Gaza-Israel Conflict | October 2023

3b3f7a43d3b362e1a84b9aafefddc88c862e2801-480x270.gif

It is confirmed that some of the weapons and tactics they have deployed are signature Hezbollah / Iranian.

No doubt that Iran has assisted Hamas.

Us ACM ka kia qusoor

Neechai awam main kaun si ghairat hai

Abhi bhi ro rahai hain why Hamas did this. Why provoke

Rubber boat awam... These people would rather swim all the way from the Arabian Sea to Europe.

Anyone who has believed in liberalism or American democracy should throw himself from a building or anyone who has ever bought into their bullshxt human rights.

They are the greatest liars humanity has ever seen... My goodness and hypocritical atleast the Russians, Saudis, Turks, and Chinese etc etc they won't lie to you about themselves

I truly hope that Egypt opens its borders so that people from Gaza can go to Egypt and that everything ends quickly. Gaza will become part of Israel, and that's how it should be.

@Get Ya Wig Split

Not going to happen !!!!!!!

Gaza is Israels family problem... Israel is America's family problem.

I hope you like your middle eastern family ... they look so pretty..

America cannot divorce itself from either of them or the middle east !!!!

America is trying to "quit" the middle east with its failed Saudi-Israel normalisation and Abraham Accords, so it can focus on China .... Middle East is not prepared to let America quit the Middle east.

Go ask Jewish ISIS what they're trying to achieve ? Are they trying to drag world into apocalyptic war? Muslims are not weak. They can lay waste on Jewish ISIS and anybody else.
I asked you for a simple scenario.
How do you plan to defeat Israel , what is the plan ?

Israel won't even have to step into Gaza if they don't want to, they just have to cut off your water and the entire Gaza population will be on their knees with in the week .

Horrible news for humanity yet again no Indian flag from Jews again
Perhaps someone knows in which hole this rat is hiding?

If anyone wants to know what a coward looks like...look at him in the picture. Is this the world you want to live in? Look at what a pussy and coward he is. Why is he hiding under the Pooh Shiesty mask? If pussy was a person face a$$ mf...

i know his sentiments is hurting your ego because you are supporting a different side, Israel declared war and now it’s a fair game so get some tissue paper and wipe your face.

Jewish ISIS and any of their supporters are in big big big trouble. Americans do not want to fight Israel's wars.

Jewish ISIS showed it's true colors to the world. That's not NATO army standards. Europe is appalled by actions of Jewish ISIS.

Israel won't even have to step into Gaza if they don't want to, they just have to cut off your water and the entire Gaza population will be on their knees with in the week .
Go ask Jewish ISIS what they're trying to achieve ? Are they trying to drag world into apocalyptic war? Muslims are not weak. They can lay waste on Jewish ISIS and anybody else.

Massive air strike captured live on Al Jazeera live broadcast just now.

The Arabs around Palestine... What do you make of them?
Arabs don't know how to hold a sword 🗡️
Like pakistanis (of punjab) they won't and don't fight and hence were ruled for centuries by foreigner and have lost ability to resist

Sure we saw arms movements in SINDH balochistan and KP

This is my personal opinion but only Turks, afghans, Iranians and African Muslims states of sudan have fought colonialism

Rest simply joined in and didn't do much

1. Hamas might have some anti tank drones and missiles from Iran. Gaza is going to be Bakhmut of Israel. Close range fight.

2. Involvement of Lebanon from north.

3. Using hostages as tool for negotiation and shield against invasion.

4. ?
bakhmut had line of connection
What line of connection does has Gaza has

Soon people will die of starvation in Gaza and of obesity in Arab world

Current plan looks like showing how many women and children is killed when Israel hit a building. And curse Jews and mureeka.