Mughal policy of marrying enemy daughters

Shahs were the rulers, both in Nepal and Indian himalya, they had fought with each other but neither britishers nor Moghuls took any hold of any Himalyan Kingdom.

It was in late 18th century when britishers took help of sikhs and Mughals to capture foothills and they succeeded but remained under contact attack of Shah dynasty. Saharanpur is the border.

I have already mentioned that in my post.

Are you Garhwali?

sir i am not interested in rajasthani bhil rajputs girls. Rajput beghairat alliance with Mughals is indeed source of shame for rajputs.
u are shan right....
where were u all these days.... tere bina pdf pe entertainment khatm ho jata hai...:woot:

so, it seems like u are converted jat.. but u claimed to be Punjabi....asliyat kya hai...ab bata doo...

Shahs were the rulers, both in Nepal and Indian himalya, they had fought with each other but neither britishers nor Moghuls took any hold of any Himalyan Kingdom.

It was in late 18th century when britishers took help of sikhs and Mughals to capture foothills and they succeeded but remained under contact attack of Shah dynasty. Saharanpur is the border.

I have already mentioned that in my post.

In 1942,, the Yusufzai/Ghori subsection in my family [ on maternal grandfather's extended family side ] was living in Shimla and Garhwal. They had absolutely no problem whatsoever and prospered under the Rajputs there

u are shan right....
where were u all these days.... tere bina pdf pe entertainment khatm ho jata hai...:woot:

so, it seems like u are converted jat.. but u claimed to be Punjabi....asliyat kya hai...ab bata doo...

he has many IDs here

shan, Nuri Natt, gulchuloo

he has also changed names on the same ID like bulbula, shabaz sharif etc

u are shan right....

you are retarded or what? Ever heard of punjabi jats? The only worthy jats ever born? :yes4:

No I am not! I don't belong to this martial race LOL. Roots are in darjeeling, gurkha.

welcome. And it is a pleasure to meet your personality.

Very nice to see 'adab' and respect all the way from Darjeeling!

The warrior Gurkha!

welcome. And it is a pleasure to meet your personality.

Very nice to see 'adab' and respect all the way from Darjeeling!

The warrior Gurkha!

thanks, and same to you, though i am not a warrior.

In 1942,, the Yusufzai/Ghori subsection in my family [ on maternal grandfather's extended family side ] was living in Shimla and Garhwal. They had absolutely no problem whatsoever and prospered under the Rajputs there

he has many IDs here

shan, Nuri Natt, gulchuloo

he has also changed names on the same ID like bulbula, shabaz sharif etc
ya i knew all except tjis one...including halka kutta...:lol:
you are retarded or what? Ever heard of punjabi jats? The only worthy jats ever born? :yes4:
so, u are a Punjabi jaat... jats were midget people...in hindu community.. .. but u brag a lot....:woot:

ya i knew all except tjis one...including halka kutta...:lol:

so, u are a Punjabi jaat... jats were midget people...in hindu community.. .. but u brag a lot....:woot:

How could jat accept order from coward beggar weak brahmin? :D When i read how jats treated these brahmins it always make me laugh :P

Hahaha.... ego boost is good...
but its pointless... in front of others who know the reality...:P

it seems like the brahmins did something really bad to this jat. Because look, even after converting to Islam, they still cannot get over their Brahmin hatred. :omghaha:

@Dem!god

Kammi i never met any brahmin in my life so how could i hate them? But i know mughal lohar very well like you for exemple :P sorry i meant ghilzai, ops i think its durrani actually :laugh:

Hahaha.... ego boost is good...
but its pointless... in front of others who know the reality...:P

Yaar tumari reality bhi samne hai sab ke, kiun muu khalwa raha hai mera :laugh:

Kammi i never met any brahmin in my life so how could i hate them? But i know mughal lohar very well like you for exemple :P sorry i meant ghilzai, ops i think its durrani actually

@Dem!god

You will not see Pakistanis behave like this runaway to spain.

They are respective of other communities.

it seems like the brahmins did something really bad to this jat. Because look, even after converting to Islam, they still cannot get over their Brahmin hatred. :omghaha:

@Dem!god
now he is commenting crap in that abdalli shah thread.:bounce: