HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY. Tag your best friend.

We have been having this every year. Hmmm let's see. I have huge Troubles with user names.

The one's I respect

@django @Burhan Wani @Tesky @Muhammad Omar @Zibago @DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @Well.wisher @dsr478 @Imran Khan @LA se Karachi @I.R.A

The one's i always stop to read.

@pakistani342 @Spring Onion @waz @Zaki @Arsalan @Nilgiri @Taygibay @jhungary @gambit @A-Team @Chinese-Dragon

The one's from whom I have learned.

@Irfan Baloch @Icarus @Panther 57 @Oscar @Joe Shearer @hellfire @Penguin @AUSTERLITZ @Armstrong @WAJsal @The Deterrent @Kaptaan

The controversial ones from whom I have learned.

@Mian Babban @Syed.Ali.Haider

There are many many others from pakistan to across nations so if I missed anyone out then I apologize. Pakistanis, turks, Indians, Americans, chinese, Iranians, French, e.t.c e.t.c

Aww I respect you too.

:smitten:

@django just love the guy (and his stealth tharkiness :P)he will always be there when you need him:enjoy:
:smitten::cheers::tup:Kudos Thank you for those Kind words my younger bro.

(many more than listed here, just ppl are not so active now and my memory is atrocious at names, esp internet names sometimes) ...some of course also fit in many categories, I just put you in one of them, deal with it :P

DEAREST THARKI GANG :D :

@django @The Sandman @Zibago @Hell hound @friendly_troll96 @cleverrider

Deep thot comrades:

@Vergennes, @LA se Karachi, @Two @Robinhood Pandey @hellfire @Levina @nair @MUSTAKSHAF @SarthakGanguly @Taygibay @jhungary @Abingdonboy @Water Car Engineer @Major Sam @WAJsal @RAMPAGE @Signalian @Grevion @ranjeet @Guynextdoor2@Gibbs @Godman @Viet @Carlosa @xiao qi

Fellow BD busters:

@gslv mk3 @Loafer @Rain Man @Aung Zaya @full metal @kaykay

People that I wish were on my team, but on other team...but I consider friends off the pitch or during break time:

@DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @dsr478

Respectable elder gents:

@Joe Shearer @jbgt90 @anant_s @scorpionx (and assortment of Pakistani ones as well, names escape me now)

Sanghi brigade:
@noksss @IndoCarib @Soumitra @salimpheku et al.

Truth seeking + non-PC red pillers:

@Desert Fox @Psychic @ValerioAurelius @flamer84

===============

Please give me a boot to the rear if I missed your name :P I know I missed many for sure sorry! Lots of great people on this forum!
Happy friendship day bro:tup:.....PDF is privileged to have a very bright, extremely knowledgeable and a damn fine human being such as yourself.Kudos bro

PDF ki marvi memon :angel:
:disagree::disagree::disagree:No No No, do not compare Ammara with that rascal Marvi:hitwall::lol:

@Zibago You are my first PDF buddy Asim, you can always count on my support.Kudos younger bro:tup:

We have been having this every year. Hmmm let's see. I have huge Troubles with user names.

The one's I respect

@django @Burhan Wani @Tesky @Muhammad Omar @Zibago @DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @The Sandman @Hell hound @Moonlight @Well.wisher @dsr478 @Imran Khan @LA se Karachi @I.R.A

@pakistani342 @Spring Onion @waz @Zaki @Arsalan @Nilgiri @Taygibay @jhungary @gambit @A-Team @Chinese-Dragon

@Irfan Baloch @Icarus @Panther 57 @Oscar @Joe Shearer @hellfire @Penguin @AUSTERLITZ @Armstrong @WAJsal @The Deterrent @Kaptaan

There are many many others from pakistan to across nations so if I missed anyone out then I apologize. Pakistanis, turks, Indians, Americans, chinese, Iranians, French, e.t.c e.t.c
Much appreciated bro.Kudos

:(:(:( uncle( :P ) after reading your post my level of guilt is rivaling that of when you accidentally hit your pet dog:cray:

People these days ....... I mean how can someone miss the only one like me ..... I mean how is it even possible...

Sad day in my life.

I hated this uncle word since my teens ........ any random ulu ka charkha would call you "Uncle ball phaink dain"

The one's I respect

Bhai hum to khud ishtudent hain yaar

Happy friendship day Khan saheb.

@Imran Khan
Happy friendship day dost

No not tropical at all. Very little humidity.

Its got bad over the last twenty odd years, but still very nice climate.

The British actually made it their summer capital for the south and it was actually a no-fan hill station till barely a few decades ago.

Cheers, Doc

@I.R.A

A typical view of the Sahyadris, all around Poona (barely 20-30 kms from the city center ....)

13western-ghats1.jpg

Its a trekkers, bikers, cyclists, mountaineers, hang gliders delight.
beat this:

Rakaposhi

20638418_1611829808869952_2406098139545383308_n.jpg
20727923_922205104600006_3032463277526470243_n.jpg

@Mr Javed 2 of em for u ... :lol:

(many more than listed here, just ppl are not so active now and my memory is atrocious at names, esp internet names sometimes) ...some of course also fit in many categories, I just put you in one of them, deal with it :P

DEAREST THARKI GANG :D :

@django @The Sandman @Zibago @Hell hound @friendly_troll96 @cleverrider

Deep thot comrades:

@Vergennes, @LA se Karachi, @Two @Robinhood Pandey @hellfire @Levina @nair @MUSTAKSHAF @SarthakGanguly @Taygibay @jhungary @Abingdonboy @Water Car Engineer @Major Sam @WAJsal @RAMPAGE @Signalian @Grevion @ranjeet @Guynextdoor2@Gibbs @Godman @Viet @Carlosa @xiao qi

Fellow BD busters:

@gslv mk3 @Loafer @Rain Man @Aung Zaya @full metal @kaykay

People that I wish were on my team, but on other team...but I consider friends off the pitch or during break time:

@DESERT FIGHTER @Areesh @dsr478

Respectable elder gents:

@Joe Shearer @jbgt90 @anant_s @scorpionx (and assortment of Pakistani ones as well, names escape me now)

Sanghi brigade:
@noksss @IndoCarib @Soumitra @salimpheku et al.

Truth seeking + non-PC red pillers:

@Desert Fox @Psychic @ValerioAurelius @flamer84

===============

Please give me a boot to the rear if I missed your name :P I know I missed many for sure sorry! Lots of great people on this forum!

Valid reason here - Only post in the tharki thread as my other thread posts do not get the appreciation they deserve. Dunya na tharki bana deya :D HFD.

It has been proved by this cruel world that nobody's like to be friend with broken people. :(:undecided:

Friendship day? Are the rest 364 days counted as Enemity day?

Friendship is cherished each day......if you like........ doesn't matter if it is desi or foreign.... every evening.... sorry every Saturday evening (if you are married)

Right? @ranjeet @Skull and Bones @padamchen ???

Glass knows no caste, colour, creed, or religion.....only friendship..Cheers.:cheers: