Whatever

I would have nailed the Gagarin trivia the second I would have seen him. Seems there are space aficionados like me here.

u talking to me?:whistle:

Here's another question on the same theme :-

Eugene Andrew Cernan of NASA. (his name tag:P)

u talking to me?:whistle:

Eugene Andrew Cernan of NASA. (his name tag:P)

I forgot to black out the name tag :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Indeed, the last man to walk on the moon.

Identify This Person:

I forgot to black out the name tag :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Indeed, the last man to walk on the moon.

I personally been to NASA's Apollo mission control in Houston, the very room where NASA recieved the first words of human being from the surface of Moon " Houston, Tranquility Base here. The Eagle has landed."

^^^ This very room. I still gets goose bumb when I think that I been to here.:smitten:

Identify This Person:

The father of the World Wide Web, Sir Timothy John "Tim" Berners-Lee

Who is this woman?

318a8fd3b0b3c0cf1b63822989680d72.jpg

Who is this woman?

318a8fd3b0b3c0cf1b63822989680d72.jpg

She is Aunty jee from Brazil

Something to do with "Cadernos Pagu" :cry:

Share easy pictures yaar i don't even know the president of Brazil

She is Aunty jee from Brazil

Something to do with "Cadernos Pagu" :cry:

Share easy pictures yaar i don't even know the president of Brazil

:taz::taz::taz:

She is a famous woman, let somebody else guess this.

Indra Gandhi?

seems like i have seen this lady before...... but the source you shared is from Brazil......... couldn't recognize her until now

If not then may be Sonia Gandhi?
I don't know I am just guessing.

If not then may be Sonia Gandhi?
I don't know I am just guessing.

mazaak karna band yara........... yeh sonia gandhi lag rahi hai tumhain :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

I was just guessing. If it's wrong then it's wrong.

Honestly speaking, she looks like a budhi amma in our mohallah (rishtay karati hai jo)