60 Indian soldiers killed this year, double annual toll in last 2 years

you took the wrong part. 50+ indian planes down during last 5 years. Pakistani losses are 20.
and about affording. india is not economical power either. you have to feed more than billion people too. the reason you don't have required needed squadrons is that you cannot afford to replace too many crashed aircraft.
billion people kya zyada turtleporn dekh liya tune haa only 15% people in poverty in India

hahaha. yes you are superior army. but can you bring all army to Pakistan border and leave chinese border alone?
we can do that.:-)
the ratio technically and realistically is 1:1.2 at ground.
ARMY:
It was 1:5 in 1965.
1:30 in east pakistan 1971.
1:15 in kargil.
and now it is not even 1:2.

airforce:
it was1:4 in 1965.
1:4 in 1971.
0:atleast 50 in kargil.
now just 1:1.9.

you don't enjoy that superiority anymore.
you technological logistical and many more adavntages given to you by amerikisyou were being supported by amerikis still you lost 1200 sq km of yours to us

You don't trust Kashmiris that's the problem because you have a fear that they will vote for India. :D

The way you don't trust India , we Indians do not trust ISPR nor do any one else in the world. They always mentioned they are not sending terrorists in the end it's the world cheering about the surgical strikes inside Pak.
we trust kashmiris but we don't trust you. W e don't have any check point,security post, curfew or any thing like this in azad kashmir which clearly shows they love Pakistan.
In IOK 70% supports pakistan according to indian own media poll.

35 losses were suffered by indian airforce only. your media stated it and your defence minister told it to parliament.
your losses from 2009 to 2011 was far more than that.
PAF grounded aircrafts because they are replaced by 70+ new JF17 thunders.
indian army grounded all it's 280 helicopters.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...fety-checks/story-5wCSq9g1p5Ie7JLFWMPzRO.html

many helicopter losses of Pakistan army are due to the reason that they were employed in war zone in fata.
when it comes to crash per sorties. PAF record is far far better than indian Airforce.
according to that data base,you gave indian military lost 18-19 helicopters and planes in 2015 and 2016 only. check them yourself.
in 2013:
According to figures released by the defence ministry (MoD) in parliament today, the Indian Air Force (IAF) loses the equivalent of one fighter squadron (16-18 fighters) in crashes every two years.
Over the last five financial years, including the current year that ends on March 31, a total of 50 IAF aircraft have crashed, including 37 fighters and 13 helicopters. Breaking this down year-wise, the MoD says 8 fighters and 2 helicopters crashed in 2008-09; 10 fighters and 2 helicopters crashed in 2009-10; 6 fighters and 6 helicopters crashed in 2010-11; 9 fighters and 1 helicopter crashed in 2011-12; and 4 fighters and 2 helicopters have crashed in the current year.(only airforce figures).
http://www.business-standard.com/ar...hter-squadron-every-2-yrs-113032100022_1.html
in 2014:(only since april)
More than 35 air force planes and helicopters have crashed during the last three years, at a time when the force is grappling with deteriorating force levels.
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...ane-crashes/story-yiAlsObApvDjJhekTYaFxN.html

which shows how you lie and only give unauthentic figures which suits you. from 2011 to 2014 your crashes were 35 for airforce only. it is 50 jets from 2009 to march 2013.
it is 35 in 2012,2013 to 2014.the figure of so called 5 years you gave were already crossed in april 2014.

and in 2015 the famous su 30 crashes scandal came.
indian airforce lost 7 aircrafts in just 3 month. not including helicopter crashes.
june 2015: The IAF data on flight crash shows that there have been 50 IAF crashes in the past 60 months. Since January, two MiG-27, a Sukhoi-30 MKI, a MiG-21, a Mi-35 attack helicopter, a hawk advanced jet trainer have crashed.

http://www.news18.com/news/india/co...o-keep-air-accidents-under-check-1007786.html

so your jet crashes in 2012,2013,2014 and 2015 was 50.
From June 2010 onwards, besides the fighter jets, transport planes and even the sophisticated special operation plane, the C-130-J have crashed.

in 2016 many deadly accidents including 1 plane down at sea. few other planes down too.. and it donot include military transport planes which your pilots very skilfully crashed in 2014.

now either your ministers and media lied to you or you are lying about your losses. i will go with your minister because currently you are trying to save your airforce honor.

on navy i have given complete list of indian navy accidents above. with many ships sinking. Pakistan navy never hide it's losses as it is impossible to hide it. and secondly because more pakistani men died so you are not going towards ship losses where you are no. 1 in the world since 1990.
your own media says ypu lose 2 ships every decade and 1 submarine to accidents since 1990. and you here are denying it.

NOTE: IAF JETS NEVER CRASHED AND PAF JETS NEVER SURVIVED. SO PLZ DON'T COME UP WITH ANYMORE TRUTH.

It include complete list. Take out your calculator.
and just remember pakistan was so called world 2nd most dangerous country after iraq during that time.
LMAO.
Your figures includes 2008-2011 incidents.
Other than that actually your figures tally completely with ones provided in my post and show how IAF has been far safer than PAF since 2012.

Total number of Indian fighter crashes:26
Total number of PAF fighter jet crashes: 20
IAF is 1.90-2.0X PAF size so PAF crash rate worse.

Total number of Indian military helicopter crash: 11
Total number of Pakistan military helicopter crashes: 11

Thus Pakistan worse off in helicopter crashes too.

Indian Army reactivated its heli fleet in less than 3 weeks.But many PAF jets are still grounded.

As for Navy incidents, ISPRs attempts to hide PNS Moawin casualtiesare proof that ISPR hides PN accidents.

we trust kashmiris but we don't trust you. W e don't have any check point,security post, curfew or any thing like this in azad kashmir which clearly shows they love Pakistan.
In IOK 70% supports pakistan according to indian own media poll.
those 70% are coming to pakistan soon ready to make more refugee camp in pak aur please in ko apne ghar me bhi bulaa lena khane pine ka hisab hum de denge

billion people kya zyada turtleporn dekh liya tune haa only 15% people in poverty in India

you technological logistical and many more adavntages given to you by amerikisyou were being supported by amerikis still you lost 1200 sq km of yours to us
you were supported by soviets not through weapons alone but soviets actively participated in war for you and drowned many pakistan navy ships in east Pakistan.
in 1965. you were not able to eat your break fast in lahore jim khana. Remember you begged for cease fire in 1948,1965 and in kargil war your prime minister was so much frustrated that he started to write letters to US.
the only country which come to realize that they actually won the war, 40 years after the war is india. Plz deny these facts with lies.

you were supported by soviets not through weapons alone but soviets actively participated in war for you and drowned many pakistan navy ships in east Pakistan.
in 1965. you were not able to eat your break fast in lahore jim khana. Remember you begged for cease fire in 1948,1965 and in kargil war your prime minister was so much frustrated that he started to write letters to US.
the only country which come to realize that they actually won the war, 40 years after the war is india. Plz deny these facts with lies.
we didnt begged for ceasefire in 1965 un interened and we defende kashmir from youfirst you were going to capture whole of kashmir but we defende it from you and who went to un ayub khan correct and what is your souce your ***

LMAO.
Your figures includes 2008-2011 incidents.
Other than that actually your figures tally completely with ones provided in my post and show how IAF has been far safer than PAF since 2012.

Total number of Indian fighter crashes:26
Total number of PAF fighter jet crashes: 20
IAF is 1.90-2.0X PAF size so PAF crash rate worse.

Total number of Indian military helicopter crash: 11
Total number of Pakistan military helicopter crashes: 11

Thus Pakistan worse off in helicopter crashes too.

Indian Army reactivated its heli fleet in less than 3 weeks.But many PAF jets are still grounded.

As for Navy incidents, ISPRs attempts to hide PNS Moawin casualtiesare proof that ISPR hides PN accidents.
indians consistancy. your MOD told your parliament that your losses in past 5 years is 50 jets lost to crashes. and here you go again.
june 2015: The IAF data on flight crash shows that there have been 50 IAF crashes in the past 60 months. in next 12 months you lost confirm 5 jets, 1 transport aircraft at sea.

pakistan airforce plane crashes 20. (last 5 years)
indian airforce crashes plane 55. (last 5 years)
1:2.7
indian airforce is just 1.9 times bigger than pakistan airforce.

if you want to persist with your numbers than plz stop replying on my posts as i cannot argue with someone like you who just don't accept own media and government figures.

hahaha. yes you are superior army. but can you bring all army to Pakistan border and leave chinese border alone?
we can do that.:-)

you don't enjoy that superiority anymore.
but you cant leave afghan and iranian aborder undfended and chinis cant leave their borders undefended with asean and usa and you actually had supeority over India it is you who dont enjoy supeority lota me se muh bhar nikalo thab pata chalega aapko

we didnt begged for ceasefire in 1965 un interened and we defende kashmir from youfirst you were going to capture whole of kashmir but we defende it from you and who went to un ayub khan correct and what is your souce your ***
in 1965 we just defended Rann of Kutch where you attacked. You started it but get your ***** by begging for cease fire. given the 1:5 numerical advantage you were really ***** hard.

indians consistancy. your MOD told your parliament that your losses in past 5 years is 50 jets lost to crashes. and here you go again.
june 2015: The IAF data on flight crash shows that there have been 50 IAF crashes in the past 60 months. in next 12 months you lost confirm 5 jets, 1 transport aircraft at sea.

if you want to persist with your numbers than plz stop replying on my posts as i cannot argue with someone like you who just don't accept own media and government figures.
more than 1.9 times bigger and technologically advanced too

but you cant leave afghan and iranian aborder undfended and chinis cant leave their borders undefended with asean and usa and you actually had supeority over India it is you who dont enjoy supeority lota me se muh bhar nikalo thab pata chalega aapko
we have done that before and can do it again. iran will support Pakistn in war. and afghanistan even they have good relations with you never attacked us during such situation. even afghan president hamid karzai despite his hate for pakistan clearly said that they would support pakistan against india. and taliban are our best buddies. it is just you who can't bring your army completely to our borders given that china will put pressure on you in any such situation.

more than 1.9 times bigger and technologically advanced too
yes we know how technological superior you are. TV kam dakha kr.

Are you dumb, that fifty figure is for the years, 2008-2013.

Whereas my figures of 26 jets & 11 helos are for the years 2012-December 2016

And my figures match exactly with figures provided by defence minister in parliament in July 2015.

http://m.indiatoday.in/story/20-iaf...n-last-3-years-manohar-parrikar/1/453822.html

in 1965 we just defended Rann of Kutch where you attacked. You started it but get your ***** by begging for cease fire. given the 1:5 numerical advantage you were really ***** hard.
1.5 numerical superority lol you were doggy fucked in that war britain and us intervened bitch soviet did not send weapons
At the end of a bruising 22-day war, India held 1920 square kilometres of Pakistani territory while Pakistan only held 550 square kilometres of Indian land. The Haji Pir pass was also captured by Indian soldiers after an epic battle. And yet India surrendered everything captured and pak too at the Tashkent Declaration in January 1966 because of goodwill

we have done that before and can do it again. iran will support Pakistn in war. and afghanistan even they have good relations with you never attacked us during such situation. even afghan president hamid karzai despite his hate for pakistan clearly said that they would support pakistan against india. and taliban are our best buddies. it is just you who can't bring your army completely to our borders given that china will put pressure on you in any such situation.

yes we know how technological superior you are. TV kam dakha kr.
kyo appko mere tv dekhne se jalan mach rahi he ha
and afghan would not support pak in war they do frequent mortar fire and you forgot about ttp who you just called best buddies

Another humiliating lie of indian government trying to save face when utterly shafted in the arse by Pakistan military along LoC yet again. Your own sources have proven that indian offcial sources have literally no credibility when it comes to accepting their casualities.

It's like me saying "indian solders s*ck so much c*ck of each other than indian army doesn't even publish the increasing homosexual tendencies of indian army" :omghaha:

:tup:...