115 charged with burning Christians’ homes acquitted

Mmmn, no, helping rebuild a church doesn't count, especially since the motivation cited by the Muslim villagers isn't to help their Christian neighbors as worthy human individuals but "to serve Allah". Material aid to individuals yes, to families yes, to institutions no. Because while you think you may be honoring the religion, you're still leaving plenty of room to cr*p on its adherents.

One even more extreme example where rebuilding non-Muslim prayer institutions is no guarantee of non-discrimination is Lebanon, where various political groups including Hezbollah participated in rebuilding the main synagogue in Beirut, even though there's almost no Jewish community left to attend it.

I was going to post this under a title of: Meanwhile in Pakistan.

And everyone's angry of a ban...

Wheres that Netherlands guy?

He must be busy bashing Netherlands, EU and Americas and all western civilization, while enjoying a comfortable life in NL.

People leave home country to escape poverty, discrimination, injustice to come to developed nation for a living. But after sometime they want to convert the same heaven in developed nation into hell as in home country.

hehe.

Are you Pakistanis really going to tell ME, or my FAMILY what to think? Please, we go there every other year.

It's the same way you Indians, Pakistanis, etc. post links after, links about police brutality, etc., racism, etc. in the US. I am going to call that out too.

Like I said, I can go back at any time to my father's, or my mother's ancestral church and not worry about a thing.
are you from south by any chance? east india has seen anti-christian violence.. but in general hindus consider christians as peaceful people... only problem is conversion even then generally christians are considered peaceful progressive people... (I am contrasting it against hindu-muslim relation)...
now a days even christians are under attack in India... from sanghis

Mmmn, no, helping rebuild a church doesn't count, especially since the motivation cited by the Muslim villagers isn't to help their Christian neighbors as worthy human individuals but "to serve Allah". Material aid to individuals yes, to families yes, to institutions no. Because while you think you may be honoring the religion, you're still leaving plenty of room to cr*p on its adherents.

One even more extreme example where rebuilding non-Muslim prayer institutions is no guarantee of non-discrimination is Lebanon, where various political groups including Hezbollah participated in rebuilding the main synagogue in Beirut, even though there's almost no Jewish community left to attend it.

Now Your Making Excuses

Here Is After Attack on Iqbal Park

It is easy to hate. They want us to hate. But the terrorist have lost. You know how I know? Because right now thousands of Lahori men and women are queueing upoutside hospitals to donate blood. Tonight, Muslim blood will flow through Christian bodies. And vice versa. You see, in hurting us, you united us. Thank you. ‪#‎LahoreStrong‬

http://forpakistan.org/terrorists-w...in-christians-and-christian-blood-in-muslims/

Want More

http://tribune.com.pk/story/614333/...ain-to-protect-christians-during-lahore-mass/

Where's Imran Khan and his rants against Injustices? Kabhi ek dharna minorities ke liyay bhi nikalo. Khali apnay PM bannay ki khwahish he puri kerni hai kiya?

Commenters on This Thread Forget That This Is Not The Result of Any Bias Against Christians But The Result of A Weak Criminal Justice system.Many Criminals Get off Because of Lack of Evidence.If The Case Had Been Refered to A Military Court The verdict Would Definitely Have Been Different.But Even This Flawed System Works Sometimes.

http://www.dawn.com/news/1298157/at...-christian-couple-in-kot-radha-kishan-in-2014
Anyhow An Appeal Should Be Made To The Superior Courts

Yes I Am Sure You Definitely Feel at Home In Your Country

http://www.foxnews.com/world/2016/0...s-rises-in-india-say-humanitarian-groups.html

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anti-Christian_violence_in_Karnataka

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2008_attacks_on_Christians_in_southern_Karnataka

http://www.dw.com/en/elderly-nun-gang-raped-in-attack-on-indian-convent/a-18316432

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...uring-Sunday-service/articleshow/51279681.cms

@Samlee,

I would ask you few questions before commenting on your reply.
  • Have scores of Christians lost their homes? Yes they have.
  • Are there victims who got burnt and injured? Yes there are
  • And court finds there are none responsible and want to do nothing for no one?

Above incident is reminding me of Model Town massacre where 16 people are dead and yet there is no murderer - and likewise, Pakistan's justice system finds everything is working as normal.

Which side of question is wrong here? Looking at above example again, have Christians themselves burnt their homes and caused themselves injuries? If answer is no then court must find responsible punish them. Assuming evidence is weak or absent, then in such case court must compensate victims using government means. It is not possible that on one hand, we have 100s of burnt houses and on the other hand, no one gets punished nor anybody feels obligatory to compensate for the loss of victims.

Whom do I believe? My own community or random British newspaper??

"Believe what your heart says." - Bollywood

If i were you i would have believed on someone trustful and definitely not my community because they lie to protect themselves.

Please present some evidence of Muslim Pakistani goodwill towards their Christian neighbors, such as private charities Muslim provide to Christians (especially those who suffered loss of property after attacks) or Pakistani Muslims serving gratis as bodyguards to Christians and successfully warding off violent attacks against them.

Donald Trump what you gave us.
Spain is what we gave you.

BTW i like your Profile Pic.

@Samlee,

I would ask you few questions before commenting on your reply.
  • Have scores of Christians lost their homes? Yes they have.
  • Are there victims who got burnt and injured? Yes there are
  • And court finds there are none responsible and want to do nothing for no one?

Above incident is reminding me of Model Town massacre where 16 people are dead and yet there is no murderer - and likewise, Pakistan's justice system finds everything is working as normal.

Which side of question is wrong here? Looking at above example again, have Christians themselves burnt their homes and caused themselves injuries? If answer is no then court must find responsible punish them. Assuming evidence is weak or absent, then in such case court must compensate victims using government means. It is not possible that on one hand, we have 100s of burnt houses and on the other hand, no one gets punished nor anybody feels obligatory to compensate for the loss of victims.

I Don't Disagree With You Gentleman.That Is The Weakness of our Criminal Justice System It Is Stinking Rotten 19th Century Colonial Legacy That No One Has Bothered to Reform.The Problem With Such a System Is That Even If The Judge Has Seen A Murder Committed With His Own Eyes He Cannot Try The Criminal Without Witness or Evidence.

That Is Why I Said This Case Should Have Been Tried By Military Courts

@Samlee , what do you know about this site forpakistan.org? Like who pays for it and who runs it?

Not Much Why Do You Ask???
It is openly a Pakistan-is-good site but I haven't found ,many attributions. "Admin" is unknown. So the people behind it don't want us to know who they are, do they?

News of Pakistani Muslims Donating Blood to Christians After Easter Attack Was All Over The News.I Just Quoted One Link Randomly. forpakistan maybe suspicious for you but The Tweets of different people are also suspicious for you

Here is Another

https://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&...w7OmNBOHVoMIu2MVYgb9dA&bvm=bv.145822982,d.d2s

News of Pakistani Muslims Donating Blood to Christians After Easter Attack Was All Over The News.
That's good and I appreciate it. I did not doubt the information. forpakistan.org is new to me and I'm trying to assess how reliable and accountable it is. Also, it didn't appear in my google searches, even with direct quotes from the site, not until I specified forpakistan.org.