5 Iranian soldiers kidnapped by militants, taken to Balochistan.

This is what happens when you give a free hand to terrorists. They become poison for all the people around you.

Just like Hillary Clinton once said, the snake that you have kept is not necessarily bite just one particular neighbor.

This is what happens when you give a free hand to terrorists. They become poison for all the people around you.

Just like Hillary Clinton once said, the snake that you have kept is not necessarily bite just one particular neighbor.
pitty how the indian bhanias are labelling all the citizens of Pakistan as terrorists

Just goes to show how dysfunctional and artificial the terrorist state of pakistan is,Iran and India should co-operate with each other in the fight against terror.

first try to get some information before hueling such accusations, secondly seeing how the terrorists like surjeet singh and sarbjeet singh indian terrorists crossed over to pakistan shows how much control you have on your border?
yaar,,,gussa kyu ho raha hai....
I stated the situation as it is.....where did I accuse anyone??

accommodating terrorists so they can launch attacks against neighbors is not what "brother nations" do.
its illogical to assume that one of the world's most powerful militaries is unable to get rid of bunch of idiots with beard, isnt it?

BLA terrorists are desperate to do anything for harming Pakistan.

The bull shit excuses coming from pakistani members are laughable.

Your country makes the old Wild West look like Belgium, but it's the fault of the border guards that they got kidnapped!
You do realize that the fact that the Iranians didn't catch them either is embarrassing for your own nation, correct? I mean, how the hell did they kidnap Iranian border police without the Iranian military getting put on high alert, and cross over into Pakistan, without the Iranian's catching them? Did the guards even put up a fight? Why was the response so slow?

This is a two way street.

Instead of running your mouth off, how about you actually look at the situation and realize that both sides screwed up. You can claim that Iran shares no fault in this, but the fact that Iranian border police got caught so easily shows me that there is gross incompetence from the Iranian side too.

Yeah good job. The same terrorists are killing tens of thousands of pakistanis annually.

Your life is cheap, we all know it, even you guessing from the comment.
look who is saying that our life is cheap an iranian :hitwall:

Your country makes the old Wild West look like Belgium, but it's the fault of the border guards that they got kidnapped!

A person sitting comfortably in iran, having no idea about mountainous terrain, Heck he didn't even know there is a thriving smuggling business on both of border. If smuggling is being done so easily, what's stopping terrorist from crossing both side of borders? If your inept to stop smuggling how would you stop them? Time to look at your own weakness instead of becoming sissies

Yeah good job. The same terrorists are killing tens of thousands of pakistanis annually.

Your life is cheap, we all know it, even you guessing from the comment.
How dare you? You have just spat on the deaths of thousands of victims of terrorism. For that reason alone, you should be banned from these forums.

@Aeronaut

If you would kindly take action against this obvious troll, I would be in your (figurative) debt.

Your rhetoric is becoming laughable, Tell us how much iranian side has covered it's border side?
no bro they are busy in sponsoring terrorist regime in middle east and Nothern aliance of afghanistan they dont care abt their own border security

Yahoos, will pull off this kind of stunt every so often

This is an issue for both iran & Pakistan, and wont be resolved until both nations get together and set up some kind of joint border force which has good lines of communication with each other.

accommodating terrorists so they can launch attacks against neighbors is not what "brother nations" do.
its illogical to assume that one of the world's most powerful militaries is unable to get rid of bunch of idiots with beard, isnt it?

It happens when brother nation is of ungrateful kind and forgets how much helped you have received from pakistan and continue to receive to date. I guess that's what happen to ungrateful nations who backstabs Pakistan by snitching out our nuclear scientists while getting backstabbed by their own great ally INDIA

Iran Seizes Large Drug Cargo in Cooperation with Pakistan