/martial arts skills (or watched Dagistani MMA fighters) otherwise Mr Indian pilot would have truly drowned in his own blood.
By rescuing him, Pakistan provided vital first aid, feeding and clothing him, not forgetting the Pak desi chai. Pakistan demonstrated to the world it was not the aggressor as the western media was looking for any opportunity to blame Pakistan.
This was a short but vital victory for Pakistan.

Honestly and the noon leaguers and bilawal lovers want us to vote for that fat *** Nawaz to come back🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

If you were really confident that you could have attacked India with 3 times force you wouldn't have released Abhinandan in just a day. You said that it was a gesture of goodwill but we both know better. It was fear not goodwill.
Fear of? india??? :cheesy: come on, u think, we are afraid of india...lol... except in Bollywood movies where u fanaticize about it.... crazy chap we downed ur planes and u did wat exactly? you ran to buy rafs, Modi says Rafs hote tou lol.... rafs ka intezaar kar rahen hain hm ab...atta hai tou ahooo... badla lain gaay.... wat a piece of.... come on u must be an idiot to think tat way.
U guys are more than welcome to try... who is stopping u? oh wait abhe 36 poore nahin hue:disagree:

Not the first time Pakistan has shot down Indian pilots who had aggressivly flown into Pakistani terrority to attack Pakistani civilians.
Even under Nawaz Shareefs government the captured Indian pilot was released during 1999 Kargil war.

Former speaker national assembly has made bombshell revelation today that Indian captive pilot Abhinandan was immediately released on massive Indian pressure of war.

Regardless of this claim is true or not, should such national secrets be revealed in public on floor of the assembly?

@Areesh @PakSword @Horus @Joe Shearer

Can the former speaker please explain how common it is for someone born and raised in Pakistan to use the phrase, "For God's sake"?............ :disagree:

Ayaz Sadiq just just put charge of cowardice on a sitting COAS. And nothing will happen. As a civilian, this feels infuriating.
This is natural outcome when COAS and DG ISI is secretly meeting with PMLN traitors for NRO and deals

Why is army top brass even meeting this treacherous opposition behind PM's back?

It’s just insane how, in an attempt to settle political scores, the Pakistani opposition is willing to become an instrument of an avowed enemy and baselessly furthering its narratives.

No where in the world, NO WHERE, will any politician be allowed to disparage the military and national security interests, by engaging in such petty and outrageous lies and concoctions.

But, Pakistan is not a normal country, and so such insanity is the norm. It’s just sad, really.

One wonders why would the opposition make these treasonous statements. They suppose it might hurt the PTI, but this straightly plays into the hands of India's Modi government.

You're surprised that PMLN is an anti-Pak party? You only need to see them up close and personal to see how far gone they all are.

meray cool and composed bhai... wat purpose will it serves at this point and time? use ur super brain to think before posting... Do u even understand wat it means and its implications.... or wait u didn't bother about tat now did u. Do u understand wat it even means and wat message will go through. Please dont tell me u tat dumb not to comprehend it.

So plz stop with ur brain farts and actually think about wat u r suggesting. Do consider wats cooking... Use the cool brain of urs for once else it might freeze for user inactivity timer expiry.
Yea as always you can't talk about army, bcz something is always cooking behind nice Dumb kid keep it up

One wonders why would the opposition make these treasonous statements.
Because they want NRO from the mighty Pakistani establishment. These are just many attempts of political blackmail.