A Pakistan Girl on indian movie Phantom

To aap aisi tasaveer apne paas rakhte hai..Issey pata chalta hai aapke character ka. Trust me if you would have been in front of me I would have broken all your 32 teeths and put in your ***.

mufti sahib this is an international forum not some dark room of your humble abode where you can threaten others and put things in their ***.

@mufti I am waiting for liberation , ab jaldi koyi bhejo yaar Ghazwa-e-hind ke liye . Ab bhala kitana intzaar kare koyi ?

We will fulfil your wish soon son. Make fun of Ghazwa e hind as much as you can but it is there in Hadees. Soon a day will come when we will chain your leaders and will make you our slaves. Wait till that day and we will do the same to you what you are doing to this girl.

mufti sahib this is an international forum not some dark room of your humble abode where you can threaten others and put things in their ***.

Don't quote me. You should have shame to talk like this about a girl. Shame on you.

No I want gazwa e hind.
You all are black, short dark yindoo baniya.
You can't handle bub bul watan pakistaniYA, :D
I am well trained in it so let me do the honours:D

your Indian hahahaha
international little willy men
Pakistanis have bamboo you log have matchstick hahaha

small-penis.jpeg

From the contents of his comment about girls i wouldn't be surprised if he's just another one of those indian rapists who gang rape women.

Brother Rape is a trauma for a girl. We should not stoop to their level. I hope you understand.

We will fulfil your wish soon son. Make fun of Ghazwa e hind as much as you can but it is there in Hadees. Soon a day will come when we will chain your leaders and will make you our slaves. Wait till that day and we will do the same to you what you are doing to this girl.

Pakistanis be all like: :flame:

Indians be all like: :sleep:

So far I see only one country in South Asia having gotten chopped up post -independence.:partay: