1st ODI: India vs Pakistan, Chennai, 30/12/2012 (8:30 am PST | 9:00 am IST)

I just woke up...its 6:30 here...
Not easy to wake up this early on a sunday...
But hell yeah..
India just 90 runs and 5 gone?
Or am i still sleeping and its a dream? :D

Why is Misbah here?

Please send him to perm retirement.

Girti hui dewaron ko, ek dhaka aur doh!
Hafeez in recent days is doing well in that regard.

I have big hopes for Nasir Jamshed.
Great maiden from Hafeez!

Yes, Hafeez is good.
He still doesn't have the temperament of Miandad. The way Hafeez got out in last T20--doling out a sitter after played so well-- was very unlikely to be done by Miandad: Miandad would run himself out or be LBW etc but he wouldn't just give catching practice to fielders at such crucial points.
Pakistani batsmen are, sad to say, tempramently even worse than Indian batsmen now a days. It is the Pak bowling which is the saving grace.

‎'Ye haath mujhe de de Misbah '' - Gabbar Singh to Misbah on dropping Dhoni's catch :|

retire nahi jan. kick
kick-in-the-butt-250x250.jpg

This partnership is worrying me!!!

BTW, great catch by hafeez in the slips, just saw the highlights.

Raina gone!!! Just left to bowl Ashwin and we are almost there!

Chal yaar, derr aye, darust aye.

Under the conditions, he played well. 29/5 to 102/6.