Top Ten Special Operations Forces in the World

Pakistan Military Multimedia | Page 194

Pakistan's Special Operations Forces: SSG | SSGN | SSW | SOW.

We have enormous pictures of foreigners being trained with us. U may have some facilities but in the levels or standards of training yr no match to us.

LOL u may live in yr denial mode as much as u wish. As far as we r concern nothing change what we are and what we have achieved.

Cant counter the facts that I posted above.I can understand.
We can wake up a person in his genuine sleep.but we cant wake up a person that pretending sleep.
Noone can measures the capability of a SF by straw excuses.It is always about a situationwhic they facing in their ops.

Cant counter the facts that I posted above.I can understand.
We can wake up a person in his genuine sleep.but we cant wake up a person that pretending sleep.
Noone can measures the capability of a SF by straw excuses.It is always about a situationwhic they facing in their ops.
and this exactly what is mention in the last paragraph of the OP.

Not just that we SSG have engaged with Blackwater and US Seals inside and in Afghanistan in a number of times with decisive results. Details are highly classified.
What about commandos off Rangers please share details about there training and equipment I know they performed very well in Air Port attack they are far better than NSG off India

and this exactly what is mention in the last paragraph of the OP.

SSG is also in that circle.
In sense all SF in this world should be in that circle.As simple as that.
Go and live in your delusion.But that doesnt change the ground reality.

What about commandos off Rangers please share details about there training and equipment I know they performed very well in Air Port attack they are far better than NSG off India
Sorry inside Pak and Afghanistan. Those are called RAGs or something @DESERT FIGHTER know better then me. As far as i know they are LCB type SFs. LCB stands for Light Commando Battalion.

SSG is also in that circle.
In sense all SF in this world should be in that circle.As simple as that.
Go and live in your delusion.But that doesnt change the ground reality.
sure i agree. If u ask me personally i rate SSG very low because i have different personal standards to compare i rather put Hamas, Hizbullah and Afghan Taliban above every SF in the world. They dont have the luxuries of these SFs but still are very effective.

Trust me BSing wont help you.. specially when the BS itself is utter BS.

Why don't you just counter the claims rather than posting drivel and proving that you just don't have anything else to write..

There are some very simple questions there, please explain how the SSG's apparent superiority has helped Pakistan achieve it's strategic goals.

Sorry inside Pak and Afghanistan. Those are called RAGs or something @DESERT FIGHTER know better then me. As far as i know they are LCB type SFs. LCB stands for Light Commando Battalion.

sure i agree. If u ask me personally i rate SSG very low because i have different personal standards to compare i rather put Hamas, Hizbullah and Afghan Taliban above every SF in the world. They dont have the luxuries of these SFs but still are very effective.

Oh i seee.
' warrrrrrior race '.
Ok I got it.
Thank you.

Because will to fight off Hamas and Hezbollah and Afghan Taliban can't be matched by any convential Army not even Muslim

yaar kya tum log lrte rehte ho kabhi achi baat bhi kr liya karo tum dono mulko wale:sniper:

Because will to fight off Hamas and Hezbollah and Afghan Taliban can't be matched by any convential Army not even Muslim
yup thats how i feel too. and that because of the help from All Mighty because these people dont fight within muslims against fellow muslims rather the foreign occupiers. And thats why they are top in my list. No matter how much difference we have on ideological basis but in pure terms of military and guerrilla warfare they are masters.

Oh i seee.
' warrrrrrior race '.
Ok I got it.
Thank you.
Think whatever u wish.

Please go away your stupidity is blinding.
how can you dare accuse me of stupidity when you don't have the common sense to accept in all those operations i've listed the casualty rate has been so high there's no way you can describe those operations as successful you haven't proven anything but sheer ignorance you don't know anything about the pakistan ssg other then the propaganda that stops you from learning the truth, go ahead and post more pictures of SSG if it makes u feel better lol

I totally disagree with this Rating. Black hawk is at the 3rd number. Pakistan Army was in Saudi Arabia, and Somalia, they were a lot more brave than the Americans, considering the real documentry which shows the Americans didn't even bother to rescue their trapped troops in Battle of Mogadishu (1993) because of rioting civilians. Pakistan Army went their to rescue Black Hawk. I will say again, :pakistan: It was Pakistan Army (Regular Troops, Not SSG) who rescued Black Hawk troops there. You might have watch the role of Pakistan Army in the Movie "Black Hawk Down", Which in reality was BS. The entire Operation was conducted by Pakistan Army. And in Movies they show us as if they were the heroes of Mogadishu. This Rating is Utter BS. Pakistan Army can save the a** of a force on the 3rd Number. And they have rated Our SSG on the 9th Number. :hitwall:

Had it not been for the courage, valour and steadfastness of the Pakistani soldiers, the rescue operation could not have succeeded and the trapped US soldiers might have perished.

Major General Thomas M. Montgomery, Deputy Commander of the United Nations Forces in Somalia in a television interview said: “Many of the soldiers are alive today because of the willingness and skill of the Pakistani soldiers who worked jointly in a rescue operation with Malaysian and American soldiers in most difficult and dangerous combat circumstances”. He thanked the people and Pakistan Army for sending “such splendid soldiers to Somalia who we feel proud to serve with. Pakistani soldiers have been completely dependable even in the most difficult circumstances. They have shouldered a huge and dangerous load for UNOSOM and the Somali people”.

Pakistan Army saves American marines | MtRtMk