Aamir Khan isn’t alone: I too am a little afraid of living in India

It's funny because I don't see such anger against the director who is a Hindu, the producer who is a Hindu, the writer who is a Hindu, other actors in the movie who are mostly Hindus. Do you even understand what acting is?
I understand the lobby of critcizing Hindus and Denigrating their religion and their gods most,but they will not even touch Muslims or Islam or Christianity with the same degree or should i say wont even touch it with a 10feet barge pole, because that will lead to death threats,fatwas,beheadings,bombings, riots,killings and what not?
Only sheep(Hindus ) should accept their fate to be ridiculed and made fun of their religion,beliefs as superstition but never others.The burden of bearing the cross of Secularism falls ultimately on us Hindus isn't it? :suicide:
we should all embrace one or the other Abrahamic Religions to get rid of our Archaic,Hindu Religion.

You do know when we show anger, rivers of blood are cried and we are told how bad we are for eternity.Most of such Hindus have come to accept it and are right now saying"Yes we are Intolerant and we are scary" I guess the trying to huddling Hindu sheeps into making them ashamed of themselves and their religion and culture by Abrahamics is not working well, Infact is is proving counter productive.
Instead they are lashing out and saying "I am a proud Bigot or a Proud Hindu, Very Intolerant " "do what you can", in the end.That is what i call it a fail.You pushed them into a corner and they will lash out eventually,wait for that day.A volcano too takes time to burst,the pressure is building up.

It is good,let such so called Hindus make more Mockery of Hindu Religion,its beliefs or Gods while having Sacred respect for other religions,This will only make more recruits for the Sangh who change from"I AM Secular Hindu to a Rabid Right wing Hindu" as you #Libtards say.

Keep cussing more ;)
Every Action has a reaction.

I understand the lobby of critcizing Hindus and Denigrating their religion and their gods most,but they will not even touch Muslims or Islam or Christianity with the same degree or should i say wont even touch it with a 10feet barge pole, because that will lead to death threats,fatwas,beheadings,bombings, riots,killings and what not?
Only sheep(Hindus ) should accept their fate to be ridiculed and made fun of their religion,beliefs as superstition but never others.The burden of bearing the cross of Secularism falls ultimately on us Hindus isn't it? :suicide:
we should all embrace one or the other Abrahamic Religions to get rid of our Archaic,Hindu Religion.

You do know when we show anger, rivers of blood are cried and we are told how bad we are for eternity.Most of such Hindus have come to accept it and are right now saying"Yes we are Intolerant and we are scary" I guess the huddling Hindu sheeps into making them ashamed of themselves and their religion and culture is not working well, instead they are lashing out and saying "I am a proud Bigot or a Proud Hindu " do what you can, in the end.That is what i call it a fail.You pushed them into a corner and they will lash out eventually,wait for that day.A volcano too takes time to burst,the pressure is building up.

It is good,let such so called Hindus make more Mockery of Hindu Religion,its beliefs or Gods while having Sacred respect for other religions,This will only make more recruits for the Sangh from "I AM Secular Hindu to a Rabid Right wing Hindu" as you #Libtards say.

Keep cussing more ;)
Every Action has a reaction.

You clearly have some pent up frustration, I give you that but your so called reaction is actually very counterproductive as we saw during PK. You sanghis actually helped it become the biggest hit of Indian cinema. It seems you lot haven't learned anything from the Bihar disaster, you are not leaving any stone unturned to push non core voters who actually supported Modi last year away. Another India shining may just be around the corner.

BTW in your highly frustrated post you completely ignored the issue I raised, that why is this huge outrage against an actor while the main creators of the movie were actually Hindus-- from the director, writer to producer.

Perhaps you are better suited for recruiting than risking death in the streets.
Had that being the case, you would have been my new hire(For obvious reasons;))... Sadly that's not what has happened, May be I am not suited for this role either:(

may be colonel took lives of enemies for his country.. and gave his life to protect us.... but bhakts took lives too but for beef.... ironically cops went inside state house to search for beef... it's quite arrogance..
That happened in a non-BJP state within the Cow belt,Brother tom.

Or mercy petition for Yakub memon or Afzal Guru?

We have all seen the type if tolerance most Indian members brag about... Some would blame the evil muslim mentality,some cry love jihad,some claim all rapist are Muslims...many encourage killings over beef -- some abuse Islamic personalities ... But all love modi..

This thread itself is an example... And if this is the type of tolerance you brag about... I'd say "good luck".

But I only quoted your post Coz of Afzal Guru .. A man hanged or should I say murdered by Indian judicial system because of the "wishes of people".. And not due to evidence or proof.

We have all seen the type if tolerance most Indian members brag about... Some would blame the evil muslim mentality,some cry love jihad,some claim all rapist are Muslims...many encourage killings over beef -- some abuse Islamic personalities ... But all love modi..

This thread itself is an example... And if this is the type of tolerance you brag about... I'd say "good luck".

But I only quoted your post Coz of Afzal Guru .. A man hanged or should I say murdered by Indian judicial system because of the "wishes of people".. And not due to evidence or proof.
Non muslims are tolerant towards non Muslims. And vice versa. What is so confusing?

You clearly have some pent up frustration, I give you that but your so called reaction is actually very counterproductive as we saw during PK. You sanghis actually helped it become the biggest hit of Indian cinema. It seems you lot haven't learned anything from the Bihar disaster, you are not leaving any stone unturned to push non core voters who actually supported Modi last year away. Another India shining may just be around the corner.

BTW in your highly frustrated post you completely ignored the issue I raised, that why is this huge outrage against an actor while the main creators of the movie were actually Hindus-- from the director, writer to producer.
,After your Freudian Psycho Sexual Analysis is done we Bhakts as you folk call us are frustrated have no life,jobs,wimmen,girlfriends etc. Good! :yahoo:
Think whatever you want and believe whatever you must quoting PK or etc..

Like i said hit Hindus more and make them ashamed of their religion. ;)
This is exactly the coming out of closet moment for non core voters. Never Heard of Modi or BJP much before Babri Masjid and 2002 heard that from many traditionally congress family party supporters.Now it looks so different ;)
The outrage has a purpose, you won't understand it now In my highly frustrated post as you say.We are Chanakyas Children after all.:woot:

The year Lagaan released. The film was a super hit and Aamir suddenly became the thinking man's actor. The films that followed, build on his nationalistic image. He was called, the perfectionist. The god of Indian cinema, who could do no wrong. But guess what ? Aamir is no superman. He an is ordinary guy. And a hypocrite at that.

Here are ten glaring hypocrisies of Aamir Khan :

1) He has issues with the desi awards, but chases the videshi ones. Aamir Khan refuses to attend award functions in India, but spends months " lobbying " for the movie Lagaan, when it got nominated for the Oscars. Not just that, the total budget for Lagaan's Oscar publicity was $2 million (Rs 9.6 crore). You see, all this was just to get as many members of the committee to watch the movie, as possible. Its another matter, that most people fell asleep post interval, because it was three hour, 42 minute film. So, Mr Khan, if your movie was so great, why not let the film do the talking !!

2) A few months before the release of the movie 'Rang De Basanti ' , Mr Khan lends his support to the anti-development Narmada Bacho Andolan against building the Narmada Dam by socialist Medha Patkar. But a few months later, after he earned himself a title of " Environmentally Concious Star " he completely disassociated himself with the movement. Its another matter that dam's benefits include provision of drinking water, power generation and irrigation facilities. And NBA is a group of environmental extremists who use pseudo-scientific agitprop to scuttle the development of the region and that the dam will provide agricultural benefits to millions of poor in India. So, Mr Khan, if you really believed in the cause of the tribals, you should have stuck around !!

3) Now, tactful and insightful media, made him the voice of the nation. Aamir Khan tells the nation to be nice to foreigners. He even set an example for us, according to a popular glossy, Aamir met a British woman, Jessica Hines on the sets of the movie ' Ghulam’ and were in a live-in relationship. Hines got pregnant and everything changed overnight. The happiest moment turned into a nightmare when Aamir told Hines to abort the child or forego their relationship. Its another matter, that Hines refused to oblige and give birth to “Jaan”, their " alleged " love-child. He is 12 now and budding model. So, Mr Khan, you don't leave an occasion to preach morality to the nation, should have done the right thing yourself !!

4) For anyone who has seen the movie ' 3 Idiots ' and read the book ' 5 Point Someone' knows, that the movie is based on the book. However, when Mr Chetan Bhagat, the author of the book, asked for appropriate credit, Aamir Khan says " "He is trying to take away the credit from the film's writer Abhijat Joshi, which I am very upset about. It is an attempt on his part to try and take the credit away from the person who has actually worked on the script. It's very unfortunate. There should not be any confusion to anyone that Abhijat is our film's writer," . Its another matter, that Mr Chetan Bhagat is today, not only one of the most popular writers in India, but also a successful Bollywood screenwriter. So, Mr Khan, if you care so much about people's rights, why not give the writer his due credit ??

5) When the veteran activist and Gandhian Anna Hazare's fast-unto-death campaign against corruption started, Aamir Khan too has joined the chorus. You see, Talash was about to release. Its another matter, the entire movement fizzled out in a while, when Arvind Kejriwal decided to form a political party AAP ( Aam Admi Party ). So Mr Khan, if you were so serious about the issue of corruption, you should have taken it forward, instead of making it just a PR stunt, before the release of your movie ?

6) In the meanwhile, Mr Khan gets re-married to Kiran Rao. Not that its any of our business, but then we watched an episode of 'Satyamev Jayate'. Did I tell you about the show ? Well it was a show, where Aamir preached morality to the entire nation. He told us how to live. And in the meanwhile, created a whole lot of good-will for himself. The “solution” intended in his show were so obscure and so far away from reality that it was hilarious most of the times and the “problems” discussed had no novelty. In one of the episodes, the messiah discussed female infanticide. We all saw a teary eyed Aamir Khan pouring his heart out for the girl child. Its another matter and again, none of our business, but then Aamir decides to have a surrogate baby. So, Mr Khan, could you not introspect and take in an orphan girl instead ?

7) The oh-so-religious Aamir goes to Hajj and prays that all muslims go to Hajj unfailingly. He feels very close to god and a changed man on his return according to his interviews. “It was a moving and spiritually overawing. A very emotional and introspective moment for me, I am a Haji ” says the actor. Then he produces a movie called PK. In the movie he advocated us, that
' Jo darte hain, wohi mandir jaate hain ' ( Only the cowards visit temples) and showed a person dressed as Lord Shiva running helter skelter . It another matter, that in-spite of hurting the Hindu sentiment, the movie managed to gross 700 plus crores. So, Mr Khan, going to Hajj and throwing stones at the devil is a spiritual experience, but pouring milk on Shivling is superstition !!

8) Aamir produces a sleazy, low budget movie called Delhi Belly. Just to give you an idea about the movie, in one scene, actor Kunal Roy Kapur who plays, Nitin relieves himself in the loo, where the metal flush falls on his head. He cleans himself up with orange juice thereafter; his butt cheeks, he says, are now stuck to each other. So, basically, all in all, a crass movie. It had a song called ' Bhag Bhag DK Bose ' with equally grotesque wordings. A few years later, when the AIB show surfaces, which is full of expletives and adult jokes, Aamir calls it violent and vulgar. Its another matter, that after watching the AIB video, I figured that the characteristics of a being cool dude or babe are abusive language, making fun of male/female parts, being racist, passing lewd remarks/comments, laughing on the jokes on your own mother’s private parts. Coming back to Aamir, so Mr Khan, its pretty ironic for a person who produced Delhi belly to get offended by the AIB roast. Dont you think ?

9) In one of his sermons on the show 'Satyamev Jayate', Aamir preached ethics to doctors. He turned into a ‘social superman’ and objected at the medicines and drugs being sold without prescription. All that is great ! Its a very good thing that you did, Mr Khan. But the problem arose, when Aamir chose to endorse a online shopping website called Snapdeal. As per sources, he earned something between 15 to 20 crore in the deal. It was later discovered that the company was involved in selling illegal drugs without prescription online. Its another matter, that such a thing escaped the knowledge of Mr perfectionist, who is known in the industry for his through homework. So, Mr Khan, now that the truth is out, why haven't you terminated the contract ?

10 ) On the same 'Satyamev Jayate' show, in one of the episodes, Aamir talks about the perils of drunk driving. He talks about making stringent laws and making sure that the culprits get punished. He then tweets " I pledge I will never be a bystander in an accident, will always help the bystander no matter what ". And then his fellow actor Salman Khan, who was involved in a hit and run case in 2002, where one person died and four others were injured, got bail and interim relief from high court, Aamir Khan rejoiced. Its another matter, that the several concerns were raised by many people in the country, regarding the decision, but Aamir kept mum. So, Mr Khan, is friendship above morality ?

Hatchet Job? We all have our inconsistencies and hypocrisies. It is unfair to comb through the life of a person and single him out for the all the contradictions - no one can withstand that kind of scrutiny.

As a non Muslim, I know I am disqualified. :)
You can convert any day if you wish to but that's not the point here, We already have good number of people who posses your qualities, and I wouldn't really want to add one more to the existing lot...

Well you hardly have any Hindus left to influence with your wordplay,But oh yes i forgot,You got many Jihadis,Damn and ooh im soo scared.

Hatchet Job? We all have our inconsistencies and hypocrisies. It is unfair to comb through the life of a person and single him out for the all the contradictions - no one can withstand that kind of scrutiny.
Then that idiot should stop making Films which only Denigrate Hindu gods,religion etc.While becoming a changed man/Haji after making a Haj trip and pelting the devil with stones.
So yeah,SnapDeal making him make a Apology of sorts today quoting Proud Indian and Rabindranath Tagores poem shows the effect it had on his business interests.
Do denigrate Hindu religion more.

She married him a few years after his divorce. How do you know that she was a home breaker?

One can not argue with such level of logic. :lol:

I have my every right to get intolerant on her as the way she is intolerant with India now...

You can convert any day if you wish to but that's not the point here, We already have good number of people who posses your qualities, and I wouldn't really want to add one more to the existing lot...
So you are saying you don't want another Momeen from joining the Ummah?