3 Pakistani militants killed in Nowgam Sector: Indian Army.

Supposedly we trained 26/11 attackers- enough said-

Pakistan was named shamed for its role. Now it is the least favorite country in the world. While thousands of Pakistanis have died since then due to militant attacks and bomb blats, you haven't been able to trace the mastermind yet.

Yeah all should be trained on the alleged 26/11 model.

you mean all will be either going to be captured and eventually death by hanging or they will die during gunfight,sparing us the cost of trail and hanging???well,what Pakistan is doing is wasting its human resources like that..as reported earlier,these terrorists aren't some rag tag madrasa trained.they're educated youth whom Pakistan is sending towards the certain death(most of the jehadis die during crossing the border or within 6-8 months after entering into India).thats pure waste of human resource.they could lead the life of prosperity...they're not just going to die,they're taking Pakistan's future with it.

Your lecture doesn't hold any meaning for us since we don't believe in this news about the nationality of alleged militants. We don't believe they are Pakistani.

Hopefully this was really a gun fight and not some fake encounter of Kashmiri youth to earn some money by Indian troops.

Your lecture doesn't hold any meaning for us since we don't believe in this news about the nationality of alleged militants. We don't believe they are Pakistani.

Hopefully this was really a gun fight and not some fake encounter of Kashmiri youth to earn some money by Indian troops.

who is "we" here??others are quite celebrating the news,as well as even you've suggested the improvement of training.. :omghaha: well,only god can help to enlighten an ostrich with the head buried in the sand then..living denial will not help you much..

well,only god can help to enlighten an ostrich with the head buried in the sand then..living denial will not help you much..

This applies more to you dear.

Fake encounters isn't something unheard of in IOK. and we all know terrorists and militants don't carry identity cards with them. So it is you who is the ostrich here.

This applies more to you dear.

Fake encounters isn't something unheard of in IOK. and we all know terrorists and militants don't carry identity cards with them. So it is you who is the ostrich here.

well,how come you possibly you know that terrorists don't carry identity cards??your so called "terrorists" in Kargil did..I really hope these so called terrorists aren't some poor hapless jawans from some pakistani paramilitary force..

well,how come you possibly you know that terrorists don't carry identity cards??your so called "terrorists" in Kargil did..

That's how they usually work. Unless they are in India or in its occupied territory this somehow changes. ;)

I really hope these so called terrorists aren't some poor hapless jawans from some pakistani paramilitary force..

There is a greater chance of them being a student of some college in IOK than this.

That's how they usually work. Unless they are in India or in its occupied territory this somehow changes. ;)

There is a greater chance of them being a student of some college in IOK than this.

you're wrong buddy..Kashmir is quite calm,and looks like our surveillance radar is doing great job in the border.and Pakistani terrorists hijacked Kashmir cause from Kashmiris..most of the terrorists are coming here either residents of pakistan or some foreign nationals with whom there is no connection of Kashmir..they're just mercenary,paid terrorist.you can't find 10 indian origin terrorist from 100 dead terrorist nowadays..and that shows the corrosion of Kashmir cause in Kashmir itself..

I agree with the calmness claim considering the death of 4 indian soldiers by militants last week. Very calm I know.

Anyways it is a fake and unreliable news for us.

I agree with the calmness claim considering the death of 4 indian soldiers by militants last week. Very calm I know.

Anyways it is a fake and unreliable news for us.

soldiers die in war..thats the fact.but the proportion of Indian soldier's death vis a vis terrorist is completely disproportionate in recent years...and unless Pakistan-origin terrorist try to destabilize the Kashmir again,its quite calm..

Guys, there is a golden quote, don't argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and beat you with experience.

On topic: Good job IA. IMO we need to increase electronic surveillance further and use drones/GPS guided munitions along LOC to minimize risk to our soldiers....

soldiers die in war..thats the fact.but the proportion of Indian soldier's death vis a vis terrorist is completely disproportionate in recent years...and unless Pakistan-origin terrorist try to destabilize the Kashmir again,its quite calm..

Well if after death of 4 soldiers and several gun fights if you think it is clam enough. Then yes it is calm.

I agree with you. :lol:

Guys, there is a golden quote, don't argue with a fool. He will drag you to his level and beat you with experience.

Guess you and your countrymen didn't follow this golden quote and joined a Pakistani forum.

Guess who is the real fool here! :)

Bhai itna baat karne ka kya hai.........terrorist(humare liye) aye the......maar diye............Pakistan would have also done the same, and blamed it on India.

Except of these small skirmishes and loss of blood of innocents......nothing more will happen on either side......believe me.......all efforts in this direction will eventually be futile.

(If) Pakistan is waging this proxy against India......has it gained anything by it ???........nothing.

Guess you and your countrymen didn't follow this golden quote and joined a Pakistani forum.

Guess who is the real fool here! :)

Oh boy !!

Man.......u r a geinus....

salute.gif

Well if after death of 4 soldiers and several gun fights if you think it is clam enough. Then yes it is calm.

I agree with you. :lol:

you don't know the ground realities,do you???once,there was minimum 5-10 attacks in week in kashmir and atleast 20-30 people got killed.and that means even heart of srinagar.and now,that attack gone down from that rate to mostly gunfight during incursion and others are either gunfights in the house where terrorists got holed up of some grenade attack to scare people..actually its Indian Armed force's capability that properly sealed routes used by terrorists.and its Kashmir's civilian population that simply rejected the terrorism..