Indian election results

I 'll try to find and update chart. But it seems Muslim vote in BJP is increased . Surprising results are coming from kerala & other parts.

When you provide Gas cylinder for free...
Door to door garbage collection...
Free electricity connections + 18/24 hours supply...
Free medical card for treatment upto Rs 5 lakh...
70/80% cheaper medicines...
TOILETS for each household...
LIST IS TOO LONG...

WITHOUT THE DISCRIMINATION ON RELIGIOUS GROUNDS...

YOU WILL GET 50%+ VOTES...

When you provide Gas cylinder for free...
Door to door garbage collection...
Free electricity connections + 18/24 hours supply...
Free medical card for treatment upto Rs 5 lakh...
70/80% cheaper medicines...
TOILETS for each household...
LIST IS TOO LONG...

WITHOUT THE DISCRIMINATION ON RELIGIOUS GROUNDS...

YOU WILL GET 50%+ VOTES...
Yes there is logic in your post. Also Muslim woman feels more secure after ban of triple tallaaq .

You say that the Left in Bengal is a menace but you also want to see Prakash Raj in an ideal alliance of progressives. But Prakash Raj is Left of Center if not a complete Leftist.

Maybe the South Leftists are better. Maybe the WB and Tripura too. But the BD ones really bad for the country. Slight exceptions are the people who ally with Chin
All centrists are better. Down the south, Left maybe better. Even some in WB and Tripura.But they arent that good for BD. When they have presence in Indian lands connected to BD, they will have presence in BD as well. So I detest them around.

Pakistan is ruled by its establishment or army, ISI and Mullahs. The power structure is fixed and the elections are only for small and minor issues as a window dressing. The civilian govenrment does not have control over foreign or defence policy. So, Pakistan is a fascist state

Yes I'm a real HINDU... and I will ensure that like every year... this time too I visit Mehraj Uncle on Eid to celebrate with his family...

You don't know the FABRIC of India... and I don't blame you for that...
I frequently visit my friend, Shamshuddin's shop and make fun of him for voting to BSP... as BSP GOONS (Arif and Salman) have fought with him during last vidhansabha elections for being SP supporter... he crack jokes on my TILT towards BJP...
We order ice cream around 9 PM and pay alternately...

Even today I sent following image to him... and he said... bhai, lelo maje aaj tumhara time HAI...

View attachment 561579

It is only because of REAL HINDUS AND INDIANS... that all the FAITHS AND RELIGIONS are prospering in INDIA...

NEED BURNOL...

View attachment 561578
you really need to grow a pair

Pakistan is ruled by its establishment or army, ISI and Mullahs. The power structure is fixed and the elections are only for small and minor issues as a window dressing. The civilian govenrment does not have control over foreign or defence policy. So, Pakistan is a fascist state

Will you go to war with Pakistan?

Tell me about it! He was constantly harping on about the state of lawlessness and police corruption in Tamil Nadu, but when i pointed out that Chennai was one of the safest cities in India where people respect the rule of law, he had no answer. I hope that you engage with him further to unmask him.

Yeah please point to the thread where i ran away as well...please do that... so others can see the abuse you threw my way and let them see that as well...how to have a conversation with someone who threatens you directly and abuse you 10 times in a reply ?....and i did gave my reasons clearly as to why i am not going reply to you...it was you who only abused and threatened when i showed you facts...not the other way around...i never abused you one bit did i ?...waiting for the abuses to start again :lol:

*facepalm* go and try it out ...lil wimpy *** hindi bitch...

make sure you take out all your manual laborers from North in TN too....

I am a tamil myself not from the north...ennamma ippdai panreengale ma :o:

Yeah please point to the thread where i ran away as well...please do that... so others can see the abuse you threw my way and let them see that as well...how to have a conversation with someone who threatens you directly and abuse you 10 times in a reply ?...
Don't act all pious here, you were the one abusing our law enforcement agencies and the Indian state in general. You deserved every bit that came your way and chickened out after i had threatened to let the relevant authorities know about it.