RescueRanger
PDF THINK TANK: CONSULTANT
[VIDEO] HII successfully launches 3rd America class LHA Bougainville
Democracy + Freedom>>>>>>>>>>>
[VIDEO] HII successfully launches 3rd America class LHA Bougainville
Democracy + Freedom>>>>>>>>>>>
It is confirmed that some of the weapons and tactics they have deployed are signature Hezbollah / Iranian.
Us ACM ka kia qusoor
Neechai awam main kaun si ghairat hai
Abhi bhi ro rahai hain why Hamas did this. Why provoke
I truly hope that Egypt opens its borders so that people from Gaza can go to Egypt and that everything ends quickly. Gaza will become part of Israel, and that's how it should be.
I asked you for a simple scenario.Go ask Jewish ISIS what they're trying to achieve ? Are they trying to drag world into apocalyptic war? Muslims are not weak. They can lay waste on Jewish ISIS and anybody else.
i know his sentiments is hurting your ego because you are supporting a different side, Israel declared war and now it’s a fair game so get some tissue paper and wipe your face.Perhaps someone knows in which hole this rat is hiding?
If anyone wants to know what a coward looks like...look at him in the picture. Is this the world you want to live in? Look at what a pussy and coward he is. Why is he hiding under the Pooh Shiesty mask? If pussy was a person face a$$ mf...
Go ask Jewish ISIS what they're trying to achieve ? Are they trying to drag world into apocalyptic war? Muslims are not weak. They can lay waste on Jewish ISIS and anybody else.I asked you for a simple scenario.
How do you plan to defeat Israel , what is the plan ?
Israel won't even have to step into Gaza if they don't want to, they just have to cut off your water and the entire Gaza population will be on their knees with in the week .
Arabs don't know how to hold a swordThe Arabs around Palestine... What do you make of them?
bakhmut had line of connection1. Hamas might have some anti tank drones and missiles from Iran. Gaza is going to be Bakhmut of Israel. Close range fight.
2. Involvement of Lebanon from north.
3. Using hostages as tool for negotiation and shield against invasion.
4. ?
Current plan looks like showing how many women and children is killed when Israel hit a building. And curse Jews and mureeka.I asked you for a simple scenario.
How do you plan to defeat Israel , what is the plan ?
Israel won't even have to step into Gaza if they don't want to, they just have to cut off your water and the entire Gaza population will be on their knees with in the week .
Yet another war crime.