Maula Jatt

still ugly inside and out as ever but looking like death
Seems to be suffering

Let's hope it's cow piss in his hand.View attachment 925784 (his old photo)
Seems to be suffering, would probably die if he isn't already dead
Chalo ziada nahi to thora se tour to banta he is ka, dozakh ka.
Tarek Fatah is another idiot. We should not care about him.Thora bohat nahi. Is ka full scene hai dozakh ka
I pray if he is alive then he should be in extreme pain with pain increasing every moment. And if he is dead then I pray for him to be in deepest pits of hell
Islam and Christianity are different, you dont get a free ticket.Mr Fatah is the great patriots on India
but not pure of thought, wishing for Mr Fatah to dying in holy month ?
but if he dying, straight ticket to jannat cutting![]()
one muslim man have told me himselfIslam and Christianity are different, you dont get a free ticket.
holy or no holy month doesn't make difference
everyone is judge by God and he alone makes the decision
who knows whether God will forgive him for one small good deed he did or punish him for many of his bad deeds
Hindu knowledge of Islam seems to come from Whatsapp forwards and what random "Muslim" people tell them. They will never do actual research. I guess self-research and learning is considered "Tamasic" and only reserved for Bra-menone muslim man have told me himself
if anyone dying in holy month, its means the like the blessing and straight to heaven
you are saying one?? many Muslim men also told me they can fly in the air and walk on water..one muslim man have told me himself
if anyone dying in holy month, its means the like the blessing and straight to heaven
Quran is pretty small book volume wise and all you need to do to find the truth is just read the first two chaptersHindu knowledge of Islam seems to come from Whatsapp forwards and what random "Muslim" people tell them. They will never do actual research. I guess self-research and learning is considered "Tamasic" and only reserved for Bra-men
You don't know more than second caliph of Islam. This is all liberal nonsense to normalize haram that we can't judge and all that BS
We are going to judge people on what they look like and act like
Except you're not in the position to judge. If you think a liar like Tarek Fatah deserves to burn in hell for the liar he is, then watch out for your own sins.
Long live Tarek sahab the true patriot that even India struggles to produce
[PDF] pay sirf Teaser chul raha hai.Isn’t he dead ?
one muslim man have told me himself
View attachment 925784 (his old photo)
Seems to be suffering, would probably die if he isn't already dead