Pakistani kashmiri students building modeling career in Bangladesh

This is a music video by Bangla singer Mila. She falls in love with Pakistani dude Moin. :lol:

Pakistani actress

pakistani-actress-model-aiza-khan1.jpg

What a beautiful actress! Aiza Khan should work in Bollywood.

By the way Aiza Khan belongs to a Hyderabadi family of Karachi.

@Armstrong

Daikh lo. India sai AJK aur GB hi nahi cheena, yeh bhi cheena hai. ;)

Where are the pics of hot Bangladeshi ladies? OP needs to put some extra effort 8-)

situation is totally opposite with Indian Bengali. Indian Bengali girls in Delhi behave as if they are the queen of the world. *personal experience*

and indian bengalis in general have sense of superiority, dont know why

More pics or OP murdabad :p:

this thread is hilarious :rofl:

dude respect yourself skin color doesn't matter , I am not a Bengali, but I am dark & heck I am damn proud of it

be proud of yourself, not based on your skin color but your personality, here one of my all time favorite singer sajjad ali
he is a proud "dark" Pakistani singer

This is for you :P

This BD model is 40 + lady. She is an event and TV host

The model in background is Pakistani.

m7SxZXr.jpg
Fitteh muh! Ladies not Aunties. Drop that age bar to 20's.

@Aka123 @Skull and Bones what do u say about post 66??

There is only one Pakistani model in the pic. Which one? You are right. The model in left side wearing navy blue sherwani is Pakistani.

KFpRscC.jpg