India Cleared For 34-Nation Group, Can Buy High-End Missile Technology

Alhamdulillah I am a free person and I can enjoy beef as much as I want and I have no intention of visiting such bigoted places. Thanks to Allah that he gave Muslims are separate homeland and we are free to eat whatever we want. And todays iftaar is specifically cow steaks with my friends.
subah saam kya beef khate ho bhai?Hum bhi khate hai..Why you guys bring beef,religion kind of topic in these threads?Do all of you carry same obsession?

Oh, good!

That's the best news I've read all month.

We have our own politicians, including the foreign visiting ones, and we don't need any more pompous, platitudinising, condescending p*icks.
You should have asked me much earlier... a few times I got invitations for attending marriage of a colleague, for a general visit and even to open an office there but I declined because I do not want to eat unhygienic and filthy food and breathe polluted air and see cows openly walking on the roads..there are so many places and countries still on my list to visit and India and Israel are not in it.

So now Brahmos won't carry nukes as that will be violation of MCTR.

Who Told you this.India Cannot Proliferate Brahmos to other Nations
But Brahmos is mostly Russian tech, so by allowing their tech being used for carrying nuclear weapons, Russia will be proliferating MCTR.

Sir ji India Is now Part Of MTCR Group the Conditions are Set on Non-MTCR Signatory states.India is now Exempted From Condition 500 kg payload for at least 300 km Since Russia is MTCR Signatory

Some hindu Baniya actually does it .

In Kerala and Assam hindus do eat cow meat . Cows importance is over stated .
Beef gained traction for politics over it . And you see a Hindu wont loose his religion for beef eating though Killing cow is a sin in hinduism .
But even then you do rituals and give donations to Brahmins to get over that sin . ;)

Also those hindus who eat beef they rarely kill cows themselves , even for mutton we have Muslim Butchers to do the dirty job of killing the animal and muslims do this gladly since they make a living out of it .
Where the actual f**k are you getting your info from??! Barkha-Rajdeep Truth Agency??!
I am from Assam, lived in different parts of it but I am yet to hear about a beef eating Hindu community.

If the US is willing to provide ToT and localised manufacturing...sure.

But what India really wants (not that it needed MCTR clearance afaik):

f3af39b266873f33ac36a2da6d7f4d4c.jpg

Not sure what big advantage this will give to India considering we have all type Missile like ICBM,SLBM,SAM,A-A,Hypersonic ,ABM and lot more . But we have to appreciate the Hard work done by Modi and team for the diplomatic effort they played

Not just missile tech, but also UAV tech as well. Remember, Rustom 2 was delayed, because of the denial of some actuators, which was locally made afterward.

These concerns were likely taken into account because key domestic UAV development programmes till recently had been somewhat dependent on American sources for key components such as actuators. However the recent United States (US) State Department's withdrawal of export licenses on MTCR grounds for some seven types of MOOG actuators that feature in ADE's flagship Rustom-II MALE UAV means that India need no longer be so concerned about what America thinks. As of now, indigenously developed replacement actuators have completed electro-magnetic interference/compatibility tests etc and high speed taxi-trials (HSTT) of the Rustom-II have re-commenced. These taxi-trials will go up to a speed of 55 knots, just 10 knots shy of take-off speed.

http://www.news18.com/blogs/india/s...ter-the-era-of-armed-drones-10879-995842.html

It'll make exchange of such materials easier.