60 Indian soldiers killed this year, double annual toll in last 2 years

the number will increase when few years later real figure are released just like the figure 4675.

We do not mind but we will make enemy pay heavy price like we are doing right now. They will be in no position to fight any more. Our capability of fighting conventional, nuclear and covert war is increasing leaps and bounds. We have made enemy pay heavy price against our 70 soldiers in terms of the assets, their soldiers and their proxies.

RIP. Mostly killed by coward terrorist attacks , they are killing them from behind. Uri incident is worst form of cruelty when terrorist attacked sleeping soldiers and burnt them alive. It was sad day for humanity and world will not forget this.

From your posts, you seems to be a person of other nationality. You are a great man indeed.

LMAOHe clearly said, 27 soldiers killed and 66 injured in addition to 44 civilians.
Total Indian Security forces casualties in the last 10 years are half of Pakistan's.
In fact Indian security forces have been so successful that Maoist are the least violent since 1998 & Northeast is most peaceful since 1950s.
Punjab has seen no insurgency since the 1999.
Also Indian border firing casualties are Only 144.
But Pakistan still has to resort to air strike on its own territory.

In Pakistan, 8000 soldiers have been killed by tribal rebels, 4000 killed by Baloch rebels, 1000 killed by Afghan firing, 2000 killed by Indian firing on borders.

Pakistan Arny suicide rate is too high to even disclo in public.
Muslim armies have the highest suicide rates, just see Turkish Army suicide rate:
lies won't save you.
upload_2016-12-19_11-32-28.png

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ng-loc-in-pak-firing-since-2001-army-3738096/
Army's response to RTI filed by Pankaj Darve revealed that post Kargil conflict, as many as 4,675 soldiers have lost their lives along the LoC in ceasefire violations by Pakistan.

casualities were 144 in june. in november your army was forced to tell the truth. and they told it. it was quoted by your media.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ears-government-says/articleshow/38873826.cms

597 military personnel have committed suicide in last 5 years, government says(as of june 2014) in 2015 it was 69. total= 666 from 2009 to 2015.

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/69-suicides-in-indian-army-in-2015-government-says-1254015
69 Suicides In Indian Army In 2015, Government Says

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...-more-bsf-men-than-border-operations-4397629/
Data showed that while a total of 25 personnel were killed in action, 316 died due to a variety of diseases and illnesses and 117 suffered fatal cardiac arrest.

operation parakram deaths 1874. accepted by indians.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...thout-fighting-a-war/articleshow/45016284.cms

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...emy-bullets/story-FLvSUFDAnnmUt5oiagQ8hK.html
siachin death 1000+. accepted.

and lot more.
and now come to Pakistani casualities.
you yourself had said 2000 pakistani soldiers killed since kargil on LOC. even though actual figure is less but i will take it.
upload_2016-12-19_11-52-23.png

it's lot less than what you were saying. in same war our allies losses in afghanistan were more than this in 2016 only.
in balochistan their is lowest level of insurgency. even gangsters are more strong than them. only 90 SF personals were killed in balochistan in 2015.
4000 figure you gave is just face saving as indian deaths are too high. total deaths in baloch insurgency including civilian deaths are not even 4000 since 1973 when it started. while i haven't counted indian deaths since day 1. balochistan insurgency is dead just like khalistan insurgency. both are past. the number have already been included in the datasheet above.

and about suicide rate. it's 0% in pakistani security forces.
https://defence.pk/threads/pakistan-army-leads-world-forces-with-zero-percent-suicide-rate.351482/

just face saving lies by indians. I seriously think you have problems with pakistan army soldiers not doing suicides when your soldiers are 2nd in the race world wide. don't lose hope you are just runner up. we will frustrate them more to help you win the race.

You did not answer about the contradiction of the article I mentioned :D

I exposed the lie of indian government by using india's own official data and you have no come back to that? Just blabbering "oh Pakistan doesn't release figures. Pakistan doesn't release figures"

Aww, poor kid got cornered and have nothing to say now? :lol:

Since you did not read my previous post---here it is once again

Unlike weak, unprofessional, and gutless indian soldiers--our soldiers don't commit suicide at significant rates like indians do. In Islam, suicide is STRICTLY haram no matter what. That is also one of the reason why suicide rates ACROSS Muslim world are one of the lowest in the world.

Infact, out of top 10 countries with LOWEST suicide rates---9 are Muslim majority countries! Infact, ALL *major* Muslim countries (like Pakistan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Turkey, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Iraq etc etc) have far, far lower suicide rates than India (let alone U.S, Japan etc).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_suicide_rate

Don't embarrass yourself further by bring Turkish army figures. Turkey is a conscript force NOT a professional army like india and Pakistan are. Compare professional armies in same environment (india and Pakistan) to each other. And here, hijra indian forces are far more likely to commit suicides because they are mentally weak and pathetic.

Fun fact: Suicide rate in india is more than 230% that of Pakistan! But i understand, when you don't have toilets and are in extreme poverty---suicide seems rational. I feel bad for indians who are born in the biggest shit hole of the world (literally!) lols

You mentioning Turkey is funny because in general, indian suicide rate is 300% higher than Turkey's according to WHO figures on suicide across countries:rofl:

Regarding military, nearly 600 indian soldiers committed suicide in last 5 years--that's more than 100 soldiers each year :lol:

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ears-government-says/articleshow/38873826.cms

Turkey's rate is far lower on per year basis--and again, Turkey isn't even a professional army like india. They are a conscript army where conscripts are not trained like professional solders..and hence more suspetible to falling to pressure. But indians are so hijray, there professional solders and officers kill themselves by hundreds each year!:rofl:
turkish army ideology is secularism not islam.

We do not mind but we will make enemy pay heavy price like we are doing right now. They will be in no position to fight any more. Our capability of fighting conventional, nuclear and covert war is increasing leaps and bounds. We have made enemy pay heavy price against our 70 soldiers in terms of the assets, their soldiers and their proxies.

From your posts, you seems to be a person of other nationality. You are a great man indeed.
your losses are always less and enemies losses are always high when ever ZEE news starts fighting on LOC. whenever the actual figures are released. the opposite happens.

lies won't save you.
View attachment 361462

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...ng-loc-in-pak-firing-since-2001-army-3738096/
Army's response to RTI filed by Pankaj Darve revealed that post Kargil conflict, as many as 4,675 soldiers have lost their lives along the LoC in ceasefire violations by Pakistan.

casualities were 144 in june. in november your army was forced to tell the truth. and they told it. it was quoted by your media.

597 military personnel have committed suicide in last 5 years, government says(as of june 2014) in 2015 it was 69. total= 666 from 2009 to 2015.

http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/69-suicides-in-indian-army-in-2015-government-says-1254015
69 Suicides In Indian Army In 2015, Government Says

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...-more-bsf-men-than-border-operations-4397629/
Data showed that while a total of 25 personnel were killed in action, 316 died due to a variety of diseases and illnesses and 117 suffered fatal cardiac arrest.

operation parakram deaths 1874. accepted by indians.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...thout-fighting-a-war/articleshow/45016284.cms

http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...emy-bullets/story-FLvSUFDAnnmUt5oiagQ8hK.html
siachin death 1000+. accepted.

and lot more.
and now come to Pakistani casualities.
you yourself had said 2000 pakistani soldiers killed since kargil on LOC. even though actual figure is less but i will take it.
View attachment 361477

it's lot less than what you were saying. in same war our allies losses in afghanistan were more than this in 2016 only.
in balochistan their is lowest level of insurgency. even gangsters are more strong than them. only 90 SF personals were killed in balochistan in 2015.
4000 figure you gave is just face saving as indian deaths are too high. total deaths in baloch insurgency including civilian deaths are not even 4000 since 1973 when it started. while i haven't counted indian deaths since day 1. balochistan insurgency is dead just like khalistan insurgency. both are past. the number have already been included in the datasheet above.

and about suicide rate. it's 0% in pakistani security forces.
https://defence.pk/threads/pakistan-army-leads-world-forces-with-zero-percent-suicide-rate.351482/

just face saving lies by indians. I seriously think you have problems with pakistan army soldiers not doing suicides when your soldiers are 2nd in the race world wide. don't lose hope you are just runner up. we will frustrate them more to help you win the race.

turkish army ideology is secularism not islam.
Thanks actually your data proved that Pakistani casualties in last 10 years are far higher tham India's:lol:

Also border casualties are mere 144 in 14 years:
http://m.timesofindia.com/india/pak...pact-as-good-as-over/articleshow/55678657.cms

Unprofessional Pakistan Army surrenders by dozens to rag tag Taliban and defect to Al Qaeda.

http://www.longwarjournal.org/archives/2007/08/taliban_capture_over.php

Also 69 suicides in an Army of 1.2 million is extremely low is lower than almost all professional armies in the world and definitely Pakistan whose army is scared to releae figures.

Balochistan has been more violent than Kashmir in 2016:

http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/countries/pakistan/database/fatilities_regionwise2016.htm

Nahi bhaie, dil hai Pakistani, Jaan Hai Pakistani.:pakistan:
I am just peaceful civilian from Rawalpindi. I am Not like jihadi type or supporter or other emotional people like few here others.
You said i am Great man.... hmmm.

68694307.jpg

RIP. Mostly killed by coward terrorist attacks , they are killing them from behind. Uri incident is worst form of cruelty when terrorist attacked sleeping soldiers and burnt them alive. It was sad day for humanity and world will not forget this.

Why don't you give your behan ka rishta to next of kin of these dead soldiers if you feel so much sympathy for them?

I am just peaceful civilian from Rawalpindi. I am Not like jihadi type or supporter or other emotional people like few here others.

Another fool from Pindi. . Not the first one of those jokers we have seen. You are in a good position to replace Shiekh Rasheed.

I am just peaceful civilian from Rawalpindi. I am Not like jihadi type or supporter or other emotional people.

68694307.jpg

Yes Indeed. I have been watching your post for a long long time and have always found it very balanced like a true gentlemen. I highly appreciate you. It is very nice to see that there are people like you in Pakistan. Keep it up my friend. This forum really need some one who can and who always tell truth. My thumbs up for you.

Why don't you give you behan ka rishta to next of kin of these dead soldiers if you feel so much sympathy for them?
Did your parents teach you this?. Don't show your family background here.
Yes RIP... I condemn URI attack . How can you support terrorist attacks on sleeping soldiers. No sane man do this.
So yes RIP to Indian soldiers. And also RIP Pakistan soldiers killed during LOC tension .
I can see many people there celebrating deaths which is disgusting.

From his posts even bharatis have realized that this guy is a false flagger @MadDog

Yes, you are right . It made me wonder that this gentleman can not be a pakistani. So civilized and always post balance and truth.

Did your parents teach you this?. Don't show your family background here.
Yes RIP... I condemn URI attack . How can you support terrorist attacks on sleeping soldiers. No sane man do this.
So yes RIP to Indian soldiers. And also RIP Pakistan soldiers killed during LOC tension .
I can see many people here celebrating deaths which is disgusting.

Exactly, when there was a news of Pakistani soldiers wers killed, I wrote that some patriot good people ready to die for their nation have died. RIP to them

THE ARMY has lost nearly twice the number of soldiers in Jammu and Kashmir this year as compared to the annual toll in the last two years. While this is mainly due to increase in ceasefire violations, counter-infiltration and Pakistan Army’s Border Action Team (BAT) operations on the Line of Control (LoC), there has also been an increase in the number of soldiers killed in counter-terrorist operations in the state.

According to Defence Ministry sources, 60 soldiers were killed in J&K till December 15 this year — the toll was 33 soldiers in 2015 and 32 in 2014. Of the 60 soldiers who died this year, 23 were killed in operations at the LoC — ceasefire violations, counter-infiltration and BAT operations. In contrast, only four soldiers died on the LoC in 2015, and five in 2014.

Thirty-seven soldiers were killed in counter-terrorist operations in the hinterland, up from the 29 killed in 2015 and 27 in 2014. “The number of dead soldiers is higher this year due to two major terror incidents — one at Uri and another in Nagrota, where we unfortunately lost a total of 26 men,” said an Army official.

After the Uri attack, in which 19 soldiers were killed, the Army launched “surgical strikes” on six terror launch-pads across the LoC. This was followed by an increase in the number of ceasefire violations on the LoC, where both sides used heavy weaponry, including artillery guns, in ground fire.

During his visit to Northern Command headquarters at Udhampur last month, Defence Minister Manohar Parrikar was shown a four-minute-long video of the high intensity firing on Pakistani posts at the LoC. The Pakistan Army has also shared videos and photographs of heavy action on Indian posts on the LoC. There has, however, been a decline in the number of ceasefire violations in the past three weeks.

“Our posts on the LoC are better prepared than the Pakistanis. These posts are in much better shape and, despite their best attempts, our casualties have been limited. An active LoC will always have more chances of casualties than a non-active one,” said a top Army official from Udhampur.

As much as the top Army leadership understands the importance of the LoC ceasefire, it feels that there was no choice but to retaliate after the Uri attack. The only question raised, top Army sources said, was whether such retaliation “was part of a policy or just a one-off thing”.

Top Army sources admitted that there has been a rise in terror incidents in the Valley. Over 100 terrorists have been killed this year, sources said, and more infiltration attempts have been made at the LoC.

Meanwhile, all the top Army formations in J&K have seen a leadership change in recent months. Earlier this month, Lt General Devraj Anbu took over as the new GOC-in-C at Udhampur-headquartered Northern Command, which looks after the whole of J&K, following the retirement of Lt General D S Hooda.

Srinagar-based 15 Corps, which is responsible for areas in J&K north of Pir Panjal ranges, saw a change of command last month when Lt General J S Sandhu replaced Lt General Satish Dua. In October, Lt General A K Sharma took over the responsibility for areas south of Pir Panjal as 16 Corps Commander from Lt General R R Nimbhorkar.

“Our processes and systems are already institutionalised. Personalities definitely matter at that level, but only to a limited extent. We should not worry about so many senior-level changes in such a short period affecting the Army operations in J&K in any major way,” said sources.

http://www.defencenews.in/article/6...ar,-double-annual-toll-in-last-2-years-189663
ha ha if "Our processes and systems are already institutionalized" then why death rate has doubled?

Those who pay the price of their lives for freedom from religious extremism and Wahabism deserve our thanks. RIP to the soldiers and may god bless their families.

The country finally has leadership that takes security seriously. Over time the ability for Islamic terrorists and the state that supports them to harm India will be minimized, while the costs for them will increase.
this leadership just doubled your death rate, congratulations on selecting such leadership indians

Thanks actually your data proved that Pakistani casualties in last 10 years are far higher tham India's:lol:

Also border casualties are mere 144 in 14 years:
http://m.timesofindia.com/india/pak...pact-as-good-as-over/articleshow/55678657.cms

Unprofessional Pakistan Army surrenders by dixens to rag tag Taliban and effect to Al Qaeda.

Also 69 suicides in an Army of 1.2 million is extremely low is lower than almost all professional armies in the world and definitely Pakistan whose army is scared to releae figures.

Balochistan has been more violent than Kashmir in 2016:

http://www.satp.org/satporgtp/countries/pakistan/database/fatilities_regionwise2016.htm
pakistan army have no suicide to release the figures. it's 0.00000.
you really think so that indian deaths are low. you are just considering Insurgency related deaths.
add the other confirmed deaths to them too. total is above 15000 accepted deaths since kargil. i have given you all indian authentic sources. even then you are persisting with the figure 144 to give your heart some relief. just like you tried to do at your frustration on zero suicide rate in Pakistan army. hope you do heart transplant soon and pray for your speedy recovery.
and pakistan army do surrendered to taliban after the fatwa from religious scholars that it is un islamic to fight muslims. but when RAW taliban nuxes was exposed, we defeated them in few years.

and balochistan cannot be more vilant than kashmir if i release the actual figures.
153 + 250 civilians were killed in balochistan. 100+ by ISIS not insurgents.
in IOK during last 4 months more than 10,000 people have been completely blinded and converted into living deads. 150+ civilians have been killed. even as of now curfew is imposed in most parts. thousands are on road.
meanwhile in balochistan. every thing is normal. during last 4 months people came to roads three times only and protested against india.

pakistani deaths includes deaths at the borders too. the fata deaths include all those deaths on afghan border.whereas indian figures don't include them.
hope you despite your heart problem understands how your army casualities are higher.

pakistan army have no suicide to release the figures. it's 0.00000.
you really think so that indian deaths are low. you are just considering Insurgency related deaths.
add the other confirmed deaths to them too. total is above 15000 accepted deaths since kargil. i have given you all indian authentic sources. even then you are persisting with the figure 144 to give your heart some relief. just like you tried to do at your frustration on zero suicide rate in Pakistan army. hope you do heart transplant soon and pray for your speedy recovery.
and pakistan army do surrendered to taliban after the fatwa from religious scholars that it is un islamic to fight muslims. but when RAW taliban nuxes was exposed, we defeated them in few years.

and balochistan cannot be more vilant than kashmir if i release the actual figures.
153 + 250 civilians were killed in balochistan. 100+ by ISIS not insurgents.
in IOK during last 4 months more than 10,000 people have been completely blinded and converted into living deads. 150+ civilians have been killed. even as of now curfew is imposed in most parts. thousands are on road.
meanwhile in balochistan. every thing is normal. during last 4 months people came to roads three times only and protested against india.

pakistani deaths includes deaths at the borders too. the fata deaths include all those deaths. whereas indian figures don't include them.
hope you despite your heart problem understands how your army casualities are higher.
https://defence.pk/threads/pakistan-army-officer-commits-suicide-in-islamabad.293487/

Actually Indian figures include border incidents.
The 144 figure is the one and only authentic figure.

Only Reason Pakistan Arny surrendered to the Taliban is because they were cowards and could not face rag tag tribals.

Pakistan army deaths to illnesses, heart attacks are so high that your army doesn't even rekeaee figures
Rebels successfully killed 63 Pakistani forces in a single attack in Quetta.

Whereas more civilians died in Quetta lawyer attack alone than in Kashmir.

Pakistan military so unprofessional that they lost awacs, mpa to rag tag attackers.

https://defence.pk/threads/pakistan-army-officer-commits-suicide-in-islamabad.293487/

Actually Indian figures include border incidents.
The 144 figure is the one and only authentic figure.

Only Reason Pakistan Arny surrendered to the Taliban is because they were cowards and could not face rag tag tribals.

Pakistan army deaths to illnesses, heart attacks are so high that your army doesn't even rekeaee figures
Rebels successfully killed 63 Pakistani forces in a single attack in Quetta.

Whereas more civilians died in Quetta lawyer attack alone than in Kashmir.

Pakistan military so unprofessional that they lost awacs, mpa to rag tag attackers.
i won't answer to your 144 figure again. i have already answerd it.
i won't answer your taliban surrender question again. as i have already told you the ground reality. the unit surrendered to taliban without fighting because they didn't wanted to fight muslims. i am giving you authentic reference for everything i am saying and you are just doing bow bow.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/631811/...-masjid-had-declared-soldiers-as-not-martyrs/
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ema-of-Pakistan-on-First-Wana-operation/page2

the only reason for surrender with proof.
about quetta attack.
1) those 63 were not passed out yet. technically not security personals.
2) it wasn't done by any rebels. but ISIS did it and accepted it.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/w...demy-shooting-death-toll-latest-a7378901.html

about Pakistan losing assets to taliban. it's nothing new. taliban insurgeny cannot be compared with any one in india. they uses more sophisticated weapons that even indian army don't use them so much. but i accept the loses.
now about your army incompetence.
militants entered your army headquarter in uri and killed your 18 soldiers. Your answer will be GHQ attack where terrorists were contained at the gate and were not able to enter GHQ.
Your parliament was attacked.
your pathankot airbase was attacked and your brave soldiers took days to kill few terrorists. on average your army takes 2 days to kill 1 terrorist in such situation.
your navy incompetency destroyed your 2 submarines and many ships .1 ship just recently.
and not to mention your artillary headquarter attack incident.
your su 30 were destroyed due to your incompetent Pilots. you blamed russians for technical issues but were shown the mirror by investigations.
your army killed themselves in operation parakram.
your tejas took you 34 years and still it is not ready to be inducted. just recently rejected by your navy.

the list is so long that i cannot even mention all of you incompetencies here.

the number will increase when few years later real figure are released just like the figure 3,097 + Zarb-e-Zarb Published figures
any reference to support your stance? or just lies?
because 3000+ terrorists have been killed with 587 security forces killed including police,rangers,FC in zarb e azb.
3097 figure was before zarb e azb in 2011. and it was the total SF killed since 911.