I am quite sick of Hindutvwadi creeps. Dum ghut raha hai.

Guess what there are more Pakistanis drooling over Deepika's looks than Indians. Just go to any Bollywood video featuring Deepika. Btw, not just Pakistanis, but half the Latino world also seems smitten by her.

Well true, beauty is subjective, but the fact stands that not a single Pakistani actress or actor could make it to the top of Bollywood. This despite there having been the charade of Aman ki Asha for well over a decade and Bollywood giving special preferences to Muslims from Pakistan in pursuit of Aman and Asha.

Also our TV serials have far better looking actors than Bollywood and almost 90% of them are all Hindus.

Actors snd actresses utilised in bollywood and your tv serials have a more generic Pakistani look then the average indian look

You didn't give them enough chance.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1160740

The sole reason Bollywood offering small roles to Pakistan actors is to snatch the share of from Pakistan film industry. They were never considered equal.

Don't be a sore loser and a cry baby. If we did not give them enough chance then where is the question of trying to snatch the share of Pakistan Film Industry. If we did try to snatch the share of Pakistan Film Industry, then where is the question of not being given a chance. Either one of these statements can be true or both can be false. The probability of both being true does not exist and is not logical. The fact is there is zero talent in Pakistan and not much of looks either despite the elite having cornered all the resources of Pakistan including its beautiful girls.

Actors snd actresses utilised in bollywood and your tv serials have a more generic Pakistani look then the average indian look

Hafeez Saeed is the generic Pakistani look. Have seen enough Pakistani videos to know what is the generic look of Pakistan.

By Pakistan film industry I mean the film made locally in Pakistan and all the crew is local. Same as Deepika or Priyanka are casted in Hollywood and then are released in India to give competition to local Bollywood movies.

No and no. Hollywood does not cast Deepika or Priyanka to undercut Bollywood. They cater to different demographics and different genres.

By Pakistan film industry I mean the film made locally in Pakistan and all the crew is local. Same as Deepika or Priyanka are casted in Hollywood and then are released in India to give competition to local Bollywood movies.
Loser's logic

Hafeez Saeed is the generic Pakistani look. Have seen enough Pakistani videos to know what is the generic look of Pakistan.

The generic Pakistani look is on average taller, fairer and better looking

This is the reality of the Sub continent

Your bollywood and TV serials are as representative of the average indian look as a Chinese movie is of the average African look

Your bollywood and T.V degrade the average indian look and celebrate a more generic Pakistani look (especially North Pakistan and West Pakistan) as the example of beauty and good looks

Frieda Pinto is the generic Indian woman look. This is like the median between light skinned Northern Kashmiri look and the dark Tribal Adivasi look.

images

Your bollywood and TV serials are as representative of the average indian look as a Chinese movie is of the average African look

Your bollywood and T.V degrade the average indian look and celebrate a more generic Pakistani look (especially North Pakistan and West Pakistan) as the example of beauty and good looks

Yeah yeah that is why Pakistanis claim to be Indians abroad. That is why Pakistanis could not establish themselves in Indian movie industry despite Bollywood being run by Libtards.

Frieda Pinto is the generic Indian woman look. This is like the median between light skinned Northern Kashmiri look and the dark Tribal Adivasi look.

images

Yeah yeah that is why Pakistanis claim to be Indians abroad. That is why Pakistanis could not establish themselves in Indian movie industry despite Bollywood being run by Libtards.

Pakistani's and Muslims in general wear their faith and heart on their sleeves we practice our faith and culture openly

Indian's tend to be darker and uglier being told you look indian is an insult

Bollywood is YOUR industry why would Pakistani actors be favoured we are enemies

Pakistani actor & actresses are basically a failure at international level.May be look is not everything but lack talent.
Even very few Pakistani artists are given opportunity here in Bollywood..Seeing the way they cross border to India to earn a penny worth fame feels amusing.
Don't even try to compare those low budget fellows to Bollywood..

Box-Office: OK Jaanu off to a poor start; xXx: Return of Xander cage gets a promising response
Shaad Ali's OK Jaanu starring Shraddha Kapoor and Adiya Roy Kapur is off to a poor start at the Box-Office as the movie raked in around 4.08 crore on its opening day.

The movie had a fair start in the morning show across the premium multiplexes in Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore, however failed to show any sort of growth towards the evening and late evening shows. The possibility of a jump in evening show was dented by the paid previews of xXx: Return of Xander Cage.

The Vin Diesel - Deepika Padukone which was screened at select places post 6 pm recorded a promising start by collecting approximately 1.80 crore. The film will get a full-fledged release today and is expected to fare better than OK Jaanu in its weekend.

Multiplex centric films usually witness a big jump in collections on Saturday, however the same might not happen with OK Jaanu owing to the competition from the Hollywood franchise.

http://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/en...age+gets+a+promising+response-newsid-62589148

No, xXx premiered in India first because of Deepika's request and not to challenge Bollywood in any way. They barely earned some 50-60 crores from the Indian markets and their overall world wide earnings are well above 300 million dollars. So don't make absurd claims. Bollywood movies compete with each other all the time and no one says they are trying to undercut each other.

Box-Office: OK Jaanu off to a poor start; xXx: Return of Xander cage gets a promising response
Shaad Ali's OK Jaanu starring Shraddha Kapoor and Adiya Roy Kapur is off to a poor start at the Box-Office as the movie raked in around 4.08 crore on its opening day.

The movie had a fair start in the morning show across the premium multiplexes in Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore, however failed to show any sort of growth towards the evening and late evening shows. The possibility of a jump in evening show was dented by the paid previews of xXx: Return of Xander Cage.

The Vin Diesel - Deepika Padukone which was screened at select places post 6 pm recorded a promising start by collecting approximately 1.80 crore. The film will get a full-fledged release today and is expected to fare better than OK Jaanu in its weekend.

Multiplex centric films usually witness a big jump in collections on Saturday, however the same might not happen with OK Jaanu owing to the competition from the Hollywood franchise.

http://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/en...age+gets+a+promising+response-newsid-62589148
Well Indians like to watch Hollywood movies too..But your logic is absurd & idiotic..It depends on the popularity of actors & actress..
I bet if those were any Khans or Akshay Kumar it would have had triple traffic than XXX..

Pakistani's and Muslims in general wear their faith and heart on their sleeves we practice our faith and culture openly

Indian's tend to be darker and uglier being told you look indian is an insult

Bollywood is YOUR industry why would Pakistani actors be favoured we are enemies

That is not how your countrymen view it. Half the time they are on Bollywood channels sending "love" to India and wishing to do away Partition - meaning wanting to do away with their Pakistani identity. I think you are well aware of this reality and in your shame try to overcompensate by becoming more of a Mullah.

Pakistani actor & actresses are basically a failure at international level.May be look is not everything but lack talent.
Even very few Pakistani artists are given opportunity here in Bollywood..Seeing the way they cross border to India to earn a penny worth fame feels amusing.
Don't even try to compare those low budget fellows to Bollywood..
Indian tv serials are horrendously poor, walking around with a ton of gold, light skinned actors wearing a mountain of mske up with weird lighting, dramatic music and thunder claps

Pakistani drama is far far superior

Bollywood is ahead of Pakistani films which are again starting to grow but Bollywood has been incredibly poor for years covering up lack of story and talent with dance numbers, skimpy clothes and general kak

Only idiots with no desire to watch quality cinema watch bollywood

That is not how your countrymen view it. Half the time they are on Bollywood channels sending "love" to India and wishing to do away Partition - meaning wanting to do away with their Pakistani identity. I think you are well aware of this reality and in your shame try to overcompensate by becoming more of a Mullah.

You have no idea of the hate we hold for hindus in particular and indians in general

I am starting this thread in this section for Indians. Pakistanis please bahti Ganga mein haath na dhoyein.

I am now getting quite sick of these Hindutvwadi turds.

Wtf man. This is not their personal nation. This is mine as well. My ancestors have been born and have bled and died here.

What is this crap of not being able to eat beef first of all?

To tell you the truth I do not see this as a Hindu thing at all. But a class divide. Lower classes who have been humped for centuries are now tasting political and some economic power.

And they are going bananas with their smelly poo. Instead of acting dignified and showing that they can be better than the chandaals whose loins they sprang from.

I am also pissed off with Modi. Note no ji. He's been giving one brain fart after the other these past 3-4 months. The anti rich budget has sealed it for me. No vote for you next time gujju bhai. Ghere jao ne fafda khao.

Comments?

One last question. Why are frothing Hindu radicals so butt ugly man? 9 times out of 10, man or woman, they seem to have been given a doozy by God.

Raees and Kabil released on the same day and around the same time Dangal had released. They were not trying to cut into each others market share. Movie going Indians would have anyway watched all these movies. Those who like English movies, would have watched xXx whether Deepika starred in it or not. Vin Diesel is a big name among Hollywood loving crowd everywhere in the world.