A Bollywood Hinduvta باجی راؤ مستانی وغیرہ وغیرہ

India is not of the Hindus but the Muslims. A long time the Muslim rulers have been governing over the Hindus. Actually the India is not of Hindus as they now claim that it is their but the Muslims. A day is not far when there would be ruled India again by the Muslims. It is Muslims right to bring down India again under control of Muslim.

Simple... just don't watch bollywood... I haven't ever seen an Indian move... nobody watches them in my family. ...

Second theme of this film is that Hindus are the actual and lawful rulers of India. Mughals were an occupation force - Mughal's general, Muhammad Khan Bangash who had laid siege to Mastani's city was a crook and a loser as he was easily defeated by Bajirao. Bangash was leading a savage force as (Hindus) women in the besieged city had already set fire to die in it to prevent themselves from being raped or taken as concubines... now the Muslim rulers were shown as villains and Maratha Hindus as saviours.

Another message was that Muslim rulers of India were not only coward but deceitful also. It was presented through Nizam of Deccan whom Bajirao easily fooled with a clever strategy and forced him to sign a deal. Later in the end of film, it said that Nizam's son had broken the agreement which meant that Muslim rulers were deceitful also.

Finally, the actual message was that Hindus are the rulers, and if Muslims live with them, they have to live with them as 'Rakhels'. Bajirao also said that he was not against Islam but against oppression. It implies that India is secular, Muslims are allowed to live there but under the Hindu rule.

First the Muslims considered Marathas as enemies. U know why? Cos they considered themselves as lawful rulers and they were unable to digest the fact that an Hindu power has risen in India.

Second, tell me one Muslim (big ones) empire where killing of brothers in succession was not done? Ottomons, Mughals "deceited", "stabbed", "killed" "poisoined" their own brothers for throne. The thing is, Muslims were deceitful. So were Hindus. Its pure politics. If all Hindus were united Muslims would have never been able to win in subcontinent. And there would have been no Pakistan too. But then they were the administrators, generals, soldiers in Muslim empire.

Hindus were always secular. We have been a refuge for all the oppressed people all the time in history. Jews, Syrian Christians, Parsis, Ahmedia Muslims. Everyone found refuge in India cos Hindu rulers didnt convert people. While majority of Muslim rulers werent.

And I dont care. And I didnt like that movie anyway. Way more drama than actual facts. But know what? Our movie industry, our shit. Like the way u guys make movie like WAARS and potray us as villians

Chill man, it's just a movie. It didn't show that muslims are (or were) deceitful, villians. It shows, the ruler (who happened to be a muslim invader) was a villian. Keep it at that, and don't try to manufacture facts.

Coming to Ishq being bigger than god - let's just wish that someday, everyone start believing in this.

نظر جو تیری لاگی میں دیوانی ہو گئی
مشہور میرے عشق کی کہانی ہو گئی

Quite recently I watched the Bollywood film Bajirao Mastani (باجی راؤ مستانی). It's an excellent film, no doubt. But the message and theme were quite disturbing for me.

Mastani (Mastani Bai), the heroine of the film was Muslim, daughter of a Hindu Raja who had married a Muslim (persian) lady Ruhani Bai.

Mastani fell in love with the Hindu Maratha Peshwa, Bajirao, who according to Bollywood was a symbol of terror for Muslim rule in India.

Mastani moved to Bajirao and presented herself in the name of 'ishq'. Bajirao's family didn't accept her; however Bajirao married her without any marriage rituals (only the Bride and the Groom attended the ceremony in private), none in the Maratha state acknowledged this marriage except Bajirao and Mastani was considered a 'Rakhel' (concubine) of the Peshwa.

Other sources say that Mastani's mother Ruhani Bai was also a Rakhel and not a wife, which may also meant that since Hindus could have only one marriage and later women in their harem were considered Rakhels?

A present day viewer of this film in India is taking the message (which was actually rephrased in the end of film also) that 'Ishq' has no religion. Therefore it implies that Muslim girls can marry Hindu boys, and if not marriage then they may sleep together in the name of 'Ishq' or live together as girlfriends and the vice versa.

Second theme of this film is that Hindus are the actual and lawful rulers of India. Mughals were an occupation force - Mughal's general, Muhammad Khan Bangash who had laid siege to Mastani's city was a crook and a loser as he was easily defeated by Bajirao. Bangash was leading a savage force as (Hindus) women in the besieged city had already set fire to die in it to prevent themselves from being raped or taken as concubines... now the Muslim rulers were shown as villains and Maratha Hindus as saviours.

Another message was that Muslim rulers of India were not only coward but deceitful also. It was presented through Nizam of Deccan whom Bajirao easily fooled with a clever strategy and forced him to sign a deal. Later in the end of film, it said that Nizam's son had broken the agreement which meant that Muslim rulers were deceitful also.

Finally, the actual message was that Hindus are the rulers, and if Muslims live with them, they have to live with them as 'Rakhels'. Bajirao also said that he was not against Islam but against oppression. It implies that India is secular, Muslims are allowed to live there but under the Hindu rule.

This is Hindu bed time story and nothing to do with real world. They are fouling them self with such stories and these war was nothing to do with religion at all and it is used for satisfy Indian ego only

First the Muslims considered Marathas as enemies. U know why? Cos they considered themselves as lawful rulers and they were unable to digest the fact that an Hindu power has risen in India.

Second, tell me one Muslim (big ones) empire where killing of brothers in succession was not done? Ottomons, Mughals "deceited", "stabbed", "killed" "poisoined" their own brothers for throne. The thing is, Muslims were deceitful. So were Hindus. Its pure politics. If all Hindus were united Muslims would have never been able to win in subcontinent. And there would have been no Pakistan too. But then they were the administrators, generals, soldiers in Muslim empire.

Hindus were always secular. We have been a refuge for all the oppressed people all the time in history. Jews, Syrian Christians, Parsis, Ahmedia Muslims. Everyone found refuge in India cos Hindu rulers didnt convert people. While majority of Muslim rulers werent.

And I dont care. And I didnt like that movie anyway. Way more drama than actual facts. But know what? Our movie industry, our shit. Like the way u guys make movie like WAARS and potray us as villians
Your comments are not base on facts. Do you know that even Marathas fail to conquer Muslim state and while returning they burns many temples, which later Tipu Sultan repairs from state funds?. Don't try to mislead us

Things are not black and white in history. In numerous cases Marathas formed alliances with Muslims, and in many instances they terrorized other (non-Maratha) Hindus.

I can still remember Bob Christo as Ahmed Shah Abdali in "The Great Maratha" lol, they really do turn history upside down and around......I wonder if they will ever do a movie about the benign rule of Aurangzeb, I mean they are supposedly a secular nation which sees no difference between idol worshiper and Muslim,so where are the scripts about such a noble and prominent figure in the history of the region.

My Question

to India is why you are making such films to divide your country on the basis of religion? Why are you alienating the Muslim community of India by making such films while you claim you're a secular country?

Why are you brainwashing Hindu youth that Muslim rulers of the past were criminal intruders and rapists while you have Muslims as the largest minority in India? After watching such films aren't the Hindu youth going to hate Muslims of today as the reason they are in India was those criminal, rapist Muslim rulers?

What good are you going to achieve by making such films? That Marathas were champions?

Have you forgotten the defeat Marathas tasted in the 3rd battle of Paniput in which they were cleansed off the face of India for many years?

So are you going to make a film on this battle of Paniput or not?

Are you going to make a film on Aurangzeb who taught harsh lessons to Maratha ambitions?

Marathas were so great that's why they were annihilated by the British in the Anglo Maratha Wars and their dream to take over the whole of India couldn't come true...

And Pakistan, the country which was born in 1947 was another blow to the Hinduvta that shattered Maratha Hindu dreams?

Playing with religion

Mastani was shown to pray salah and after finishing it having intimacy with her Hindu lover. She also says that ishq is above God. There's a song called something like Ayat.

Now they intentionally included 'Islam' in the film to show 'ishq' is above Allah and Islam.

So what is the purpose of attacking a religion whose adherents are 172 million in number in your country?

Because this is there real mindset they want to take revenge of 800 rule from Muslims in India. They know they can't anything about Pakistan now so they basically use propaganda and under Modi even attacks.

I can still remember Bob Christo as Ahmed Shah Abdali in "The Great Maratha" lol, they really do turn history upside down and around......I wonder if they will ever do a movie about the benign rule of Aurangzeb, I mean they are supposedly a secular nation which sees no difference between idol worshiper and Muslim,so where are the scripts about such a noble and prominent figure in the history of the region.
Unfortunately panipat is well documented event.

Your comments are not base on facts. Do you know that even Marathas fail to conquer Muslim state and while returning they burns many temples, which later Tipu Sultan repairs from state funds?. Don't try to mislead us

They had the whole of India at their control at one point of time. They installed the Mughal emperor on the throne of Delhi. They let him rule inside Delhi gate.
Nizam of Hyderabad surrendered to them, and he paid taxes for his rule.

Tipu Sultan was more than good to Hindus under his kingdom. But he wasnt to the areas he conquered. Especially the Malabar region. Thats a well documented fact written by Tipu himself.

Anyway most of the Rajputs themselves hated Marathas cos of their act of extracting harsh tribute. The Marathas were unforgiving that they tried to supress them along with the Mughal army. Its not as if Marathas are the representatives of entire Hindu empire. At many point of times, they were at war with lots of Hindu kingdoms too. Its just they used the bogey Hindu empire for political reasons. Much like the exiled Nawab of Oudh to appealed to Abdali to invade Marathas to save Muslims. And Abdali invaded cos Marathas took the food basket Punjab from them and they were facing food shortages and not for "Muslim Unity" BS. And then after war, he sent the peace emissionary stating that he dont want a war and he wont extend his border beyond some point in Punjab.

They had the whole of India at their control at one point of time. They installed the Mughal emperor on the throne of Delhi. They let him rule inside Delhi gate.
Nizam of Hyderabad surrendered to them, and he paid taxes for his rule.
They were raiders and were raiding across India but they did not control whole India at any point. The did not administer the areas they were raiding, did not introduce any system. All the small rulers had to do was to pay Chauth to them so that they leave their states. But there was not any set rule and principle to them as they had many chieftains. For example one Nawab of Bengal made treaty with one Maratha chieftain yet he was invaded by another Maratha chieftain who said that he is not obliged by that treaty. They bullied , blackmailed and milked money from Mughals and Delhi and looted it so that Imad-ul-mulk had no money to pay his soldiers.

Thats a well documented fact written by Tipu himself.
Name of the source?

And Abdali invaded cos Marathas took the food basket Punjab from them and they were facing food shortages and not for "Muslim Unity" BS. And then after war, he sent the peace emissionary stating that he dont want a war and he wont extend his border beyond some point in Punjab.
Punjab was not fruit basket of India at that time, much of it was not irrigated and many parts of it were covered by jungles. Marathas dared to invade his territory, challenged him so Abdali had to respond and teach them a lesson. Now Abdali did not sent any peace emissary to Marathas after the war, he was thinking about invading Malwa and Deccan on the suggestion of Najib-ud-Daulah but his Durrani sardars wanted to return back to their homes (they had been in India for almost two years without any break from warring). According to a Mughal document of that time (published by Sir Jadunath Sarkar), Abdali remarked that he was in India for two purposes 1) For Islam, 2) to help his Afghan people in India (Rohillas)

After watching such films aren't the Hindu youth going to hate Muslims of today as the reason they are in India was those criminal, rapist Muslim rulers?
Bhai Sahab, hindustan aur pakistan dono mein hain aise ap jaise log jo bhedbhaav karte hain hindu musalmaan mein. Aur dono hi jagah ap jaiso ki ginti chandd muthi bharr ki hai.

Agar is apne khud k banaye kavach se bahar nikal k dekhoge toh sabhi log sahi lagenge apko hindustan k bhi, jaise humein lagte hain apke yahan k.

P.S.: I can explain this shit whole night to prove you wrong. But why should I bother myself to do so.

India is not of the Hindus but the Muslims. A long time the Muslim rulers have been governing over the Hindus. Actually the India is not of Hindus as they now claim that it is their but the Muslims. A day is not far when there would be ruled India again by the Muslims. It is Muslims right to bring down India again under control of Muslim.

Even you know that that you have posted is crap, how do you think it will happen?

Because this is there real mindset they want to take revenge of 800 rule from Muslims in India. They know they can't anything about Pakistan now so they basically use propaganda and under Modi even attacks.

What else do you want them to do to pakistn?

Study the Roman Empire you will see all these killings, deception, treachery, conspiracy. Actually this is human nature for the lust of power. Muslims were also no exception.

I don't think I have portrayed Hindus as villain in any of my posts. I've only pointed out a fact that Bollywood has been used by some forces in India for their Hinduvta (Hindu domination). And they are targeting Islam as religion and Muslims (in India and in Pakistan) as an obstacle to their dreams; they are looking for heroes for Hindus to follow and in doing so they are twisting history, turning it into fiction for the average Bollywood viewers who can swallow anything while watching a song like Dewani Mastani. I mean, very good songs, pretty girls, fine heroes, strong script is used for this brainwash.

If Muslim rulers, as Bollywood and Bollywood style Indian 'historian's portray were up to stealing beautiful Hindu princesses and queens, then it means they were also secular like Hindus, weren't they?

And Muslim rulers also didn't convert Hindus by force, instead they allowed them to keep their official positions, they were made ministers and important officials by Muslim rulers; agree?

If Hindus had been converted by force to Islam, Muslims would have been a majority in India.

Actually Pakistanis are very open minded if you compare them with Indians. We don't take defeat in a cricket match with India like life and death, but you know Indians play cricket as if they are fighting a holy war with us. Films like WAARS were just a retaliation to hundreds of anti-Pakistan movies. It was justified, yes?