ICC probes Suresh Raina's 'links' with bookie

daal mein kuch kala hai, that women is just a middle man, the ends are him and that bookie.

He should be ashamed of himself, playing for india doesn't earn him good money? Why qom ka sir sharam say jhuka dia?
You should go on streets and burn his posters or something.

This are false reports by Media brother.............I f he is proved guilty.............he should be and will be punished

How can you say its a false report? just because bcci refuted it?
Punish him so he can be made example for other players.

Bhai pehle poora maamla toh saamne aane do.

BCCI does take action. If you do not believe me, ask Azharuddin, Nayan Mongia, Jadeja, Prabhakar etc.

Who is he? Is he some key player of Indian team as M. Asif?
What is his declared age?

He is a promising player who has good bating averages in test and ODI. He is a left hand batter and off brake bowler. His age is 23 years of age.

Report is right or wrong it is yet to be established. He should be suspended or banned only if he is proved guilty. At the same time ICC must remove its double standard by lifting suspension from Pakistani players until proved guilty.

He is a promising player who has good bating averages in test and ODI. He is a left hand batter and off brake bowler. His age is 23 years of age.

and he is billionaire already, endorse Adidas and many other brands. 1 Crore INR (2 Crore PKR) for single add. He plays in IPL, Bought by the Chennai Super Kings at $6,50,000. Future captain of India.

At least there was some video evidence for eevryone to see in that case.

What is here?

ya man..........there are no video evidence here like in case of PAK players........so how can we believe barely on media report.....let see what happens next......

and he is billionaire already, endorse Adidas and many other brands. 1 Crore INR (2 Crore PKR) for single add. He plays in IPL

Thats what wise people say aik anday k bad andon ki khawahish berhti rehti hai, same goes for money. Chaska hai yh.

Future captain of India
I hope this never happens or else Salman butt's legacy wil be continued.

daal mein kuch kala hai, that women is just a middle man, the ends are him and that bookie.

He should be ashamed of himself, playing for india doesn't earn him good money? Why qom ka sir sharam say jhuka dia?
You should go on streets and burn his posters or something.
You are going too far. The woman has been seen with Raina. There is no new whether he has any relation (of any kind) with her or not. As I said, agents of the bookie try to go close to prominent cricketer. I am sure it was one such attempt. Till now, we have no scope to point finger regarding hiss performance. So that is of team India.

Report is right or wrong it is yet to be established. He should be suspended or banned only if he is proved guilty. At the same time ICC must remove its double standard by lifting suspension from Pakistani players until proved guilty.
You are braindead or what. Many woman run behind handome cricketers. Obviously they do not stick their identity and intention on their forehead.