Featured 4 gunmen attacked Pakistan Stock Exchange building in Karachi

All four terrorists were killed and situation is under control of security forces. the account is most likely a fake one as well.

By grace of Allah we seem to have averted a major crisis. If you people look at the type and amount of weapons these terrorists were carrying, it was not an attack to kill and create terror. Quite clearly they were aiming to make this into a hostage situation.

EbqUs83WoAIJI_O.jpg

EbqdbeUXYAAJpz4.jpg

EbqfmnhUEAAtmVR.jpg

Untitled.jpg

They were clearly planning for a long battle. However the plans were thwarted by brave guardians! Salute to them. This could easily have gone south and created a much much worse scenario.

View attachment 645837
Our lion who neutralized the pigs today
Outraged by the pathetic and idiotic attitude of our Pakistani people who are sharing this picture on Social Media. This picture is already gone viral and is a clear security risk. Will encourage our members not to be part of any such stupid action, do not share it here please.

We have sooo many Gen Raheels. It's just that due to the stupid parliamentary system the stupid PM gets to pick COAS. Which almost 96% a political appointment. The PM wants to appoint a wuss. Someone who takes orders and won't take away the spotlight.
The real gems dont usually make it past Staff college bcz they are labelled as "hot heads". it is usually said that staff college takes person's balls away and turn him into a "yes sir" with no initiative of his own.

Yar 2, 3 attack krwao New Delhi mein Modi ki gaaand k neche bamb rakho.

Khudi agle 5 saal sukoon se guzar jayen ge. Hindustanion me itna dam nahi hota. Darpok hote hain. Unka sara propoganda bhi bund ho jaye ga.
Even this attack failed to achieve maximum target but still it achieved bad repo for Pakistan which is most the time they want.a terrorist attack on tgis kind of building bring bad repo even no one get killed.
It will portray the image of Pakistan an unlawful country where terrorists roam free if we didn't stop this kind of attacks from happening. these attacks are increasing which our agencies losing the grip.

Even in lockdown situation, so much sophisticated weapons were able to smuggled from Afghanistan.

Thanda paani piyo Major sahb.
I was just sayin it's nice to see police and rangers commandoes able to take out tangoes without SSG getting invklved dude that's it.

Ap ka to paara hi charh gya bhai.
Depends upon the intensity of the attack. Had they penetrated inside the building and made some hostages, than no way rangers or police could had flushed them out. Ssg would than be brought up. So think before you type rather than passing nonsensical comments.

Thanda paani piyo Major sahb.
I was just sayin it's nice to see police and rangers commandoes able to take out tangoes without SSG getting invklved dude that's it.

Ap ka to paara hi charh gya bhai.
In Karachi, Ts baap is RATS - Qalandar Group...no need for ssg

such attacks are done by support of locals and bla have no strong hold in karachi,mqm sleeper cells provide them with logistic support and shelter as they know karachi much better than bla and others
Two things.
Barking dogs seldom bite.
And your real enemy will never ring a bell before attack.