Pakistani Models And Actresses

well, modern western establishment morality is unnatural, we should reject it.

by the way, she is 21, i think.

if numbers indicate something go to her fb page.

if saniya is tutti fruity then helly also is mast item and helly is famous and well-loved[1] :

or[2] :

she has a heroine personality.

and my choices are filtered through socialist aesthetics, hence superior to most others. :enjoy:

---

[1] http://www.bollyspice.in/2016/03/03...rgin-to-win-the-valentines-day-princess-poll/

[2] http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/congrats-helly-shah-the-insta-queen-of-the-week-160110
Well what can I say, these Indian facebook addicts and I clearly see two different things.kudos

well, modern western establishment morality is unnatural, we should reject it.

by the way, she is 21, i think.

if numbers indicate something go to her fb page.

if saniya is tutti fruti then helly also is mast item and helly is famous and well-loved[1] :

or[2] :

she has a heroine personality.

---

[1] http://www.bollyspice.in/2016/03/03...rgin-to-win-the-valentines-day-princess-poll/

[2] http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/features/congrats-helly-shah-the-insta-queen-of-the-week-160110
Well she is not ugly but she looks like a child
Oh she is 21 that means she is just an year younger than me :D
She looks 15 hmm nbtw how tall is she from her pics she looks 4-11

Well she is not ugly but she looks like a child
Oh she is 21 that means she is just an year younger than me :D
She looks 15 hmm nbtw how tall is she from her pics she looks 4-11

she must be 5'2.

and jo bhi age ki lagti hai badi mast lagti hai.

wife material.

edit : technical correction, she is 20 - born january 1996.

Well what can I say, these Indian facebook addicts and I clearly see two different things.kudos

then there is room for improvement.

on your side. :D

@jamahir

Thanks for the welcome, good to be back.

You keep trying to convert us to liking Helly Shah....aint gonna happen buddy. :D

Different strokes for different folks as they say ;)

However you know out of Tharki brigade, I am alongside you in liking some of the plumpies too (though not overboard) :D.

Are there any Pakistani plumpies that you have found that hit the mark?

@jamahir

Thanks for the welcome, good to be back.

You keep trying to convert us to liking Helly Shah....aint gonna happen buddy. :D

Different strokes for different folks as they say ;)

However you know out of Tharki brigade, I am alongside you in liking some of the plumpies too (though not overboard) :D.

Are there any Pakistani plumpies that you have found that hit the mark?
"Different strokes for different folks as they say" very well put.kudos

Where is maarkhoor bhai these days?

Tamanna+%2830%29.jpg

tamanna-bhatia-in-red-salwar-stills-%289%291549.JPG

What went wrong. Hello Jamahir you posted these pics? You sure?

57143654.jpg

The girl jamahir posted her name is Tamana Bhatia

Ohhh I see ....................... Just to let you know I have replaced Piryanka with this girl

Shraddha_TH_2074796f.jpg