Pakistani corner

There are stories of older times when a cunning woman would insert herself into the courts. She would use all her cunning and guile (including sex & flirting) to gain position and maintain favour.

But times change and not everything that was true today remains true tomorrow. There are examples found in every era of such women, who act cute and polite but are venomous soul sucking harpies.

But in the end they always end up losing because after being exposed in the open as devious and deceitful, they loose credibility.

I am thinking this could be the start of a new story I am writing... From the Mughal era to today, the way of the harlot... Will share when I am done..

Ps no quotes on this, just after some people asked what I like to write, i am sharing this here.

That's a pretty nasty thing to say.
first of all a short story -.- understand the meaning i was busy writing it and was not here for some days because of that
secondly Pakistani corner, do not know what you are doing here -.-
stay away from this side...

@WebMaster this is not whatever, we leave the Indians alone on their Indian corner, any Indian coming here to troll will be rated and will be reported.

first of all a short story -.- understand the meaning i was busy writing it and was not here for some days because of that

Yeah I wasn't born yesterday Mr story teller. And stop acting like little kids, oh this is a Pakistani forum , oh this is the Pakistani corner, its the internet!

@WebMaster this is not whatever, we leave the Indians alone on their Indian corner, any Indian coming here to troll will be rated and will be reported.

This is just plain pathetic, you are giving me negative rating cause I posted in your little corner and called you out for comparing someone to a prostitute? Classy!

@WebMaster @Slav Defence sorry to say but I guess your think tanks are tanking.

This is just plain pathetic, you are giving me negative rating cause I posted in your little corner and called you out for comparing someone to a prostitute? Classy!
no i rated you for assuming things, the history of prostitution is very clear in this area, and i wanted to write on it. Anyone who has issues on it can go to review ratings, stop quoting me here.

From the mughal era it is used as a weapon, read on it and educate yourself

no i rated you for assuming things, the history of prostitution is very clear in this area, and i wanted to write on it. Anyone who has issues on it can go to review ratings, stop quoting me here.

From the mughal era it is used as a weapon, read on it and educate yourself

As I said, wasn't born yesterday. You used to be a good poster, I guess the rating superpowers got to your head. tsk tsk.

Oh you love writing stories like me. I have also written, it is just an idea though.

During Mauraya empire a phrase came "thook k chatna". It is a story. There was a group of 5-6 idiot people. Out of those idiot one was a bit smarter but he always keep on crying and keep on threatening others saying I will leave you all. He always use to do that. Most of the times his friends wanted to see him back but no one used to ask him to come back.He used to spread that he has gone now and will never come back but everytime without asking he used to come. He did it for the last time and no one asked again. Being frustrated he started targeting people. He did not know that he is not welcome there but he use to come back thinking he is important. That is why this "thook k chatna" came into existence.

This story has nothing to do with any person.

@Horus @Oscar

I often visit the "Permanent ban review board" thread, just to keep myself updated with the new developments you people bring in and the tiresome work you and your team does, I appreciate your team's efforts to keep this forum clean and healthy for debate.

I don't have sufficient rights to comment on that thread and I wanted to highlight and bring it your notice that I doubt this poster has been coming back with multiple IDs, my good guess is @Mujaihd Hind and @Faizal Khan. If your findings prove me wrong I apologize to this poster in advance that I doubted him, but my doubts are genuine I will be grateful if you could take care of him once and forever. Thanks.

@Horus @Oscar

I often visit the "Permanent ban review board" thread, just to keep myself updated with the new developments you people bring in and the tiresome work you and your team does, I appreciate your team's efforts to keep this forum clean and healthy for debate.

I don't have sufficient rights to comment on that thread and I wanted to highlight and bring it your notice that I doubt this poster has been coming back with multiple IDs, my good guess is @Mujaihd Hind and @Faizal Khan. If your findings prove me wrong I apologize to this poster in advance that I doubted him, but my doubts are genuine I will be grateful if you could take care of him once and forever. Thanks.

Multiple ID, he's been banned.

attacks from across the border :tsk::frown:
:mad:

Six beautiful pics of the Karakuram Highway

A man looks at the KKH passing through Hussani village of Gojal Valley, Upper Hunza. Photo: Nazir Abbas

KKH in front of Altit, Hunza. Photo: Nazir Abbas

One of the many tunnels constructed on the KKH as part of the expansion and repair project jointly carried out by Pakistan and China

KKH near Batura Glacier in Passu, Gojal

On a rainy day in the Sholmol area between Hussani and Passu

PAMIR TIMES | Voices of the Mountain Communities – 10 beautiful photographs of the Tunnels and Bridges constructed in Hunza Valley
Good work!

attacks from across the border :tsk::frown:

What do they want? Most probably that our hockey players should apologize or Pakistanis should accept that they lost 1965 war?

How is our defense doing? And when should we expect a befitting counter attack? :triniti:

What do they want? Most probably that our hockey players should apologize or Pakistanis should accept that they lost 1965 war?

How is our defense doing? And when should we expect a befitting counter attack? :triniti:
yehi tou meine bhi tweer kiya tha, ke forum humari, par es pe har konay mein yehi hain...upar se usy forum pe attack.....haad hai bhai :D

Sorry to interrupt you but i like to add that there is one thread Kerala corner where they chat in malyali or tamil language no Pakistani member can understand that i believe they gang up there against their Pakistani member and execute the plane to mock or try to ban that member i advise mods to close down that thread.