targetted strike on Jamat ul ahrar camp done

Sir you vowed some time back you will just love Army ..stick to it:p:..We are 170 Mln so still lot of ppl to defend..Kamar tot chuki hay already ...Thanks GOD imagine if they have salamat bone..We have done it and destroyed the 4 hideout as per Media sources...Lets sleep calmly now..
yeah sir nw we can sleep calmly our brave forces have done the job as last 1000 attacks

i watched this video pak army did not hit them till end of video :rolleyes: they hit them after camera off ?:lol:

yeah sir nw we can sleep calmly our brave forces have done the job as last 1000 attacks
1 )Actually this is global phenomena we can't stop it.
2)Peace to Pak is linked to Peace in Afg.
3)US is there this will continue
4)Border is porus we can't control it
5)There is no coordination between Mil and Civ
6)Kamar tor dy gai hey they are selecting soft targest
7)We will win this war at any cost
8)We need a strategy
9)This is against CPEC
10)100 has been killed monthly , i dont know how quickly terrorist breeding.
11)Pakistan is unfortunately facing out fall
12)India is doing all this

In shot/summary we can't stop it ..ALLAH kray kaffro k topo m kedy pady..We can do this

ISPR should release a video evidence or it didn't happened!
If this is a pressure releasing tactic then brace yourself we are doomed hamare issat, ghairat, emaan sab bikk chaka ha, 20 crore zinda lashon say bhara mulk.

No confirmation from ISPR and dont expect one either. Attacking another country is no joke. You guys should find other ways of expressing your angers instead of bashing your own military.
because there was no real attack and yes attacking other country is no joke but attacking pakistan is routine everyone did it iran afghanistan inida

Common man... please... Do you even know that PA doesn't need to go inside to take them out? I mean the level of ---- on PDF is increasing at an alarming rate..

When we will really want to kill them and make the news public with responsibility and evidences, we will use BURRAQs.. we will not send commandos DEEP INSIDE AFGHANISTAN (and we don't need to since we have a lot of BURRAQs).. but that time hasn't come yet.

I mean come on guys..
I am only repeating what my source, a reliable one; told me. Said source said ing about what if types of forces were used or what kind of operation; just that it was a lot deeper than artillery range.

Pakistan won't glorify these cross border attacks unlike fake Indian strikes. Afghan authorities themselves will confirm it. Just like their provincial chief said earlier today regarding Pakistan shelling. See here is the difference.

what if they said pak army fire shells on civilians then ?

@Imran Khan, you jackhole. Has the US been able to stop attacks inside the US? Has Germany or France? Or India? Could the UK stop all IRA attacks befoe 1998? If we go by stopping every attack then no one has ever won ever, the Tamils were still attacking Sri Lankan targets tye morning of the LTTE's capitulation.
@The Eagle

I am only repeating what my source, a reliable one; told me. Said source said ing about what if types of forces were used or what kind of operation; just that it was a lot deeper than artillery range.

Aap ki source ne ghalat bataya hai.. ghussa na hona please.. aisa honay ki kafi ummeed hai, lekin PA directly aisa kuchh nahi karegi.. even with drones..

because there was no real attack and yes attacking other country is no joke but attacking pakistan is routine everyone did it iran afghanistan inida

Iran fires mortar shells in an area where we have no presence at all. Most of the time they are attacking their own nationals who are part of the smuggling mafia .

India pakistan "Exchange" cross border fire and the last time Afghanistan fired at our troop we all saw what happened to them when we forcefully constructed that gate.

Deep air strikes are useless without ground clearance, even if Paf goes in , who will clear them on the ground. PA ? who are already stretched thin ? are we going to divert our troops from LOC or Withdraw our troops from FATA?

The Pakistan Army on Friday night reportedly attacked suspected militant hideouts in Afghanistan, DawnNews reported.

The army attacked the alleged training camp of Jamaat-ul-Ahrar located in Afghanistan and destroyed the compound and four other hideouts of suspected terrorists.

The military action was reportedly carried out near the Pak-Afghan border in areas adjacent to Mohmand and Khyber Agency.

The training camp of Jamaat-ul-Ahrar deputy commander Adil Bacha was reportedly destroyed in the attack and suspected militants were also killed, DawnNews reported quoting sources, however, these claims could not be independently verified.

The development comes hours after the Inter-Services Public Relations announced that the security forces have been given special orders to maintain strict vigilance all along the Pak-Afghan border.

“The border has been closed since last night due to security reasons. No cross-border or unauthorised entry will be allowed into Pakistan from Afghanistan,” read the ISPR statement.

It is pertinent to mention that it was Jamaat-ul-Ahrar which claimed responsibility for the repeated acts of terrorism across Pakistan in the past few days

Earlier in the day, Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa called US General John Nicholson, commander of Resolute Support Mission in Afghanistan, and said that continued acts of terrorism in Pakistan from Afghanistan are testing the current policy of cross border restraint.

General Bajwa said most of the incidents of terrorism in Pakistan are claimed by terrorist organisations with their leadership hiding in Afghanistan.

He asked the commander of the Resolute Support Mission (RSM) to play his role in “disconnecting this planning, direction, coordination and financial support”.

During the conversation with Nicholson, Bajwa also informed him of the list of terrorists handed over to Afghan authorities earlier today.

C44KXYWWIAALCEN.jpg:small

The military's media wing also claimed to have killed more than 100 suspected militants in intelligence-based operations carried out by security forces across the country, including Punjab, in the past 24 hours.

Link:http://www.dawn.com/news/1315397/army-attacks-suspected-militant-hideouts-in-afghanistan

GREATTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!...........And there is nothing the Afghans or anyone else can do about it. Let's hit them and hit them hard.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAAD!!

:pakistan::pakistan:

Iran fires mortar shells in an area where we have no presence at all. Most of the time they are attacking their own nationals who are part of the smuggling mafia .

India pakistan "Exchange" cross border fire and the last time Afghanistan fired at our troop we all saw what happened to them when we forcefully constructed that gate.

Deep air strikes are useless without ground clearance, even if Paf goes in , who will clear them on the ground. PA ? who are already stretched thin ? are we going to divert our troops from LOC or Withdraw our troops from FATA?
lets admit now we will keep dying and pakistani forces will keep giving us lollypop after every blast , agree?