pakdefender
lol .. indian team gets an indian commode
I would not write off NZ.
Please tell me, how many were expecting NZ to defeat IND in Semi Final of WCC?
It come down to good homework in the end. And yes - catches win matches.
Hopefully, NZ have a learned a valuable lesson from its poor performance in the final of previous WCC.
Of-course, nothing can be ruled out.
Janab ! you can win....but not at the cost of passing deregoratory comments towards Pakistan.
-
I saw in the comment section of Shoaib Akhter, Indian YouTubers abusing him for sharing his thoughts about the vulnerability of Indian middle Batting line. You Indian guys have a long long tongue, you just destroy everything that appears unpleasant to your thinking patterns.
--
Sorry for not supporting Asian side, But me not feel comfortable in it.
Janab! Out hoonay say Pahly Post kii thii...ye picture....ya baad main
That is actually quite entertaining, almost 43 pages of celebrating India's loss while 14 pages to celebrate their own win against England.Hehe,,,seems this thread is on fire,, it's understandable. And it's OK.This is how our rivalry shud be,,,preferably in all areas, not just cricket.
Btw This thread depicts part of bhayya culture,, apni jeet pe itna khush nahi hote jitna dushman ki haar pe hote hai,,,not saying our bhayyas don't do it(probably they do it more) .but that's how u ppl r.
India Require 90 Runs in 60 Balls.
Except Dhoni did win a Worldcup, if you have forgotten.He ain't wrong though, too bad for BCCI that ICC matches are shown live, otherwise Bollywood could just make a movie of Dhoni winning the WC and Indians would have been happy (aka URI)
That is actually quite entertaining, almost 43 pages of celebrating India's loss while 14 pages to celebrate their own win against England.
I think this You Tube video can be a classic. I just showed this to my American wife--while the accent is predictably not easy to understand for the un-initiated, she got the gist of it and watched with wonder and finally said: "This guy is messed up. He has issues. What's wrong with him?" I had to explain that it's a big loss for him.