Dubious
RETIRED MOD
that is why we were pissed in the other thread too...Actually, there should not be live coverage of such ops.
This may help terrorists.
that is why we were pissed in the other thread too...Actually, there should not be live coverage of such ops.
This may help terrorists.
bhai it's your country you know much better than me..from a distance can say your country needs to go after terrorists without any distinction.merey bhai the pehelwan goth is teeming with taliban terrorists, those who attacked, got killed but now there are more then enough terrorists hiding in pehelwan goth which is a ghetto near the airport which can take over the entire city, you got the point now?
broken I have to keep a straight face at work and fight back tearsHaun mein ki akhaan.... I woke up to hear the sad news of 7 deaths in that cold storage, who is responsible for that.... And now this.... Feels like something is broken inside me
Tell that to your bhai NS ....why you think we have been throwing hatred towards the soft fatty acid deposit?bhai it's your country you know much better than me..from a distance can say your country needs to go after terrorists without any distinction.
yaar i have the clips of this useless DG rangers rizwan akhter who said that there are no talibans in karachi, do i how you his clippings?
Search Operation begin of surrounding areas and according to Dunya news attackers are now surrounded
Arre yaar. To make an attack of this sort u dont need to be localite. Ha Ha.But Karachi has no Taliban!. according to a popular party.. only innocent tribal migrants.
Arre yaar. To make an attack of this sort u dont need to be localite. Ha Ha.
Irrespective Karachi has no Taliban, the social order and law n order system in Karachi is so fragile that anyone can make Karachi as their base and carry forward with attack. Anyone can get into Karachi with huge ammunitions ans stack it in Lyari and nobody wud know bout it.
Everyone knows which areas Taliban take refuge in Karachi. I dare the police to raid Sorab Goth.
@Aeronaut @Fulcrum15 @akielos this is classical psy ops guys, attacking home of ASF, their training academy in order to demoralize them..... This can further prove the fact that ASF in its one of the first encounters proved to be effective and posed a great challenge to the mofos, this was a clear threat to them......
So they attack their home.....
This can also lead us to the fact that, this aint just TTP, there is anyother force behind it, which is in it and looking at strategic goals
fled??credibility?the ones who attacked were all killed, these are the remaining ones hiding in the surrounding areas & this was without any doubt plan b of the scum bags, to amount another attack if 1st one fails...after attack , terrorist fled now i have question of pak forces' credibility
It's you guys who matter,he was elected .ask for responsibility, accountability if you can.Tell that to your bhai NS ....why you think we have been throwing hatred towards the soft fatty acid deposit?
When i questioned the on off retaliation from the men in uniform, i was asked to phone the secretariat for the answer.No need for search operation.. need for carpet bombing here.. and nukes in NW. No need to be sensible and humane with these dogs.