Vikramditya & the IAC Vikrant Threat To Pakistan Waters

it was just a strategy which will give to much damage to pakistan as far as nukes are considred in war the secret missions are never shared with public, as far as i know the above stated strategy will also be having some secret missions to take over secret positions aur launch bases of enemy before they can even hit something like a commando operation to disable nukes aur a very fast offensive operation within 1-2 days or like bombing the nuclear facilities before the start of offensives their are several types of missions that can easily handle nukes firing...:yu::yu:
well bhai whatever you justsaid is fine but the thing is paksiatn is much in deep$$hit deu to constan cvil war like situation from the last 12 years that it cant excersise any of those option cause the major problem for them in not india but USA and tallibunnies as TPT wants a total change of system while US wants a safe exit + limited hold on afghanistan and pakistan and for that they need to take away pakistani neukes so almost a very large portion of there air force & elite forces and millitarry is deployed to gaurd those neukes and rest is bizzi frighting the tallibunnies now if they go for an adventure with india USA will not hesitate to take owt pakistani nekes like they did with OBL and TPT will not loose a chance to settle scores with the army not to forget IAF is already drwaing up plans for multiple surgikal strikes on anty india activities done in pakistan ...do you realli think they will have time to or power to do anything like you just said

LOL Bro Stop Dreaming that all of our force is guarding our Nuclear assets or fighting Taliban's. We have separate Special Force that is taking care of our Nukes as for INDIA Our Army still in that position That they can afford Full fledged War with India and for deep multiple surgikal strikes on anty india activities done in pakistan didint u and your so called friend tried that in 80's we are in almost in 2014 so forget so options cause we got alot of options
:crazy_pilot:

what do u think of our tactics, our cold start is nothing but Blitzkrieg tactics its 2013 today and by far its enough for ur pakistan if we want we can take over ur country in a flash but u know we need something just more than a terrorist attack on our ecnomical capital, we just need one nuclear missile of urs in our endo atmosphere......game over for pakistan, it will become a desert and and india will then use it for nuclear range and artileery field we will love to do that and about china, china isnt a fool like u they just back u so that they can stay away from ur terrorist attacks nothing more u white pussy cat bura mat mananaits all about economic infulence india wants it to by far china is on fire 2nd most powerful economy they want do anything stupid....for what reasons u think russia needs china huh!!! so that they can takeover the worlds big arms deal away from russia, russia hates china for copying their stuff and we hate u because u use it agaisnt india.....cant live in peace if we give u kashmir u will demand for himachal and story goes on and on and ontill kerela but i dont give a damn......so again bura mat manana

What delusional minds we have here.

:sarcastic::haha::laugh::cuckoo::omghaha:

LOL Bro Stop Dreaming that all of our force is guarding our Nuclear assets or fighting Taliban's. We have separate Special Force that is taking care of our Nukes as for INDIA Our Army still in that position That they can afford Full fledged War with India and for deep multiple surgikal strikes on anty india activities done in pakistan didint u and your so called friend tried that in 80's we are in almost in 2014 so forget so options cause we got alot of options
:crazy_pilot:
he he he he bhai i know what im talking about but the bottom line is your army can never muster the courage to attack india like a real army all they will do is divert some of there so called 'staretegick assets' to kill a few innocent civilians in name of 'jihad' as for the 'other options ' lolzzz bhai we all know ...khair jane do its a nice thread and i dont want to be banned from it :cheers:

Mate i didn't ask any thing about courage to attack india i think u forgot u posted that all Pakistani Army is busy to keep Nukes safe and there is not enough army to defend county from real Enemies i just answered that:p::enjoy:.India also got Nukes does all of your army is Out side Nuclear Facilities.bro its not like that & As far as i know Pak Army Didn't attack India in the First Place ever and i think u that know better than me.okay as u say lets not ruin this Thread:kiss3::cheers:

Yes they are threat to Pakistan but Pakistan has invested in Carrier Killers as above member too has mentioned. For now these should be a threat to india's billion$ ACC's.

But I think in future Pakistan should try getting one.
This time Pakistan Navy Must Induct J11b as they were Planing to Induct J11B to Counter this situation
2nd Our coastal Area is not too big we must make a good naval Air Craft jet force rather than buying a career in the mean while we try to Build our own Career by using Chinese Experience Pakistan Navy must redesign its Naval Aviation and last and final (Hum India k Bap sa b Nahe Darty AlhumduLillah Allah na Muslim Khon asa bnaya ha k Jb b Hindo hamare Traf Male aankh sa dakhy ga Hum Ussy Mun tor Jawab dyn gy).

This time Pakistan Navy Must Induct J11b as they were Planing to Induct J11B to Counter this situation
2nd Our coastal Area is not too big we must make a good naval Air Craft jet force rather than buying a career in the mean while we try to Build our own Career by using Chinese Experience Pakistan Navy must redesign its Naval Aviation and last and final (Hum India k Bap sa b Nahe Darty AlhumduLillah Allah na Muslim Khon asa bnaya ha k Jb b Hindo hamare Traf Male aankh sa dakhy ga Hum Ussy Mun tor Jawab dyn gy).

1. its carrier not career

2. can you please elaborate what good a naval fighter would do without carrier. i mean its better to station 2 squads of air force for specificaly that role. it would save the costs of opening an entire new division, separate training , trainers and schools, infrastructue etc.

3.about aircraft carrier ambitions of pak there are many old carriers which they can buy with very little budget and get carrier practice ex. Sao paulo carrier in brazil navy

4. about the highlited part : the diff b/w you and us is that while you can address yourself all the other members muslims and i cannot because india is not a hindu country and nor are all the members hindu. it is a blessing in disguise which helps us keep our eyes open and not overshadowed by a single opinion even if the opinion is right. we get to hear everyone's story

1. its carrier not career

2. can you please elaborate what good a naval fighter would do without carrier. i mean its better to station 2 squads of air force for specificaly that role. it would save the costs of opening an entire new division, separate training , trainers and schools, infrastructue etc.

3.about aircraft carrier ambitions of pak there are many old carriers which they can buy with very little budget and get carrier practice ex. Sao paulo carrier in brazil navy

4. about the highlited part : the diff b/w you and us is that while you can address yourself all the other members muslims and i cannot because india is not a hindu country and nor are all the members hindu. it is a blessing in disguise which helps us keep our eyes open and not overshadowed by a single opinion even if the opinion is right. we get to hear everyone's story
We have Navel Air force it is not a bib deal for our Navy. Seen what you are doing in Tamil Nado, Andra Pardesh, Madhea Pardesh, as Much I know In village and cities the most poor population is Muslim.
See how many minority are happy with Hindo mined set You killed Sikhs in Operation Blue Star, Muslims in AhmadaBad. How can you say even the name is Hindustan represent as a Hindu state Akhand Bharat what does it means????
In Hinduism you have cast system low cast I thing (achot) are not happy with Brhaman and others
you just fabricate thing and in media you use sugar coated words but in Real still you kill daughters still you want to have Aakhand Bharat yesterday I saw video your brhaman was saying Muslims must returned to Makkah or any other Muslim country India is only for Hindu you believe or not but reality is completely different.

We have Navel Air force it is not a big deal for our Navy. See what you are doing in Tamil Nado, Andra Pardesh, Madhea Pardesh, as Much I know In village and cities the most poor population is Muslim.
See how many minority are happy with Hindo mined set, You killed Sikhs in Operation Blue Star, Muslims in AhmadaBad. How can you say that it is not only a Hindu state even the name is Hindustan represent as a Hindu state Akhand Bharat what does it means????
In Hinduism you have cast system low cast I thing (achoot) are not happy with Brhaman and others
you just fabricate thing and in media you use sugar coated words but in Real still you kill daughters still you want to have Aakhand Bharat yesterday I saw video your brhaman was saying Muslims must returned to Makkah or any other Muslim country India is only for Hindu you believe or not but reality is completely different.

We have Navel Air force it is not a bib deal for our Navy. Seen what you are doing in Tamil Nado, Andra Pardesh, Madhea Pardesh, as Much I know In village and cities the most poor population is Muslim.
See how many minority are happy with Hindo mined set You killed Sikhs in Operation Blue Star, Muslims in AhmadaBad. How can you say even the name is Hindustan represent as a Hindu state Akhand Bharat what does it means????
In Hinduism you have cast system low cast I thing (achot) are not happy with Brhaman and others

We have Navel Air force it is not a big deal for our Navy. See what you are doing in Tamil Nado, Andra Pardesh, Madhea Pardesh, as Much I know In village and cities the most poor population is Muslim.
See how many minority are happy with Hindo mined set, You killed Sikhs in Operation Blue Star, Muslims in AhmadaBad. How can you say that it is not only a Hindu state even the name is Hindustan represent as a Hindu state Akhand Bharat what does it means????
In Hinduism you have cast system low cast I thing (achoot) are not happy with Brhaman and others

ARREY MIYAN; TUM KEHNA KYA CHAHTEY HO ?

Indians who are on the net represent what? 10% of the population?
The Indian government is not as deluded as them. And I am under no delusion that we are a Soopa Pawa.
That being said, I don't take seriously the claims of people on both sides claiming to defeat each other.

Hope we have sane ppl on both sides who can discuss things unbiasedly.

i will be glad to see pakistan become a worthy country which may fight india, but u know the case is same here we are not afraid of china and pakistan, but our corrupt leaders are afraid because they think india cant take on the two sided war but our armed forces are capable of disarming pak in one hefty strike and u know INDIA will someday take its land back now named pakistan and bangladesh..

It will be India's biggest blunder if the engage in a conflict with China assuming they will win by having support of US and its allies, they are just using you against China. A conflict will China will only waste your resources in delusion of becoming super power because even if China falls due to some reason then India will be next on list of US and its allies.

India can't win a war against Pakistan and ppl are not afraid of India too, its our politicians and corrupt system who is destroying us and allowing other to play proxy war here, Pakistan needs one true leader who can take it away from this situation because we are full of resources which many countries dream, we can be next KSA in terms of gas and oil, with gold, silver and copper reserves and so many other things which are buried in land of Pakistan.

Therefore if anyone think it will take decades to get Pakistan's economy on track even if we have situation under control in country and everything in right track, then he is living fool heaven, even in this worst situation US firms are itching to work here in oil and gas exploration.

If Indira Gandhi accept the request of Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw in 1971.Then there is no pakistan
in world map.Indiraji reject it due to emotional ground.Now you think you can resist India .brother you cant do that.The only factor pakistan still alive is their nuclear weapons. Nuclear weapons is both
bless and curse for pakistan at same time.Ins vikramaditya and its CBG is enough to drawn the most of resources in PAF and PN to Arabian sea,If INS vikrant also field that is over kill.You tell about something
that pakistan going to do ,but that is now India already do.I hope you can understand

What delusional minds we have here.

:sarcastic::haha::laugh::cuckoo::omghaha:

captain steel is right.According to our doctrine we dont care nuclear attack is tactical,strategical or failed mission.We use full retaliatory force.

If Indira Gandhi accept the request of Field Marshal Sam Manekshaw in 1971.Then there is no pakistan
in world map.Indiraji reject it due to emotional ground.Now you think you can resist India .brother you cant do that.The only factor pakistan still alive is their nuclear weapons. Nuclear weapons is both
bless and curse for pakistan at same time.Ins vikramaditya and its CBG is enough to drawn the most of resources in PAF and PN to Arabian sea,If INS vikrant also field that is over kill.You tell about something
that pakistan going to do ,but that is now India already do.I hope you can understand

If she had ever done it US would have pushed China to go in India and teach them a lesson and would have backed it a situation which even USSR could not handle. Similar thing is said on your media link below.

How US and China worked together to save Pakistan in 1971

for those who think US would have done nothing to save west Pakistan and India has lost opportunity, by not proceeding war in west Pakistan India have saved it self.

CIA spy in Indian cabinet prevented Pakistan's annihilation

www.********.com/view?i=39b_1232764208

If she had ever done it US would have pushed China to go in India and teach them a lesson and would have backed it a situation which even USSR could not handle. Similar thing is said on your media link below.

How US and China worked together to save Pakistan in 1971

for those who think US would have done nothing to save west Pakistan and India has lost opportunity, by not proceeding war in west Pakistan India have saved it self.

CIA spy in Indian cabinet prevented Pakistan's annihilation

www.********.com/view?i=39b_1232764208

Indira Gandhi also considered the world opinion.You are right she also considered if another strike is
in west pakistan it will turn world opinion against India.And we our mission is to protect Bangladesh from genocide .When we complete that, our mission is finished.USSR 8th fleet is already in IOR at that time and So called US mighty 7th fleet is ran from IOR.we can also eliminate west pakistan at that time,china will not came to your help.Himalayan mountains already gave them trouble at that december month.they cant ensure their supplies and without that if they enter Indian Area then it all over for chinese troop.USSR is double power of USA at that time and US and china together cant handle USSR.India -USSR treaty also ensure insecurity of chinese, in russian -chinese border.Indira gandhi can lie world and can destroy pakistan.she dont that because it create permanent unstability in that country.So she dont want it and it is also make India a country like or rogue state Gandhi only consiidred that our long term reputation

Indira Gandhi also considered the world opinion.You are right she also considered if another strike is
in west pakistan it will turn world opinion against India.And we our mission is to protect Bangladesh from genocide .When we complete that, our mission is finished.USSR 8th fleet is already in IOR at that time and So called US mighty 7th fleet is ran from IOR.we can also eliminate west pakistan at that time,china will not came to your help.Himalayan mountains already gave them trouble at that december month.they cant ensure their supplies and without that if they enter Indian Area then it all over for chinese troop.USSR is double power of USA at that time and US and china together cant handle USSR.India -USSR treaty also ensure insecurity of chinese, in russian -chinese border.Indira gandhi can lie world and can destroy pakistan.she dont that because it create permanent unstability in that country.So she dont want it and it is also make India a country like NK.Indira Gandhi only consiidred that.

She did not care about world opinion, because if she does have cared about it she had stopped assault on Dhaka, She even wanted to finish west Pakistan but at that time US was ready to go at war to save west Pakistan and India even today is in no position to fight US. I have posted links to clarify the minds of those Indians who think that US would have not gone to war with them to save west Pakistan, do u know they have threatened USSR for war if India entered west Pakistan after creating Bangladesh. You ppl just clamming about fleet encounters which do happened but things changed for US when Bangladesh was created and west Pakistan was in danger.

ARREY MIYAN; TUM KEHNA KYA CHAHTEY HO ?

A new guy joins up, he doesnt even know the names of the places properly. But comes up with rants about random happenings in a huge country with a huge diverse and intricate population in a totally unrelated thread. Doesnt it give an indication about the negative information and publicity that does the rounds in Pakistan about India?.

She did not care about world opinion, because if she does have cared about it she had stopped assault on Dhaka, She even wanted to finish west Pakistan but at that time US was ready to go at war to save west Pakistan and India even today is in no position to fight US. I have posted links to clarify Indians mind that US would have not gone to war with them to save west Pakistan, do u know they have threatened USSR for war if India entered west Pakistan after creating Bangladesh. You ppl just clamming about fleet encounters which do happened but things changed for US when Bangladesh was created and west Pakistan was in danger.

There were a soviet camp and the US camp in those days. If Pakistan had fallen it would have been a major victory for the Soviet camp. There was no particular consideration for the US or chinese action other than that. The rule was that if US had interfered then the soviets wouldhave interfered as well. The chinese were scared sh!tless of the soviet retaliation if they had intefered, because the soviets had moved their missile batteries towards china. China though being in the US camp and their pet puddle at that moment did not dare to interfere because of this. The US were worried that after the fall of E Pakistan, India would go after W.Pakistan - this would have been a bad result for the cold war. Indira Gandhi though didnt pursue it.