Kashmiri Mujahids being hunted down in Pakistan

Speed.
It was travelling at its top speed w/o warhead.

Yar, I looked at your comment earlier in the morning and wanted to respond, but I thought I cooled down a bit. I pray that our military isn't looking at the speed of an approaching missile to determine if it has a warhead. If that is or was the thinking, then honestly, this country doesn't deserve to be around. It's the most absurd logic I've read on this forum.

How many people in Pakistan are not of Indian descent ?
That'd be an interesting number to calculate, limiting to direct first generation Indian parentage. First we calculate how many ARE, then reader can simply do a 100 complement.

t0 = Aug 15 1947
ID_t0 = 100%
ID_t1 = 99% (assumes 1 percent annual reduction, to simplify )
ID_t75 = 25%

Notes:
1) Above artificially limited descent to direct 1 generation. Reality is upto 7 generations but this is good enough for this crowd
2) ID = India Descent. Sheer coincidence. Serendepity
3) I did ID instead of non-ID because it didn't seem nice to call them non_ID

Everything was going good. Zia was installing 1000s of jihadi factories inside Pakistan in collusion with CIA.
That has proven to be the nemesis of Paksiatn many decades later. The same Jihad factories are now churning out jehadis which aren’t under Paksiatn control. Now, Paksiatn is claiming to be a victim of terror, without acknowledging that, it exported the same in ample quantity.

Any men or material support to terrorists in Kashmir, isn’t going to be good for Paksiatn, in current international environment. India has made it sure with a sustained campaign in the last few decades. This can have serious repercussions for Paksiatn.

Paksiatn has always made wrong strategic choices and decisions. This includes all wars with India, using jihaad as a policy tool, choosing to be completely dependent on one power at any given time, that includes US ealrier and now China, raising and supporting Taliban etc etc.

Wars with India hasn’t gotten Paksiatn anywhere or anything.
Jihaad has come back to bite from within. TTP and many like them are offshoots of those factories. International scrutiny and vilifications is an added factor.
Being completely controlled by US or China has pitfalls that we all know.
Taliban is showing it’s true colours and again has proven to be a headache, unlikely to go away anytime soon.

The one country that is our absolute enemy is our eastern neighbor. Same has now immense influence over US. US indo economic policy, china, man-power everything is interlinked.

It is true that India has come closer to US but it hasn’t come under US control the way Paksiatn came. That is why Paksiatn got grants which were used to buy weapons and other stuff, while India pays for everything that it buys. It hasn’t burnt the bridges with Russia either.

There are many smaller nations that maintain a balance in relationships. They take better decisions with a better foresight.

Paksiatn can still maintain a balanced relationship with western world as well as China. Expecting a relationship with US on equal footing? That requires better economy and muscle power that you don’t have. Heck, even China doesn’t consider you equal.

img_20230228_164703_099-jpg.918216

@Bleek read what this Sindu desh chutiya's are saying, Punjabiyo aur baqi Pakistani ko bol rahe hai Sindh se nikal jaye... You see mate, they can thread ban me, but my point will prove itself right, you can't make these people human or civilized without putting them in camps, And see who's talking LOL, Sindhi ? jin ko Rehne, uthne , baithne , khaane, aur baat kerne ki tameez nai hai lol Pakistan is doomed my friend, just wait and watch Pakistan dying a slow death, Because our Chutiya Pro MAXX awam doesn't want to acknowledge the real problem but busy in formalities and chasing shadows of RAW/Israel/USA/Dajjal/Aliens etc
Someone mentioned that this Sindhi organisation is mostly Balochis in it

Yar, I looked at your comment earlier in the morning and wanted to respond, but I thought I cooled down a bit. I pray that our military isn't looking at the speed of an approaching missile to determine if it has a warhead. If that is or was the thinking, then honestly, this country doesn't deserve to be around. It's the most absurd logic I've read on this forum.
It may look absurd to you but all scenarios(including this one ) are already taken into account and actioned accordingly.It's not like it was decided last minute. A SOP was followed.Had the speed been 2 MACH instead of 2.9 the response would have been different.

Paksiatn has to realise that use of non-state actors against others can backfire against them. In fact, it is already happening.
This policy was implemented against India as well as in Afghanistan. As this policy backfired, Paksiatn started claiming to be a victim of terrorism, without accepting that it was all because of it’s own short sightedness.

Jihad factories supposed to produce jihadis for export seem to have splintered and let loose a few within Paksiatn.

If paksiatn wants peace within, then it would have to decide on this policy.
World is far more aware of this and intolerant of such activities.

Paksiatn has to realise that use of non-state actors against others can backfire against them. In fact, it is already happening.
This policy was implemented against India as well as in Afghanistan. As this policy backfired, Paksiatn started claiming to be a victim of terrorism, without accepting that it was all because of it’s own short sightedness.

Jihad factories supposed to produce jihadis for export seem to have splintered and let loose a few within Paksiatn.

If paksiatn wants peace within, then it would have to decide and on this policy.
World is far more aware of this and intolerant of such activities.
Stop your century old propaganda rant and quit derailing the thread. Kashmiri militants supposedly created by Pakistan aren't the ones attacking Pakistan, RAW sponsored ones are. Indians are the ones who would want the 🌎 to believe it, sure, but it is not the truth...

Kashmiri militants supposedly created by Pakistan aren't the ones attacking Pakistan
Paksiatn created Jihadis in hordes in many colours and names for export to India and Afghanistan.

Quite a few people cautioned against this policy since, these elements weren‘t likely to remain in tight control of a government. Which has happened now.
RAA probably didn’t need to start the work from grassroots. It was already done by ISI. RAA just found some splinters and propagated them.

Look at Taliban. We all know who created them and also what they are doing to Paksiatn now. Even now some people refuse to accept folly of that policy.

What India wants the world to believe has been already sold well. If not whole, a majority of it is truth.
Truth that Paksiatn created and trained n number of groups to fight as non state actors.

Paksiatn created Jihadis in hordes in many colours and names for export to India and Afghanistan.

Quite a few people cautioned against this policy since, these elements weren‘t likely to remain in tight control of a government. Which has happened now.
RAA probably didn’t need to start the work from grassroots. It was already done by ISI. RAA just found some splinters and propagated them.

Look at Taliban. We all know who created them and also what they are doing to Paksiatn now. Even now some people refuse to accept folly of that policy.

What India wants the world to believe has been already sold well. If not whole, a majority of it is truth.
Truth that Paksiatn created and trained n number of groups to fight as non state actors.
As I have said, stop derailing existing threads with you rants.

This is not possible without the involvement of Pak army. Days has come when Pak army is becoming a pawn at the hands of India to further India's agenda in the region at the cost of nation interest just like Pak army did for US in past 75 years wholeheartedly.

One must not forget that British Indian army was created by foreign power i.e. Britain to keep colonize India and protect the interest of Britain in this region. It was a long journey of 75 years where the foreign actor kept changing from Britain to US to India now.

I smell RAW all over this

they have infiltrated deep, must be some special SF guys there, deep cover for years.. and now pulling the trigger in unison.. boom :triniti:

Mullah Sardar Hussain Arain, a leading figure of Jamaat-ud-Dawa and its militant wing Lashkar-e-Taiba, has died from injuries sustained in an attack.

The attack occurred on 1st August in Qazi Ahmed city, Nawabshah. Mr. Arain was targeted while traveling from his residence to one of his shops. He sustained severe injuries and was initially taken to a hospital in Nawabshah.

Due to the deteriorating nature of his injuries, he was later shifted and placed on a ventilator in a private hospital in Karachi, where he eventually succumbed to his injuries on Saturday.
In 2018, Mr. Arain stood as a candidate in Nawabshah’s PS-40 elections under the banner of Lashkar-e-Taiba’s political front, the Allah-o-Akbar Movement.

The attack is claimed by Sindhudesh Revolutionary Army (SRA). SRA few months ago claimed responsibility for killing of ex Al Badr cdr Khalid Raza.